Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   959
4 stars   87
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   25

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1110 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$14.82

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1110 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Gloris on 07/03/2020

    Flippin' Great. Cockroaches dead and gone! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Dom on 09/25/2020

    Kills everything. Had a yellow jacket problem....no more yellow jackets. Had black ants all over my deck and some in my house.....sprayed the perimeter and no more ants. The most surprising thing was Demon WD kills stink bugs. Every fall stink bugs attack my house, all over the windows, roof, siding and they somehow sneak inside....I basically sprayed the entire outside of my house.... next day it was like the holocaust for stink bugs, dead stink bugs everywhere. Even found some weird looking beetles dead. This stuff is amazing and have told anyone and everyone about it. It is the real deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Betty on 11/05/2020

    Very good product, I was so glad to get it at the low price. Fast service and well package for delivery. Betty

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Don on 11/08/2020

    Purchased on a friend's recommendation. He has his home treated every Spring for carpenter bees. I bought some and treated the perimeter of my home as well as inside. Boy does this stuff work. The plastic package even dissolves in the water so all you need to do is place 1 inside a gallon sprayer and fill. This was my second order, didn't want to run out. Kills every insect native to my area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product

    By Kimberly on 11/16/2020

    I like using Demon WP because you get professional results without a large bill. It's easy to use, I been using it for years. It was actually recommended to me by an exterminator I hired to spray for ants and spiders. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Alan on 11/20/2020

    I have been using this for years and it has never failed me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great experience

    By Marty on 01/01/2021

    Product was delivered in a timely manner and works great. Will certainly reorder when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Doing the job!

    By Erica on 01/29/2021

    The reviews were accurate on how well the solution work. I only see dead ants and also kills all other insects. I am bug-prone, honestly wish they would just disappear altogether. But, it's better than seeing them in my cabinets and crawling up my wall. Not comfortable with placing snacks in the cabinet just yet. Don't hesitate to buy it does work No Doubt!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Spray Ever

    By R.a. on 02/19/2021

    Demon is my go to chemical for roaches in abundance. The residue it leaves behind works great with killing roaches and various critters.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Binx on 02/26/2021

    don’t pay for someone to do something you can do better yourself... don’t rely on slumlords to make any changes anytime soon either... buy this it works... really well... nothing since... and we had daily issues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches seem to be gone

    By Melanie on 03/05/2021

    We moved into a place a couple of months ago, and started seeing a roach here and there. We had always heard that if you see one, then there are probably has hundreds ir thousands, of hat you can't see. So, we wanted to get ahead of the problem, if we could, and ordered the Demon WP. After spraying with Talstar P, then spraying with the Demon WP, a month later, we saw a few dead roaches, at first, but thankfully haven't seen a roach, at all, in a couple of weeks now!!! Do, we are sold on both of these products!!! We have been using Talstar P for 2 or 3 years now, and never had a bug, of any kind, at our old place!! These products are the real deal, and we won't use anything else!! Plus, it saves a fortune, because we no longer have to pay the professionals to spray for us!!! Thank you, #domyown for excellent products, and fast, easy, and knowledgeable service!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Rose on 06/05/2010

    We have been using this product for at least five years and it does a great job, all the other products advertised are a waste of money.  This lasts us over two or three years as long as you use it correctly, thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best pest control ever

    By Michele on 07/27/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product is so easy and works so well that I was truly amazed that the little "bugs" stopped entering the house. i don't even have to spray the inside of the household anymore. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Bug control

    By Barbara on 08/02/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Here in the high desert of Northern Arizona, the rainy Monsoon season of high humidity and temperature brings out every type of creepy-crawly. . . .the worst and ugliest of these are the Desert and Mountain centipedes. When we use Demon-WP spray solution every 3 months. The only ones we see are the DEAD ones. It really, really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well

    By Keith on 08/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I've used Demon WP for about 5 years now. The product works very well, and is easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SHAZAM

    By Linda on 08/11/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the product to use, if you have problems with insects flying, crawling or sneaking into or around the house. We spray our air conditioning units outside to keep the fire ants from disabling our units. Just spray around the unit every time it rains! No expensive service calls to repair them. We also spray around the entry doors, to keep flies and mosquitoes from lingering there. No pests in the house for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked as advertised

    By Dorsey on 08/20/2010

    Verified Purchase

    The surprise is how effective and easy this product is to use. Thank you. I live in Florida and have a recessed soffit at my entry. I've had no success keeping mud dabbers and spiders out of this area until I used this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great All-purpose Household Pesticide

    By Aaron on 08/30/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Have used this product in the past for spot treating fire ant mounds and infestations. Works like a champ! Starting using it for the other pests, mainly spiders. The price is right, it's odorless and effective. Great all purpose product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP and Sprayer

