Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   939
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1088 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1088 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good results, good value

    By Jo on 05/21/2012

    My brother recommended this product to me. He actually sent it home with me to try after he had such good results. I used it and could see the results immediately: dead spiders near the baseboards and in the garage. I ordered my own to use in our barn. Great results and enough product to do several buildings. I am terrified of spiders and have heard that this will be a bad year for spiders because of our mild winter. I am definitely sleeping better at night knowing my home is spider free. It is more effective than anything I have ever used and much more convenient and less expensive than calling a professional. I have recommended this product to my closest friends. I got two cards with my purchase and my only complaint is that they did not include more cards so that I could hand them out whenever the subject arises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Donald on 05/28/2012

    This product was shipped on time and was as advertised. It effectivly eliminated wood bores in my log cabon. Don Stewart

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Greg on 05/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    A-1 product. Have used the product previously and have always been more than satisfied with results. Also, Do My Own Pest Control has excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just like Magic

    By Bob on 06/05/2012

    The product is EXCELLENT, the price is very affordable and it works immediately. This is a super product and what is just as important is the Company Service. I ordered the product on-line and it arrived in 2 days. Thank you for the great Service and I can never say enough good about the product. THANKS again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Jamie on 06/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. Product was easy to handle. This made 4 gal of insecticide. It worked fairly well with roaches and almost odorless. It kills roaches a little slowly though, when I wanted it instantly like Raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lady-bugs be gone

    By Earl on 06/10/2012

    Requested a product for high knockdown power for lady-bug infestation in fall of year. Would have so many bugs I had to use vacuum cleaner to get the up. One application of Demon WP on outside walls and around doors and window and I saw hundreds of bugs dead in the first week. I recommend not to wash off the white stains on the windows and let the rain do the job. This will give better results. Also, treating in the early fall (October for my area) is best. Get the bugs before they come into the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Top of the line Product for the $$$

    By Drpetervenkman on 06/11/2012

    I've been a professional Pest guy off/on for most of my life. We use this in many places cept food/restaurants, which I believe Premise is the alternative. Spray corners & such inside, outside (make sure its not going to rain for a few days) Under your sinks on the water pipes use more of a more powerful contact Residual cide, like Invader HPX. Esp if you want to be rid of em lil German Roaches. & remember you can never be too clean, If you have someone do your pest control for you, be wise, & courteous & plz move all your furniture, appliances out from the walls for them to do the most thorough job possible. Enjoy. Great site, Excellent Products, Good $$$

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Juan on 06/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I bought some Demon , works great ! A very good price and fast shipping .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Lissa on 06/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Best insecticide ever. It will kill anything and works quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Gl on 06/18/2012

    Have been using Demon WP for over 20 years. Very effective product; gets the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Ben on 06/19/2012

    We have a vinyl sided home and after pressure washing the house, I sprayed Demon WP as directed late in the afternoon. We have been troubled with unsightly spider webs around the house and have been looking for some way to cure this problem. The next morning I found dead bugs of all kinds, including spiders, all around the perimeter of the house. It has been 2 weeks and have not seen a spider web since spraying Demon WP.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Wendy on 06/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! I am moving and do not want to take these lil buggers with me! I have been using the Demon WP and have yet to see a roach. AWESOME PRODUCT!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!!!

    By George on 06/19/2012

    I have been using Demon WP for about a year now. I spray the outside perimeter of my house one per quarter and it keeps my house bug free! Before, I was paying an exterminator $95.00 per quarter to spray my house and I still had bugs. Demon WP is much cheaper!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is great!

    By Amy on 06/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this for the last 8 years and it always does the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Service

    By Chuck on 06/25/2012

    Ordering was ready and quick. Shipment arrived very quickly also. Their prices were also VERY reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Works!

    By Darrell on 06/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works instantly. The next morning after I sprayed I found dead roaches and spiders throughout my garage and my yard. This works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    The Real Deal

    By Saffo on 06/27/2012

    Wish I could give 5 stars but nothing is perfect- this one comes close. Product arrived in a timely fashion and it is easy to use in one of those sprayers. Got rid of everything although you must remember to spray the foundation and in the basement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Instantly works

    By Texasgirl on 06/29/2012

    I sprayed around the outside of my house today and before I got back around to were I started, the spiders were already dead!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product. A must have for the home owner

    By Joe on 06/30/2012

    This product is used with a one gallon pump sprayer. It comes with four individually sealed packets in a sleeve. Just fill up your sprayer to the 1 gallon mark, drop in a packet of demon, and it will dissolve on it's own without ever having to actually touch the material. Then spray around the perimeter of your home covering the soffits, windows, and door areas. Do this when you are reasonably sure you will have dry weather for a while. Next, spray around the perimeter of the inside of your garage. Use a residual aerosol like CY-Kick for indoor areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    needed for Texas

    By Justin on 07/07/2012

    scorpions don't stand a chance! works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killer stuff...

    By Blake on 07/08/2012

    This stuff is awesome!!!...kills everything I don't want crawling around my house...had a bad scorpion problem around the perimeter of my home....sprayed Demon WP....next day....at least 20 confirmed kills...this was almost 30 days ago....not 1 scorpion since....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I will be a repeat customer!

    By Spidersabsent on 07/09/2012

    I had a problem with black widow spiders around the farm. After using Demon my issues are solved, It works better than expected. This company will have my business for years to come.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches no more!!!!

    By Rebecca on 07/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I love Demons. I cut grass up at my church and their shed during the summer has what seems to me anyway, a lot of roaches, and these are not the little ones but the big scary flying ones. I am not scared of much but those send me running. I bought the Demons and my hubby sprayed the shed for me and the next day I was able to go in the shed with no problems. I highly recommend Demons and Do My Own Pest Control!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied with this product

    By Cpt. on 07/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I use Demon WP on my motor yacht. We are docked in fresh water in Florida, so bugs, spiders in particular, are a real problem for us. I have found that spraying monthly with Demon WP virtually eliminates the spider problem from my boat. It's important to get into all the places where they tend to hide and nest, but those can generally be identified by tracing back from the droppings they leave behind when they are out of their nests. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Prem on 07/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product .I will buy every time when i need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon wp insecticide

    By Beverly on 07/13/2012

    Its the best product we have ever used. We live out in the country and we have every pest you can name....it gets ride of all of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Greg on 07/13/2012

    Purchased to address a beginning cockroach problem and it seems to have worked as adverised. Since the first application I have not seen a cockroach since. Also, sprayed under the eaves to try to get rid of spiders and they are all wiped out. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Linda on 07/14/2012

    I bought this product to control mud dauber nests and spiders housing under the eaves of my gray stucco house. It's too soon to know for certain about mud dauber control, but it's been a month and no sign of any spider webs at all. I've used several products unsuccessfully in the past. The Demon WP is the only one that has worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Knockdown for Crickets

    By Dan on 07/15/2012

    Was recommended by a family member who works for a commercial pest control company. Knocked down our cricket problem in less than 24 hours. Residual effect lasts weeks. Costs a fraction of what a commercial pest control company was going to charge us. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job!

    By Brian on 07/15/2012

    Works well found dead roaches around the outer perimeter of my home one day after use. I highly recomend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1088 reviews)