Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   939
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1088 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1088 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon has to be the best thing in the world!

    By Alfredo on 12/13/2010

    Demon wp has to be the best thing in the world i mean seriously i killed about 6 different spiders and still counting and its barely the 3 day and I'm already shocked, i collected 5 spiders in a glass jar to show the neighbors the proof and they are shocked we have those around here... also tons of different insects...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP is the Best!

    By Carol on 02/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the very best pest control product I've ever used. I bought my home last year and found that it was a haven for spiders. I am absolutely phobic about them. After using Demon WP I have not seen even one. I spray my home inside and out and plan to do it again before spring sets in. You will not be disappointed with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Jerry on 02/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I work maintenance at a SouthWest Coastal Florida retirement community. I was introduced to Demon WP a few years ago and gave it a try. There was immediate and lasting results. We no longer have ants, palmettos, roaches, etc. wreaking havoc. It is also works wonders on pesky carpenter bees when sprayed directly into the nest. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product! Great Company

    By Richard on 03/11/2011

    Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. I received my merchandise in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP 1 lb jar

    By Dillon on 03/20/2011

    This is some good good quality stuff right here. I own a lake house and we have spiders, centipedes, wasps, you name it we have it.  Well I used it for the first time and I had my doubts. After about a week later after spraying the house I noticed no cob webs were formed on house and there was literally bugs dead where I sprayed just laying there.  Now for wasps, I have red wasps bad and I sprayed nest at night and they're still Alive so it don't work too well on wasps.  It leaves a white residue where you spray on dark surfaces but if it keeps the spiders away and me from being bit I don't care, I can deal with the white residue. Best product I used so far and it's my favorite now!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Daryn on 03/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product works! I bought this along with the 1 gal Chapin sprayer for doing home perimeter spray treatment. I sprayed the perimeter and garage and door entrance ways just like you see in the "how to" video at the website. I did this treatment because warm weather is coming, and I always get spiders coming in. Not any more! Well, they still do get in, but they only make it a couple of inches before they drop dead! Just a couple of days after treatment, I checked my back door where they like to sneak in, and found several large carcasses all shriveled up! I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP 1 lb jar

    By Bob on 03/31/2011

    I have used the Demon spray many years ago and had moved out of my home into a senior citizen retirement place and and they provided the spray and had someone to come in and spray a squirt or two of their own spray. It did not do a good job. I moved out and bought my own place and decided to do my own "bug spray" and went back to the "Demon WP " and boy, am I happy I did. I could see the results overnight, inside and out. It even took care of ants in the yard. Thanks for the Demon being available to me. Bob Jarrell, Cocoa, FL

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Luke on 04/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff, you can spray it in and outdoors and it will kill almost any insect pest!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Ken on 04/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and price was considerably less than purchasing locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked for me

    By David on 04/09/2011

    I used the Demon WP for ticks in my yard. After the first day I noticed different bugs outside dead. Cockroaches, etc. I didn't realize I had them. Good stuff and I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Order

    By Deb on 04/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Easy transaction and quick shipping. Thanks. Will do business with again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Sheryl on 04/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We have used this product before. It helps control the cockroach population. Also saves a little money doing it ourselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Deadly

    By Mike on 04/24/2011

    Good Stuff. Easy to mix, easy to spray and really seems to kill the buggies.  Next application in three months will give me a better handle on the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Rich on 05/01/2011

    This is the best product on the market for home pest control. Forget all the bottles of spray junk at your home center. My mother in Florida told me about this product years ago. Just ordered my supply and waiting for our record rains to end so I can apply it to my home and keep all our little friends OUTSIDE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Andy on 05/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of the little pre measured out disolvable packages last year and it worked great. This year I bought the bigger container so I can save a lil bit of money in the long run.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Stan on 05/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Demon for several years. I live in Florida and only find the need to use it once a year. It's by far the best stuff I have used in 30 years of self exterminating.  It's easy to use just drop the packet in the water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product!! Results instantly