    By Henry on 09/11/2010

    The product seems to be working. I applied it to the house perimeter. But the sprayer had a defect. From first use it broke. I called the support line, and they said its a known defect and they have the replacement part to fix it. So they mailed it to me and now the sprayer seems to be working as expected. Hope it lasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nasty Stink Bugs

    By Mr. on 09/28/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Hello, I live in Owings Mills, Maryland. The stink bugs have hit our area and they are everywhere. However they are only coming into my 2nd floor sliding glass door. After using the Demon WP, the stink bugs were still coming in but they were dying off. When I look in the floor tracks of the sliding door I find lots of dead stink bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Mary on 10/03/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing!!! We had a proplem with aphids in our willow tree. The aphids secreted honeydew which attracted many wasps and flies. After one application of Demon WP the aphids were dead and the flies and wasps vanished.The product dried very fast. I saw amazing results the next day. We can now let the grandchildren play under the tree again, and we can all enjoy our beautiful willow tree.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works but...

    By Natasha on 10/06/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this product. It has worked very well. The problem I am having is that I might have a bigger problem than I thought and I might have to call in some professionals. I would very much recommend this product to anyone who does not have an infestation. I did start to see dead bugs within 24 hours after use and I am still seeing dead bugs every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Carol on 10/11/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have used a number of different types of pest control products over the years and Demon WP is by far the best I've ever used. I was prompted to purchase something more effective when my grandson spotted a (gigantic) grass spider in our basement. He watches television down there in the part that is used as a gameroom. The spider was so big that rather than trying to hit it with something he threw the remote at it. It got away. I ordered Demon WP and although we never did find the original spider he did find a baby one that looked exactly like it. It was a relief. The product did everything it said it would. The day after we treated the basement we did see a number of bugs...and they were all dead. This will be my standard product from now on and in the spring I plan to examine the rest of your line. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stinkbug Eliminator

    By James on 10/14/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the third year stinkbugs have shown up at our house. They typically begin to show up in August and by September there would litterally be hundreds on the back of the house where the morning sun hits. With windows open on nice fall days several eventually make it in the house. It was so bad that when I went outside you would get bombarded by these things. Evasive action was necessary so I did some research online and ended up with Demon WP as a potential solution. On a sunny Saturday afternoon I mixed Demon WP in my one gallon sprayer and started spraying the entire house. Follow the directions for protective gear! At first they didn't like being sprayed so they flew around. By dusk I began to notice the stinkbugs leaning back on the window screens suspended by a leg or two and not moving. The next day, hundreds (no joke) of stinkbugs are belly up around the perimeter of the house but others continue to fly around. I blow the "dead" ones off the deck with a blower. Third day, more are lying around the the outside of the house and less on on the windows and siding. Fourth day, I go out to blow more off the deck and take notice, none are flying around outside and inside there are a few stragglers but far less than the 20+ I would flush down the toilet every night. I am excited this is working and it only took 2 gallons to cover a two story house. I also noticed that the stinkbugs appear to be dead but if you touch them they move their legs. Maybe the are paralyzed and awaiting their fate. I happy regardless. The down side is the film it leaves on windows. They look dirty. The siding is gray so the stuff isn't noticable. I can deal with the windows and will clean them when the stinkbug population is under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Product

    By Ophus on 10/16/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP worked great! We had a very bad Stink Bug invasion, they were all over the house and storage buildings, I spayed the Demon WP and four hours later the Stink Bugs were dead and the best part was that when new bugs arrived and walked on the sprayed areas it killed them too, this went on for a couple of weeks, a very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is AWESOME!!!!

    By Erica on 10/16/2010

    I have been using this for five years now and it really works. It kills every bug that crosses its path. If you want to save a bunch of money from those licenced exterminator, use this... I promise you won't regret it.. You'll see immediate results.. Bugs lying everywhere around the outside of your house.. I use 1 packet to 1gal of water for inside and put the a second packet in what left over for the outside. If you have a bigger square foot home put 2 packets to 1 gal of water around the outside of your home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A excellent experience

    By Jane on 10/18/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Very good products, excellent shopping experience. Help greatly to protect my home in acceptable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Insecticide worms

    By Terry on 10/23/2010

    Verified Purchase

    excellent product at a good price, will continue to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stink Bug Killer

    By Mz on 10/25/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Live in Frederick Co MD - heart of Stink Bug swarm country coming off the farmers fields. Sprayed down the house every 2-3 weeks; every day hundreds dead! Still have some ready for next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    If you don't want bugs, then buy Demon WP!

    By Matt on 10/27/2010

    Far exceeded my expectations particularly for its ease of use and effectiveness. Asian Beetles, Boxelders, Spiders and Flies are all GONE. Most within a few hours and the rest within a few days. I wish I would have known about this product a long time ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1110 reviews)