Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   958
4 stars   87
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   25

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1109 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1109 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for getting rid of bugs!

    By Ray on 03/16/2018

    Great stuff to get rid of bugs inside and out of the house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEMON WP

    By John on 03/23/2018

    I have been using Demon WP for over 10 years now and I love the stuff. I was finding a scorpion in my home at least once every other week until I began using Demon WP. Since then (2008) I haven't seen ANY insects in my home. Maybe a fly or two, but no more spiders, scorpions or ants. I am very pleased with this insecticide and will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good experience

    By Teresa on 05/01/2018

    easy shopping and fast delivery. No problems with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Bob on 05/11/2018

    Easy to use. Good instructions. I used it to keep spiders away from my weather station that is high on a flag pole. Had small spiders creating webs all the way at the top. I don't see any now but it's only been a month. Other people with weather stations highly recommended this product so I'm guessing an annual application will solve my problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide Is Very Effective

    By Robert on 06/15/2018

    I've used Demon WP Insecticide for three years to control/eliminate "pavement ants" invading my home. It's proven to be effective as my last line of defense, it kills them fast. My process is to start the season with dispensing Talstar around the perimeter of my yard, then use Advion Ant Gel for ants that either get into my home, or are near the foundation, but when I feel that the ants are "winning" I spray the Demon WP Insecticide to gain-back control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product ever!

    By James on 06/15/2018

    Bought this online and very glad to have found it. We live in the country in an old rental home that sat empty for some time allowing it to become infested with all kinds of bugs, mixed this product as instructed, spraying where bugs and roaches had been spotted and it has worked wonders! I have breathing difficulties and using this product does not cause any problems at all other than KILL those bugs! No smell at all, just great results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Thomas on 07/13/2018

    Used this product prior and great results.After use noticed cockroaches and other insects belly up.It really works for long periods of time and very fast acting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!!!

    By Suresh on 07/15/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I had lizards coming in to the garage. So I sprayed this in my garage walls and floor to its food source. I see so many dead insects within a foot of crawling into the garage from outside. I'm hoping this will take care of the insects and the lizards will stop coming.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Works

    By Guthrie on 08/03/2018

    Noticed carpenter bees boring in 2x4 frame of my water well shed. Sprayed and found dead bees the next day. Also, had crazy ants running along a trail along the outside slab of my shop which has a roof and open on three sides. Sprayed the trail and floor with Demon (2packs/gal water). Never seen so many dead ants the following days. Used a battery leaf blower to clean the floor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not working for me

    By Lynda on 10/05/2018

    I have purchased this in the past and had great results, However this time I bought it along with the Gentrol IGR Concentrate for the small Florida roaches, So far I am not getting much of any results, Not finding dead roaches like I should and they are not dissipating,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon is pretty good...I must say.

    By Honesty on 10/12/2018

    Demon is working wonders. You really have to follow the directions however. I am using it low on baseboards and in cracks and crevices due to a pretty bad roach issue my neighbors have and now I have (duplex). I read another review of this product and it says it drives them to higher places if you use it low. Which it very MUCH does. So when they DO start to be on counters etc as a mechanism to get away from the Demon, that is when and where you need to have out the bait at. We are using Maxforce and Vendetta Plus (it has IGR in it) gel bait. Cabinets. Counters. Under the microwave. Our drawers. Finally I Cimexa'd the mess out of all of my outlets and my "up high" cracks and crevices. With the Cimexa dust I had on hand. Only a few stragglers left. We also used Demon on our outside perimeter. Its working. Two heavy rains now due to hurricanes but plan on doing another outside treatment this weekend. Its fall and again has been damp. Dont want to give any crawlies the thought that this is their winter time place of residence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEST EVER! GET THIS ONE...

    By Lisa on 10/22/2018

    I purchased this to use in a 1br unit that was horribly infected with American and German roaches and BAM- they were gone all we saw was dead roaches all over the floor. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND buying this product. I can say enough on how effectively it removed all the bugs from the unit. We used it on the inside and outside door and window sills. Get this and you Will not be disappointed. IT WORKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to Roaches

    By Paul on 11/05/2018

    I am renting a property while building a home in SC. - Went to the patio to grill and saw half dozen palmetto bugs between patio surface and siding overlap along with obvious evidence of a nest that the exterminator for management company should have seen. Suspended grilling and mixed some Demon. 12 hrs later... 27 dead roaches on a 10x10 space. - Laying in bed and one skittered across my leg. Sprayed the interior margins of the living space and the only roach I've seen is a carcass. i appreciate insects but roaches and 'living' don't mix! Unfortunately, Demon is indiscriminate. My apologies for collateral damage but Demon is my 'go to insecticide' for barrier protection in SC as it was in KY.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely amazing

