Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1112 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1112 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Ray on 07/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    very fast service, very good product, no complaints. very satisified.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By G. on 07/28/2012

    Keeps the spiders out of our house. Pretty much the only spiders we see are dead spiders!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent buy Killer even if a bit expesive

    By John on 07/30/2012

    I made up the whole jar in a 2:1 ratio for scorpions and wasp since I had seen a few around the place and week prior had killed a black widow. I want to say I made 45 gallons of spray at this ratio and had about one scoop left over for hand held spraying. Critters do not die right away, but they do in 30min to an hour. I found grass hoppers, wolf spiders, ants, moths, and wasp all lying around the yard hanging out dead. It's been 3-4 weeks since sprayed with a power washer and have yet to walk thru a spider web in my heavly wooded yard at night. Expensive, but it works. Mixes easy enough and has no oddor and easy to measure out. Comes in a plastic seal around the cap plastic jar and keeps it dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By C. on 07/30/2012

    We use demon everywhere, inside, outside, garage, and it never fails to knock out what ever is pestering us. The crazy ants everyone around town are fighting, come right up to the edge of the yard where I sprayed and either turn around, or take a hard turn to avoid it. A lot of my neighbors are using it now. Wish I had found the pound size instead of buying the packets for the past few years though. Easy to store, and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    prompt deliver

    By Jlee on 07/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Demon is a great product. After my order was place in 2 days the order had been recieved. Great prices and prompt deliver. Referred to my in-laws who are completely satisfied with product and deliver.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon

    By Pam on 07/31/2012

    Its been a couple Weeks since I've sprayed, it seems to be working. The products seems to ne taking care of crickets and June bugs as well. I'd buy the product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Jacqeline on 08/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works great! It kills on contact inside and out. It works on all types of creepy crawlers (spiders, roaches, pill bugs, etc.) This last batch I bought left white residue. It has never done that before. I was easily wiped away without any damage. Despite the residue, I will continue to use it and definitely recommend this product to anyone with bug problems. Let's see, bugs in my house or white residue?....You choose.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    seeing is believeing!

    By Susan on 08/05/2012

    Awesome product, works like a champ! We have brown recluse spiders and finally found something that works. Much more economicial than the "PROs". The ants are gone too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Dave on 08/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product is effective and very easy to use when using the water-soluble packets in a pump sprayer. We have used it throughout our facilties with positive result.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    powerful

    By Sue on 08/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    immediately saw evidence, dead bugs everywhere, the ones who were alive were staggering on the last leg. now 2 months later I can't even see any bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product For Carpenter Ants and Spiders

    By Kay on 08/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have used this before from a local place and paid a premium $$$ for it. Found the same product here for much less $$$. IT WORKS...we were plagued with carpenter ants....they are almost as destructive as termites....sprayed them one time with Demon WP and they all disappeared....months later we saw a couple but no more. Great to rid spiders also. Buy here, great product, super great price and FREE SHIPPING!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon roach killer

    By Ed on 08/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff, easy to work with. Simple, straight forward directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time user

    By Donald on 08/13/2012

    Very efficient preparation and use. Have not seen a re-occurrence of pest in the past two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Fast Service

    By Johnathan on 08/15/2012

    I have been using demon for several years and a friend sent me this site for a 1 pound jar instead of the packets. The powder is much cheaper and not any trouble at all to use. I recieved the package so fast I didn't even know what it was. Keep up the great work. I passed this along to friends who have already purchased the same product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEADANT DEADANT DEADANT

    By William on 08/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    If mixed and applied as directed the results will be dead ants everywhere. This product has my vote for reasonable price and effectiveness. The ordinary pressurized spray cans available everywhere just don't get the job done. My carpenter ant problem has been solved and controlled.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best product

