Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   959
4 stars   87
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   25

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1110 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$14.82

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1110 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Knockdown for Crickets

    By Dan on 07/15/2012

    Was recommended by a family member who works for a commercial pest control company. Knocked down our cricket problem in less than 24 hours. Residual effect lasts weeks. Costs a fraction of what a commercial pest control company was going to charge us. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job!

    By Brian on 07/15/2012

    Works well found dead roaches around the outer perimeter of my home one day after use. I highly recomend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Cory on 07/16/2012

    We just moved out of town to a house on 2 1/2 acres. We had pest problems from scorpions to crickets. It was my first time to "do my own pest control" and was recommended by others to use Demon wp. It was easy to mix up and apply. It has been a month since the application and I have had no insect problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It was "Bugageddon"!

    By Brett on 07/25/2012

    Sprayed around the garage late in the afternoon, and by the next morning it was a massacre! Ones that straggle in now are still getting offed two weeks later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Demon!

    By Bug on 07/26/2012

    Been using it for years. Works just as advertised. Easy to mix, safe and effective. Best of all no SMELL!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect in every way!

    By Wayne on 07/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have a house that has been under construction for three years. It was a barn converted to a house. I had major issues with spiders, ants, roaches, etc. I had to take control. Everywhere I sprayed has been turned into a mortuary for dead insects. Mixing is a delight. There is no odor or any other negative issues. The results have been phenomenal. My next order will be the containerized version.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Ray on 07/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    very fast service, very good product, no complaints. very satisified.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By G. on 07/28/2012

    Keeps the spiders out of our house. Pretty much the only spiders we see are dead spiders!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent buy Killer even if a bit expesive

    By John on 07/30/2012

    I made up the whole jar in a 2:1 ratio for scorpions and wasp since I had seen a few around the place and week prior had killed a black widow. I want to say I made 45 gallons of spray at this ratio and had about one scoop left over for hand held spraying. Critters do not die right away, but they do in 30min to an hour. I found grass hoppers, wolf spiders, ants, moths, and wasp all lying around the yard hanging out dead. It's been 3-4 weeks since sprayed with a power washer and have yet to walk thru a spider web in my heavly wooded yard at night. Expensive, but it works. Mixes easy enough and has no oddor and easy to measure out. Comes in a plastic seal around the cap plastic jar and keeps it dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By C. on 07/30/2012

    We use demon everywhere, inside, outside, garage, and it never fails to knock out what ever is pestering us. The crazy ants everyone around town are fighting, come right up to the edge of the yard where I sprayed and either turn around, or take a hard turn to avoid it. A lot of my neighbors are using it now. Wish I had found the pound size instead of buying the packets for the past few years though. Easy to store, and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    prompt deliver

    By Jlee on 07/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Demon is a great product. After my order was place in 2 days the order had been recieved. Great prices and prompt deliver. Referred to my in-laws who are completely satisfied with product and deliver.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Gerald on 07/30/2012

    To be honest, I'm very dissapointed with the reasults of this product! I have tried spraying in the evening, in the morning and in the mid-afternoon and have not seen any positive results. It seems my only kills have been with either a tennis racket or when filling hte next with Demon, they come out and I step on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon

    By Pam on 07/31/2012

    Its been a couple Weeks since I've sprayed, it seems to be working. The products seems to ne taking care of crickets and June bugs as well. I'd buy the product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Jacqeline on 08/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works great! It kills on contact inside and out. It works on all types of creepy crawlers (spiders, roaches, pill bugs, etc.) This last batch I bought left white residue. It has never done that before. I was easily wiped away without any damage. Despite the residue, I will continue to use it and definitely recommend this product to anyone with bug problems. Let's see, bugs in my house or white residue?....You choose.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    seeing is believeing!