    By Alex on 03/08/2019

    This product is absolutely amazing it’s like an electrical fence to the bugs. Works amazing next day I seen several dead roaches. And haven’t seen any bugs since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Carol on 03/16/2019

    The best bug killer I’ve ever used. I hand brown recluse spider bad. The only ones I see now are curled up and dead. Sprayed inside and out before I moved in second house. Same thing spider, roaches, ants all gone. Lasts a very long time like a year indoors. Outside not to sure but things crawled out and died I’d never seen before. But out side bugs don’t concern me that much just the ones coming in be sure to spray in weep holes of house and around windows. The packet desolves in water in your sprayer. So you never have to touch it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Fleas

    By Deb on 06/10/2019

    I have sprayed four times and still have fleas I am thinking this is a waste of money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfectly

    By Marty on 06/23/2019

    I used this for my backyard fleas and they are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Payam on 08/03/2019

    I used to be used and I got much better results from my recent experience I have dealing with German roaches and doesn't eliminate them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP vs Ants

    By Dillon on 08/21/2019

    Demon WP worked well against the larger insects around my home, especially Earwigs! However, it did not prevent ants or flies at all. I was able to kill some ants by spraying them directly, but when used as a perimeter preventive treatment I had was disappointed with ant/fly control from this Demon WP product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Insecticide For Asian Beetle Control!!

    By Stephen on 11/02/2019

    Here in Central Kentucky, in mid-October, we have swarms of Asian Beetles (Lady Bugs) invading our home and area. I found that this insecticide (Demon WP) was very effective and for the first time in 10 years I have not had to put-up with these pests in my home. The Demon W.P. was easy to apply to outdoor areas of my home, and killed them before they could enter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fixed our cockroach problem

    By Stephanie on 01/29/2020

    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very impressed and relieved that we avoided hiring professionals. We just moved into this apartment that was previously rented by a hoarder so naturally there was a cockroach infestation. After seeing them crawl out of our bedroom dressers I knew I had to do something. I looked into professional services but my husband's coworker said this product was all we needed and he was right. We used this in combination with the IGR and gel bait as recommended and wow I'm so glad we did. The day after we sprayed we woke up to dead cockroaches all around our problem areas. Several days later and I have only seen a few dying cockroaches. Watching the video was very helpful. We bought the IGR concentrate 1 oz bottle and mixed it in with the insecticide in the same sprayer. The pets were not happy about staying outside for 2 hours until it dried but they are alive and well so they survived the treatment and the cockroaches did not! We will spray again in two weeks and save the other two packets for after Summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product

    By Brian on 03/30/2020

    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of pests in TN, spiders all over the inside of my garage/shop, wasps above the back porch roof beams, ants, centipedes and all kinds of other weird bugs. I first purchased this product and a pump sprayer about 3 years ago to treat my garage and was amazed how well it worked. I sprayed the entire perimeter inside about a foot up the wall and a foot out onto the concrete floor and a foot wide swath across the floor under both overhead door openings. I also sprayed where the building meets the slab all the way around the outside. I do it once in the spring and it kills everything that crawls all year long. The only bugs I see are dead on the floor, or almost dead. Huge spiders, everything, just lying there dead, year round. I spray where the wasps nest once in the spring and they are gone from that area all year. I spray the whole inside of my garden shed roof, door openings and corners/floor edges in the spring and there hasn't been a wasp or spider in there since. This stuff is amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Bee Solution

    By Ben on 05/02/2020

    Carpenter bees have been devouring my shop for years. Demon WP was recommended by a friend so I figured I'd try it. Sprayed the eaves with the mixture and live bees disappeared, dead bees multiplied. Very pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Michelle on 05/05/2020

    Best product I have used. Easy to use, got rid of my ants instantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever!!

    By Me on 05/15/2020

    This is the best bug eradication ever!! I use it all around outside my house. Even gets daddy long legs which are stubborn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Ozzie on 06/05/2020

    I've been using this product for years it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Richard on 06/11/2020

    I bought Demon WP on recommendation from a friend to take care of my Mother's roach problem. It worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Waiting for results

    By John on 06/12/2020

    Normally use Demand CS and it always worked well. Trying this product for the first time and have not seen the results yet. I gave it two stars because I do not like the plastic packages of powder you have to get open to mix with the water. The plastic is thin and difficult to open without spilling some of it. Even if this works I am going back to Demand CS due to the easy pour bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon insecticide

    By Kerry on 06/12/2020

    I recommend this product highly one application last 6 months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Melba on 06/16/2020

    Yellow jackets built a nest in a potted plant near my front door. I didn't know they were there until I was stung. I heard about this Demon WP spray and ordered some from you. I mixed it in my sprayer and waited until late evening and sprayed the pot. There were a few who flew out, so I sprayed again the next day and they are gone. By the way, my plant is fine. The spray only killed the yellow jackets and not my plant. I will keep this on hand from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1109 reviews)