Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1110 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1110 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is the end-all

    By Terry on 11/16/2021

    Living in a townhome, you're not just concerned with your own home, but also what the neighbors have. And in North Carolina, roaches outdoors will find a way in, especially when it starts getting colder. I used another product from Do My Own (advion) and it was okay, but it doesn't stop anything from coming inside. They just eventually die once they're inside and take the bait. Nasty. I tried Demon WP and used the recommended sprayer to apply it. It was easy to mix. I sprayed along the foundation outside and used the fine spray setting on the baseboards indoors. The next day I saw 3 dead roaches on the patio. And since then absolutely no roach has been seen in my home - dead or alive. This is the stuff. It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    It used to work, new batch was probably sugar

    By Vanessa on 02/01/2022

    Sprayed twice to get rid of fleas and spiders. Not sure if it was augar or salt but it didn't work at all. Not good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Rose on 06/05/2010

    We have been using this product for at least five years and it does a great job, all the other products advertised are a waste of money.  This lasts us over two or three years as long as you use it correctly, thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best pest control ever

    By Michele on 07/27/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product is so easy and works so well that I was truly amazed that the little "bugs" stopped entering the house. i don't even have to spray the inside of the household anymore. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Bug control

    By Barbara on 08/02/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Here in the high desert of Northern Arizona, the rainy Monsoon season of high humidity and temperature brings out every type of creepy-crawly. . . .the worst and ugliest of these are the Desert and Mountain centipedes. When we use Demon-WP spray solution every 3 months. The only ones we see are the DEAD ones. It really, really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well

    By Keith on 08/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I've used Demon WP for about 5 years now. The product works very well, and is easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SHAZAM

    By Linda on 08/11/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the product to use, if you have problems with insects flying, crawling or sneaking into or around the house. We spray our air conditioning units outside to keep the fire ants from disabling our units. Just spray around the unit every time it rains! No expensive service calls to repair them. We also spray around the entry doors, to keep flies and mosquitoes from lingering there. No pests in the house for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked as advertised

    By Dorsey on 08/20/2010

    Verified Purchase

    The surprise is how effective and easy this product is to use. Thank you. I live in Florida and have a recessed soffit at my entry. I've had no success keeping mud dabbers and spiders out of this area until I used this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great All-purpose Household Pesticide

    By Aaron on 08/30/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Have used this product in the past for spot treating fire ant mounds and infestations. Works like a champ! Starting using it for the other pests, mainly spiders. The price is right, it's odorless and effective. Great all purpose product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nasty Stink Bugs

    By Mr. on 09/28/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Hello, I live in Owings Mills, Maryland. The stink bugs have hit our area and they are everywhere. However they are only coming into my 2nd floor sliding glass door. After using the Demon WP, the stink bugs were still coming in but they were dying off. When I look in the floor tracks of the sliding door I find lots of dead stink bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Mary on 10/03/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing!!! We had a proplem with aphids in our willow tree. The aphids secreted honeydew which attracted many wasps and flies. After one application of Demon WP the aphids were dead and the flies and wasps vanished.The product dried very fast. I saw amazing results the next day. We can now let the grandchildren play under the tree again, and we can all enjoy our beautiful willow tree.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works but...

    By Natasha on 10/06/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this product. It has worked very well. The problem I am having is that I might have a bigger problem than I thought and I might have to call in some professionals. I would very much recommend this product to anyone who does not have an infestation. I did start to see dead bugs within 24 hours after use and I am still seeing dead bugs every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Carol on 10/11/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have used a number of different types of pest control products over the years and Demon WP is by far the best I've ever used. I was prompted to purchase something more effective when my grandson spotted a (gigantic) grass spider in our basement. He watches television down there in the part that is used as a gameroom. The spider was so big that rather than trying to hit it with something he threw the remote at it. It got away. I ordered Demon WP and although we never did find the original spider he did find a baby one that looked exactly like it. It was a relief. The product did everything it said it would. The day after we treated the basement we did see a number of bugs...and they were all dead. This will be my standard product from now on and in the spring I plan to examine the rest of your line. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stinkbug Eliminator

    By James on 10/14/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the third year stinkbugs have shown up at our house. They typically begin to show up in August and by September there would litterally be hundreds on the back of the house where the morning sun hits. With windows open on nice fall days several eventually make it in the house. It was so bad that when I went outside you would get bombarded by these things. Evasive action was necessary so I did some research online and ended up with Demon WP as a potential solution. On a sunny Saturday afternoon I mixed Demon WP in my one gallon sprayer and started spraying the entire house. Follow the directions for protective gear! At first they didn't like being sprayed so they flew around. By dusk I began to notice the stinkbugs leaning back on the window screens suspended by a leg or two and not moving. The next day, hundreds (no joke) of stinkbugs are belly up around the perimeter of the house but others continue to fly around. I blow the "dead" ones off the deck with a blower. Third day, more are lying around the the outside of the house and less on on the windows and siding. Fourth day, I go out to blow more off the deck and take notice, none are flying around outside and inside there are a few stragglers but far less than the 20+ I would flush down the toilet every night. I am excited this is working and it only took 2 gallons to cover a two story house. I also noticed that the stinkbugs appear to be dead but if you touch them they move their legs. Maybe the are paralyzed and awaiting their fate. I happy regardless. The down side is the film it leaves on windows. They look dirty. The siding is gray so the stuff isn't noticable. I can deal with the windows and will clean them when the stinkbug population is under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Product

    By Ophus on 10/16/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP worked great! We had a very bad Stink Bug invasion, they were all over the house and storage buildings, I spayed the Demon WP and four hours later the Stink Bugs were dead and the best part was that when new bugs arrived and walked on the sprayed areas it killed them too, this went on for a couple of weeks, a very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is AWESOME!!!!

