Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1112 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1112 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants, ants and more ants

    By Don on 08/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Demon WP to use for ant control when I go camping . I mixed up a solution and took it on my next trip and sprayed aroung my trailer. In speaking to other campers they asked what I was using for ant control and I told them Demon WP. I also thought the ants at the campsite were not as bad as other places I had been until I discovered they found a tent stake I was using to anchor my awning down which I failed to protect and they were going wild using that spot to access my trailer. Demon WP does work. I will use it on all future trips. Thanks to DoMyOwnPestControl. com I will be ant free from this time forward.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Bob on 08/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for 10 years. It works better than your expectations. I have told many friends about this product and they are completely satisfied. For $12.99 you have enough product to last a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Inseciticide

    By Edie on 08/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have order this product and it really works on keep all of your insects undercontrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Jd on 08/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received the Demon WP Insecticide in two days - great service!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We love this Demon!

    By Lois on 08/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We have been using Demon WP Insecticide for over 10 years. There is never been any problems with application or use of this product. The bugs stay where they are supposed to stay, Outside in the yard! Our dog has no ill effects from it and neither do we! Just love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Shipper

    By Robert on 08/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I bought an over the counter residual insecticide prior to purchasing this product, so until I use that product completely, I will not actually test this one out. However, as far as a shipper, this was a great experience. I received the product faster than anticipated or their anticipated Dilivery date. The cost was less than anywhere else and to upgrade shipping it did not cost an arm or a leg. Why I upgraded when I still had an over the counter product is indicative of my previous experience ordering these thing s on line from other companies. I had no confidence. Now I do. Also, I talked to a professional pest control person from a very recognizable company and he said the product I bought, Demon WP Insecticide, was either similar to or comparable to what they use for their customers. He said, I should be very happy. He recommended I use this product before calling him again and paying a lot more for a service I am now capable of providing to myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    1 week after application box elder bugs are all gone

    By Liz on 08/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Our back wrap around deck and the back of our house/garage was overrun with box elder bugs. I sprayed two gallons (1 packet) as instructed, out 2feet from the deck/building and up about 4 ft and around windows and doors. Visible results weren't instantaneous but every day the bugs were fewer and slower. I haven' seen one now for about 5 days. Hooray, I was going crazy. I kept our 1 year old lab off of the deck/yard for several hours to make sure all was dry. We have seen no ill effects on anything except the bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Texas Panhandle

    By Dale on 08/30/2011

    One of the few things that does an excellent job of controling spiders. Keeps working for months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great place to buy...

    By John on 09/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I used to buy Demon locally, and it cost twice as much. Now, I find that I can just sit at home, order it over the computer, and get it for half price. Not only that, I save the gas and travel time! Fantatic place to buy, and they shipped it promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Don on 09/02/2011

    Demon WP was recommended to me to control ants at RV campsites. I visit the Corp of Engineers' sites regularly but they do not try to control bugs at all, hence the ants will take over a camper if left unchecked. I have never seen an ant problem as bad anywhere else. First time I used the product was my first visit to a COE campsite I had not camped before. I thought the ants were not as bad at this location until I talked with other campers and found out I was wrong. Demon WP was working so well ants were not a problem for me. I had also seen some roaches around my garage and front porch at home recently so when I returned home with a small amount of the mixture left over from camping I thought I would spray it around the garage and porch rather than throw it out. The roaches and other critters are no longer a problem here either. Only ones I see at home now have all legs "up in the air". May they RIP. I recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Pesticide

    By Craig on 09/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is the bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KILLS EVERYTHING from pharoah ants to palmetto bugs and everything in between.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon

    By Victor on 09/27/2011

    great product active at once.. still waiting for credit on this prod. received the bulk instead. please advise

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEMON WP

    By Ron on 09/27/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with spiders, Wolf, black widows, and house spiders. Living in Ruidoso (mountains in NM). I used the Demon outside and in the attic area. Then bombed the house double strength. After spraying the inside of house I haven't had any problems. Lots of bugs outside but none inside. This stuff works great. 2nd home I've used this in, and its great! NO MORE BUGS!. You spray every month for 4 months to catch the egg cycle. After that, every 4-6 months you spray to keep up (as with any spray). Works on scorpions, roaches, spiders, fleas. Love this stuff. Plus my kids and dogs don't get sick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Andy on 10/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Just applied my first round of Demon WP, so far I have only seen dead bugs and nothing alive. Directions and application seem very straight forward. I'm hoping this solves several issues I'm having with roaches, ants and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP - 1 lb. Jar