    By Jean on 05/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I used the product last week; as usual, extraordinary results.  Saw what I believe to be termites, mixed the packets "double-strength". My husband sprayed the 3 areas and like magic, dead termites. My brother and his family were visiting from out of town during this time. When he got home, he called me for the information to order the product for his businesses and for his home. Thanks!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Rachel on 05/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My boss recommended this to me because he uses it in his airplane hangar. I used it around the entire exterior of my home and was shocked by the amount of dead bugs there were the very next day. I highly recommend this product. I won't be using it inside because of the warnings, but I have not needed to spray inside at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delivered as advertised

    By E on 05/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I received the product as advertised. I've used Demon for many years and like the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I Love Demon!

    By John on 06/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Demon packet is about $5 and it will keep your house roach free for more than a year. Spray yourself and you know what and where .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Scotty on 06/10/2011

    I used 2 packets per gallon to make a potent mix. I used it in the house, garage, and outside along the house. Most of the critters we usually see around the house are gone. It's only been about a month so I cannot comment on how long the treatment remains effective, but because it worked as well as it did on the initial application, I will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Lois on 06/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked like it said it would. I have been fighting ants in my home for years. Even the professional exterminators could not get rid of them. They would always show up in a different location, including my bathroom ceiling. Since using this product inside and outside along the foundation I have had NO bugs except for the dead ones for the first few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Paul on 06/20/2011

    I have found the Demon WP to be an excellent all around pest control. You still need speciality sprays for fruit trees and vegetables, but it pretty much does the job on everything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product on market

    By Claudine on 06/20/2011

    I have used Demon WP for several years and since then have recommended it to all my family and friends. It is the most dependable insecticide that's on the market. It takes care of all those little pests. Thanks for such a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Convenient & effective

    By Good on 06/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP packets are convenient. Use as much as you need and the remaining power doesn't collect moisture and clumps. This is the same product professional applicators use and has a higher concentration of insecticide than over the counter all-purpose bug-kill products. Although it can be used inside and outside, exterior use which is susceptible to rain, will have a shorter effective time. Once dry, which is almost immediately, it is safe for pets. If you are going to spray your lawn or garden, you might want to purchase similar products which come in larger quantities.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Still using Demon WP more than twenty five years

    By Cesar on 06/25/2011

    Moved from upper Midwest to Houston to a brick and veneer ranch house and a wood-sided garage. The many ants and roaches and other pests were everywhere every night (and day) even with a contract pest control service. After 5 years a friend recommended Demon WP and for 15 years in Houston and now 13 in Colorado, a once every 3 to 6 months of doing our own pest control treatment with Demon WP has almost made us forget that there are any pests around us. We use it freely outside around the house, and spray very little inside in corners and doorways, enough to discourage the critters. We are glad Demon WP is still available.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Powerful insecticide!

    By Ed on 06/27/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with the power of this product that I have told everyone I know about it. We had a problem with the large dark roaches outside until I sprayed. The next day all that was left was dead bugs of all kinds. We haven't had the first roach in two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works good so far.

    By Chad on 07/01/2011

    I used it a week ago and only thing I find are dead bugs. Do not know how long it will last. So far I am very impressed. Got rid of the spiders too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Ernesto on 07/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Un produccto exelente muy fasil de usar ,hecho en america llo recomiendo a todo el que no ame a las cucarachas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP took care of my bugs!

    By Adriana on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have ants-I mean lots and lots of ants! I have used products from the stores, had a company come out and spray, but the ants just love my house! I actually went out one day and thought someone threw mud on my bricks by my garage until I looked closely and found out it was millions of ants! Oh and did I mention the queens-they came out to play too! I ordered Demon WP after reading online about it. Am I glad I did-I used it ONCE and they have not been back and it has been over a month! I am not even getting the pesky little spiders that love to come around! (I live by farms and get all sorts of nasties) I have definitely been telling my neighbors about Demon WP and where to get it cheap! Thanks guys!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1088 reviews)