Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1110 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1110 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!

    By Barbara on 03/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have used this the last two years and did not have any spiders in the house at all. We were gatting Wolf Spiders. I srayed all around our foundation and in the basement. It does leave a milky dust when dry, so I don't spray on main level living area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far, So Good!

    By R on 03/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed inside and out about two weeks ago and no sign of roaches or any other bugs since. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Juice

    By Rebecca on 03/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I call it my Bug Juice whenever I want to spray. Recently move to Virginia Beach and found tons of Amercian coackroaches on my deck and porch as well as many other nasty buds. Started using this product and have amazing results. Kills pretty much all bugs that I have seen. I recommend to anyone this product. Absolutely worth the money!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product (Demon WP Insecticide)

    By Mike on 03/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I was just using it for the lake house and was amazed at the product and its effectiveness. At first when we came down on the weekends after spraying and had 5 or 6 dead bugs on their back. We have been using the product for 1 year now and I spray every three months and now when we come down on the weekend. Its a challenge just to find one dead bug. (AWESOME!!!) It works so well that when our pest control company went out of buisness nine months ago, I now spray my main home with the product....Saving money is what I'm talking about....Highly recommend this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ROACHES ALL GONE

    By Robert on 03/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My house was infested with raoches and I tried many over the counter roach killers to no avail until I ran across demon wp icecticide I used this product accordingly and instantly noticed many dead roaches and within a week after spraying my house I noticed that the roaches were literally all gone and it's over 6months now since I sprayed and I have not seen one roach in my house. This product is in my eyes unbelievable and I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I live in a two family house and this product has removed every roach from the celler to the attic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Jeff on 04/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed exterior at top and base of walls and works great from keeping spiders away from property interior and at exterior wall areas! Customer support is absolutely FANTASTIC!! Great company to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Justin on 04/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Fast delivery. Very cheap for how much you get. Effective. I sprayed it around in my basement because the spiders are bad during the spring/summer and i have already found dead spiders laying in the spots i sprayed. Very happy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    brown reclutse spiders

    By Robert on 04/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    i ordered them for my son. he has brown spiders. so far he says it is working great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Hagar on 04/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this product for a couple of years now and it really works. I spray around the perimeter of the house and up along the siding about two feet. I also spray the window sills and the door openings. This product has cut down my bug problem by 90%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy it!

    By Jason on 04/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Unreal product and even more unreal results. I've passed this name along to everyone I know. I tried to think of any negatives and the only thing I can say is that this stuff doesn't spray itself. All you need to do is mix it up, spray it, and get your broom out the next day because you're going to find dead bugs everywhere. Demon can't be beat, period.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By A. on 04/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The product works, shipping was prompt, price was very good. I'll certainly buy this and additional products from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Raymond on 04/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    An outstanding product! Use this product and say goodbye to commercial pest control companies. That is what I did. Here in Florida we have special insecticide needs and Demon WP takes care of them all. Our family up North also uses this product to control spiders, box elder beetles, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product.

    By Thomas on 04/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We recommend this product for in-home use. It does the job on all those pesty bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle Solution

    By Bradley on 05/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Must read instructions carefully for appropriate mixings. There are no more ant piles on our lawn. We have never seen anything like this. We have a friend that does pest control and it is expensive. Guess what? No more...this insecticide is even cheap. You will not regret your purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Shirley on 05/04/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Demon XP insecticide kills a lot of bugs and keeps ticks under control. Would highly recommend this product. Will buy again, from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide

    By Bonny on 05/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Demon WP for several years now and it is so much better than what you can purchase from the big box stores. It really works. We have "love bugs" in Florida and when I used this around the perimeter of my house, there are hundreds dead on the ground. Florida has so many insect problems! And this is one insecticide that really does work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best service and product

    By Jlee on 05/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    prompt service and great prices, referred your site to family and was very much satisfied with service and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get Rid of Insects

    By Donald on 05/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    It works great!! We are very happy with this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon is Great!!!!

    By Ejh on 05/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We have rental property and live in Florida,this stuff is great on roaches,ants all those nasty creatures!!!I recently sold a property and had an inspection on the house,the inspectors sad great job no bug or problems saw I used Demon and said no wonder,that stuff will get'em.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    now you see em... now you don't

    By Tom on 05/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    easy to mix, spray, and so far no more "buzzing" on my facia boards!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Tom on 05/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is the best for most type of insects including wasps. We spray it around the windows and doors and we hardly ever see a bug in our 3500 sq. foot house. Also keeps them out of corners on the porch where here in the south they like to nest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very happy

    By Kim on 05/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the results after spraying the house with this. There is always a line of dead bugs along the base of the house the following day and no more bugs inside either. Save money and do it yourself!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Review

    By Ernest on 05/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I only began using this a few years ago, but now it is the only thing I use. Until this, I could not find anything to use at our family lake house. The spiders and bugs were winning the war ... until I tried the Demon WP product. Great product. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good results, good value

    By Jo on 05/21/2012

    My brother recommended this product to me. He actually sent it home with me to try after he had such good results. I used it and could see the results immediately: dead spiders near the baseboards and in the garage. I ordered my own to use in our barn. Great results and enough product to do several buildings. I am terrified of spiders and have heard that this will be a bad year for spiders because of our mild winter. I am definitely sleeping better at night knowing my home is spider free. It is more effective than anything I have ever used and much more convenient and less expensive than calling a professional. I have recommended this product to my closest friends. I got two cards with my purchase and my only complaint is that they did not include more cards so that I could hand them out whenever the subject arises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Donald on 05/28/2012

    This product was shipped on time and was as advertised. It effectivly eliminated wood bores in my log cabon. Don Stewart

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Greg on 05/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    A-1 product. Have used the product previously and have always been more than satisfied with results. Also, Do My Own Pest Control has excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just like Magic

    By Bob on 06/05/2012

    The product is EXCELLENT, the price is very affordable and it works immediately. This is a super product and what is just as important is the Company Service. I ordered the product on-line and it arrived in 2 days. Thank you for the great Service and I can never say enough good about the product. THANKS again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Jamie on 06/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. Product was easy to handle. This made 4 gal of insecticide. It worked fairly well with roaches and almost odorless. It kills roaches a little slowly though, when I wanted it instantly like Raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lady-bugs be gone

    By Earl on 06/10/2012

    Requested a product for high knockdown power for lady-bug infestation in fall of year. Would have so many bugs I had to use vacuum cleaner to get the up. One application of Demon WP on outside walls and around doors and window and I saw hundreds of bugs dead in the first week. I recommend not to wash off the white stains on the windows and let the rain do the job. This will give better results. Also, treating in the early fall (October for my area) is best. Get the bugs before they come into the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Top of the line Product for the $$$

    By Drpetervenkman on 06/11/2012

    I've been a professional Pest guy off/on for most of my life. We use this in many places cept food/restaurants, which I believe Premise is the alternative. Spray corners & such inside, outside (make sure its not going to rain for a few days) Under your sinks on the water pipes use more of a more powerful contact Residual cide, like Invader HPX. Esp if you want to be rid of em lil German Roaches. & remember you can never be too clean, If you have someone do your pest control for you, be wise, & courteous & plz move all your furniture, appliances out from the walls for them to do the most thorough job possible. Enjoy. Great site, Excellent Products, Good $$$

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1110 reviews)