    By Susan on 08/05/2012

    Awesome product, works like a champ! We have brown recluse spiders and finally found something that works. Much more economicial than the "PROs". The ants are gone too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Dave on 08/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product is effective and very easy to use when using the water-soluble packets in a pump sprayer. We have used it throughout our facilties with positive result.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    powerful

    By Sue on 08/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    immediately saw evidence, dead bugs everywhere, the ones who were alive were staggering on the last leg. now 2 months later I can't even see any bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product For Carpenter Ants and Spiders

    By Kay on 08/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have used this before from a local place and paid a premium $$$ for it. Found the same product here for much less $$$. IT WORKS...we were plagued with carpenter ants....they are almost as destructive as termites....sprayed them one time with Demon WP and they all disappeared....months later we saw a couple but no more. Great to rid spiders also. Buy here, great product, super great price and FREE SHIPPING!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon roach killer

    By Ed on 08/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff, easy to work with. Simple, straight forward directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time user

    By Donald on 08/13/2012

    Very efficient preparation and use. Have not seen a re-occurrence of pest in the past two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Fast Service

    By Johnathan on 08/15/2012

    I have been using demon for several years and a friend sent me this site for a 1 pound jar instead of the packets. The powder is much cheaper and not any trouble at all to use. I recieved the package so fast I didn't even know what it was. Keep up the great work. I passed this along to friends who have already purchased the same product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEADANT DEADANT DEADANT

    By William on 08/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    If mixed and applied as directed the results will be dead ants everywhere. This product has my vote for reasonable price and effectiveness. The ordinary pressurized spray cans available everywhere just don't get the job done. My carpenter ant problem has been solved and controlled.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best product

    By Niki on 08/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works. We love the price and the speedy delivery. We will keep using and recommending to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Margaret on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    After trying all the over-the-counter pest controls which did not do the job of getting rid of the millipedes, I called domyownpestcontrol.com. They shipped me the Demon WP and the sprayer. After two applications, I did not have the millepede problem. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brown Recluse spider

    By Dave on 08/17/2012

    After being infested with brown recluse spiders , we paid to have our home exterminated.We was needing a respray at a cost we couldn't afford so we researched poisions and decided to try Demon WP.The product has worked very well and the cost is cheap in comparison that I can spray bi-monthly for 2 yrs or more if needed. It removed cricketts, grasshoppers and spiders. Glue traps are proof.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon wp

    By Terry on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My parents are older and my dad was recently bitten by a spider. We went to the er and had to have his arm lanced! The er nurse told us about demon wp so as soon as we left the hospital I found this website and placed my order. Great service, got the product quickly! My parents house has been sprayed and we have found lots of spiders dead that we never knew was there. Thank demon wp

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product!!!

    By Paula on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We purchased Demon WP Insecticide to kill common indoor house spiders. We used it before when a friend of ours gave us a packet to try. It is odorless and leaves no residue, mixes easily with water (we use a 1/2 to 1 gallon pump sprayer), kills immediately, and continues to kill for at least 3-6 months. My husband sprays a swatch of 2 inches along the floor to about 4 inches up the wall (painted and papered, sheetrock and paneled walls). This provides a kill barrier that is long lasting and very effective. Delivery was faster than expected and packaged well. Great product from a great company!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing stuff!

    By Cynthia on 08/22/2012

    We got our order very quickly! That was a nice surprise. We mixed the product up on a Saturday morning and began the application. Inside and outside took about 2-3 hours. We were being very thorough. By Saturday night we started seeing results. We saw dead bugs for about 3 days here and there. After that we haven't seen anything else - dead or alive!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Tommy on 08/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. I like it because it will kill both spiders and scorpions which most pesticides will not. It is odorless and I use it inside the house as well as outside. I do have to clean up the white stain left on dark surfaces but it wipes off with one swipe. This is the same product used by the professional who sprays our offices and storage bays.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great iten

    By Fred on 08/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    this chem really works forget spray at grocery stores this product really kills bugs and at a reasonable cost i wont use any other item

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1110 reviews)