    By Niki on 08/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works. We love the price and the speedy delivery. We will keep using and recommending to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Margaret on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    After trying all the over-the-counter pest controls which did not do the job of getting rid of the millipedes, I called domyownpestcontrol.com. They shipped me the Demon WP and the sprayer. After two applications, I did not have the millepede problem. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brown Recluse spider

    By Dave on 08/17/2012

    After being infested with brown recluse spiders , we paid to have our home exterminated.We was needing a respray at a cost we couldn't afford so we researched poisions and decided to try Demon WP.The product has worked very well and the cost is cheap in comparison that I can spray bi-monthly for 2 yrs or more if needed. It removed cricketts, grasshoppers and spiders. Glue traps are proof.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon wp

    By Terry on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My parents are older and my dad was recently bitten by a spider. We went to the er and had to have his arm lanced! The er nurse told us about demon wp so as soon as we left the hospital I found this website and placed my order. Great service, got the product quickly! My parents house has been sprayed and we have found lots of spiders dead that we never knew was there. Thank demon wp

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product!!!

    By Paula on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We purchased Demon WP Insecticide to kill common indoor house spiders. We used it before when a friend of ours gave us a packet to try. It is odorless and leaves no residue, mixes easily with water (we use a 1/2 to 1 gallon pump sprayer), kills immediately, and continues to kill for at least 3-6 months. My husband sprays a swatch of 2 inches along the floor to about 4 inches up the wall (painted and papered, sheetrock and paneled walls). This provides a kill barrier that is long lasting and very effective. Delivery was faster than expected and packaged well. Great product from a great company!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing stuff!

    By Cynthia on 08/22/2012

    We got our order very quickly! That was a nice surprise. We mixed the product up on a Saturday morning and began the application. Inside and outside took about 2-3 hours. We were being very thorough. By Saturday night we started seeing results. We saw dead bugs for about 3 days here and there. After that we haven't seen anything else - dead or alive!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Tommy on 08/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. I like it because it will kill both spiders and scorpions which most pesticides will not. It is odorless and I use it inside the house as well as outside. I do have to clean up the white stain left on dark surfaces but it wipes off with one swipe. This is the same product used by the professional who sprays our offices and storage bays.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great iten

    By Fred on 08/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    this chem really works forget spray at grocery stores this product really kills bugs and at a reasonable cost i wont use any other item

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best i have found

    By Don on 08/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP WORKS hardware store and box stores sprays are a joke and expensive!!!I have been using this for years.roaches used to laugh now there laying on there back

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Demon

    By John on 09/03/2012

    This product is well worth the money. Seems to work better than anything else we have tried. Thanks for making this available.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Linda on 09/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Living at the beach has numerous positives and so we were suprised our first Fall when along with the cooler weather came the chipping (and, yes) the invasion of the crickets!! Big, Fat hopping insects! We were at our wits end- constantly jumping out of chairs at night to get one, afraid to step out of bed in the mornings for fear we'd step on one! Since our house is built on a slab it was easy 'target' for these nimble insects. One day a neighbor enlightened us about a product she had been using and our problems have been solved! This product is safe, easy-to-use, and inexpensive. And let me tell you it REALLY works!! One spraying around the outside of your home will rid your house of up to 99% of any insect- crickets, spiders, ants, etc. I have shared Demon DP with other neighbors and friends and each has been similarly delighted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!

    By Sara on 09/10/2012

    I wanted to get rid of Spiders on my porch. I call and one of your friendly staff recommended this product. I bought it, and applied as I was told. I am happy to say that my spiders are gone!! It has been 3 months and I haven't seen one bug! Thank you DMOPC for recommending a great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Rose on 09/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great product. It's inexpensive, easy to use and does the job!! I use it inside and around the outside of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Joe on 09/12/2012

    I use this for ant and general pest control and it is the best thing I have tried. Little pricey… LOT of value! Use according to the directions, you don't need more...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEST DEAL

    By William on 09/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I startered to use demon wp insecticide myself, and it works great, lasts long, and is cheaper then hiring someone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1112 reviews)