    By Robert on 10/17/2011

    This product is outstanding for inside and outside use. I live in Central Florida and we used to have a major problem with fire ants. Demon works great. I use about a quart per hill. I don't have a problem anymore. It is great to have a product that works so well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Spray v. Stink Bugs

    By Bill on 10/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The Demon WP Insecticide worked great, just like last year. It has killed hundreds of stink bugs at my entrance doors, and only a few have gotten inside since I sprayed about 3 weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP and domyownpestcontrol.com

    By Marion on 10/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for two to three years and really like it. To first start using it, spray real good the first time.  Next month spray again, then you can spray every two to three months. I promise you will be glad you did. If there is something you need to know, call their toll free number and someone there will be glad to help you with their products. Trust me, I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP and Spider free!

    By Lisa on 10/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Almost hired a pest-control person until my brother pointed me to this convenient and safe product. I knocked down all webs and have yet to see any spiders return, and even better, the roaches started turning up dead too. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Ray on 10/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Have used Demon WP before, always very satisfied. This stuff works, better than anything that I have tried before, keeps bugs and ants away from my home. I highly recommend Demon WP Insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied Customer

    By Jorge on 10/27/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with the product Demon WP. Works very good, had no problems with it, saw results immediately. Thank you very much. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WYSIWYG

    By James on 10/28/2011

    Sometimes you wonder when you deal with a web business, but they delivered as promised. This product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Paul on 11/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is awesome, it kills bugs almost on contact and keeps killing them for several weeks after spraying. I will be buying more in the future, and I also recommend this product (Demon WP) to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Don on 11/17/2011

    Works better than the exterminator, no more waiting, no more exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider Control with Demon WP Insecticide

    By Robbie on 11/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to kill the spiders in my beautiful old home, deep in the woods of Connecticut, but couldn't live with them anymore. I went online & researched safe but effective insecticides, found Demon WP Insecticide and ordered it. I'm so glad I did! Not only did I kill all the spiders in my home, I killed a variety of small insects I didn't even know existed! BUY THIS PRODUCT if you want to live insect/spider free! It really works!!! BRAVO! DoMyOwnPestControl!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Rose on 11/29/2011

    We have been using this product for many years and would not use any other. You cannot just use it one time, but need to keep up with the applications from time to time. It beats having an exterminator, and much more reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Layman's point of view

    By Joe on 01/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I am not an expert but after using products purchased at home depot for an extented period and still having a roach problem. I started using Demon wp along with a maxium force product. The demon wp they noted was good for 3 months, I used both products every two weeks for two months. Now I see no roaches and have started a once a month spraying program.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BUG DESTROYER

    By Wayne on 02/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Price is Right, delivery prompt, and product works as stated; what more is wanted? Good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ant problem

    By Bill on 02/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    During many years in Florida I tried many products to eliminate carbenter ants from our home, with no luck. I finally tried Demon, and it worked great. Since we moved back to Michigan, I have had small ants that come in the kitchen area every spring. I tried baits and other product, but have had no luck. As soon as we get some spring weather I hope after treating with Demon, we can get yid of them. Will let you know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP tops them all!

    By Andy on 03/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I started using this when we lived in the Virgin Islands. Insects were always a problem --- many types of ants and the roaches could fly!! Demon WP that we bought in a Florida Pest Control store to the rescue. Surrounded by woods here in Alabama, we too have lots of ants and roaches as well. Fortunately, Demon WP is still besting the beasties. It there is better - easy dissolving, fast drying - I'd like to know what it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Pat on 03/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product is absolutely the best. I have a small dog so I spray outside on every opening and we stay bug free for 3-4 months until I apply the next application. It takes me about 20 minutes per applicaion with a gallon sprayer. I highly recommend to anyone to do your own spraying. Easy, simple, quick and you will save yourself a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1112 reviews)