    By Erica on 10/16/2010

    I have been using this for five years now and it really works. It kills every bug that crosses its path. If you want to save a bunch of money from those licenced exterminator, use this... I promise you won't regret it.. You'll see immediate results.. Bugs lying everywhere around the outside of your house.. I use 1 packet to 1gal of water for inside and put the a second packet in what left over for the outside. If you have a bigger square foot home put 2 packets to 1 gal of water around the outside of your home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A excellent experience

    By Jane on 10/18/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Very good products, excellent shopping experience. Help greatly to protect my home in acceptable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Insecticide worms

    By Terry on 10/23/2010

    Verified Purchase

    excellent product at a good price, will continue to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stink Bug Killer

    By Mz on 10/25/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Live in Frederick Co MD - heart of Stink Bug swarm country coming off the farmers fields. Sprayed down the house every 2-3 weeks; every day hundreds dead! Still have some ready for next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    If you don't want bugs, then buy Demon WP!

    By Matt on 10/27/2010

    Far exceeded my expectations particularly for its ease of use and effectiveness. Asian Beetles, Boxelders, Spiders and Flies are all GONE. Most within a few hours and the rest within a few days. I wish I would have known about this product a long time ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Works

    By Dave on 10/29/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP insecticide is very easy to use and very effective. The packets dissolve easily. Our home was constantly under attack by spiders that would find their way inside before we tried Demon WP. A perimeter spray keeps them at bay for months at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Darlene on 11/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    My son used Demon for killing boxselder bugs. lady bugs ,spiders. Spread around his house. He was very happy with it. I and my other son used it and It is very good. Any one who trouble with bug they need to try this it is GOOD.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon has to be the best thing in the world!

    By Alfredo on 12/13/2010

    Demon wp has to be the best thing in the world i mean seriously i killed about 6 different spiders and still counting and its barely the 3 day and I'm already shocked, i collected 5 spiders in a glass jar to show the neighbors the proof and they are shocked we have those around here... also tons of different insects...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP is the Best!

    By Carol on 02/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the very best pest control product I've ever used. I bought my home last year and found that it was a haven for spiders. I am absolutely phobic about them. After using Demon WP I have not seen even one. I spray my home inside and out and plan to do it again before spring sets in. You will not be disappointed with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Jerry on 02/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I work maintenance at a SouthWest Coastal Florida retirement community. I was introduced to Demon WP a few years ago and gave it a try. There was immediate and lasting results. We no longer have ants, palmettos, roaches, etc. wreaking havoc. It is also works wonders on pesky carpenter bees when sprayed directly into the nest. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product! Great Company

    By Richard on 03/11/2011

    Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. I received my merchandise in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP 1 lb jar

    By Dillon on 03/20/2011

    This is some good good quality stuff right here. I own a lake house and we have spiders, centipedes, wasps, you name it we have it.  Well I used it for the first time and I had my doubts. After about a week later after spraying the house I noticed no cob webs were formed on house and there was literally bugs dead where I sprayed just laying there.  Now for wasps, I have red wasps bad and I sprayed nest at night and they're still Alive so it don't work too well on wasps.  It leaves a white residue where you spray on dark surfaces but if it keeps the spiders away and me from being bit I don't care, I can deal with the white residue. Best product I used so far and it's my favorite now!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Daryn on 03/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product works! I bought this along with the 1 gal Chapin sprayer for doing home perimeter spray treatment. I sprayed the perimeter and garage and door entrance ways just like you see in the "how to" video at the website. I did this treatment because warm weather is coming, and I always get spiders coming in. Not any more! Well, they still do get in, but they only make it a couple of inches before they drop dead! Just a couple of days after treatment, I checked my back door where they like to sneak in, and found several large carcasses all shriveled up! I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP 1 lb jar

    By Bob on 03/31/2011

    I have used the Demon spray many years ago and had moved out of my home into a senior citizen retirement place and and they provided the spray and had someone to come in and spray a squirt or two of their own spray. It did not do a good job. I moved out and bought my own place and decided to do my own "bug spray" and went back to the "Demon WP " and boy, am I happy I did. I could see the results overnight, inside and out. It even took care of ants in the yard. Thanks for the Demon being available to me. Bob Jarrell, Cocoa, FL

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Luke on 04/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff, you can spray it in and outdoors and it will kill almost any insect pest!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1110 reviews)