Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   938
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1087 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 751 to 780 (of 1087 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By James on 04/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Before using this product I had dozens of lady bugs in my house. Now I don't see any bugs anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    scorpions

    By Cj on 04/26/2013

    we move into this house and did not know it was already rented out and pack with scorpions I mean day and night you would see them in the house in the tolit..one time brushing teeth and 1 came out sink.night hunting 15 a night in my yard...started with cy-kick 2 times what it said..that got them incontrol next year went with Onslaught so the immune system would not get use to one...and that stuff works like a champ also 3 yr i went to demon its a 3 to 4 star i think i am staying with the first 2 and alternate them... now i have not seen any inside and 2 last summer outside and 2 this summer... spray your brick wall cracks and the border around everything outside and 2ft up trees

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Larry on 05/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this about a month ago and received it quickly. Just been raining in Houston a lot. Anyway I was able to apply the product and the following day I had quite a few dead insects on my porch. The product works great, going to show my neighbor he was skeptical. I am sure he will be buying soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon WP

    By Ken on 05/12/2013

    Great product. Easy to follow instructions and it really works. It got rid of al our spiders n the lake!! The product dries quick and does not make a mess. It works great on black ants, one application and they are gone!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Kraig on 05/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product..any pest that gets to the edge of the house is killed. Also sprayed above where the daddy long leg spiders to hang out and they are no where to be found... This stuff is a best buy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Jim on 05/13/2013

    If you have bugs and can operate a sprayer then this is what you need. Open package drop a pouch into a gallon of water. Wait a few minutes,shake and spray. Bugs WILL DIE! Fast shipping and low price helped to seal the deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    The Good Stuff

    By David on 05/15/2013

    I buy this product to kill the ticks and spiders in my yard and garage. It works, simple as that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Nancy on 05/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Service was very good and the product is great and at the right price. Wouldn't think of using anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Hagar on 05/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    All you have to do is drop the bag into a sprayer, add water and spray. It works! I use it a couple of times a season by spraying it along the base of the house and along the edges of the windows and door frames.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use and works great!

    By Jalen on 05/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The package comes with 4 individual packets for quarterly treatment around the house. You simply drop the self dissolving pkt. in a gallon of water in a sprayer and give it a shake. This is a treatment and should be used quarterly for continued proper effect, however when I lived in Florida and did that for a year, I found that the next year I could get away with using it every 6 months. It does leave a residual trace on concrete. You can treat indoors, just be sure to remove pets and let product dry completely before letting pets or kids back in room. This product works very well and I will definitely reorder from this company in the future. I had no problems at all with my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gotta Love it!

    By Frank on 05/27/2013

    "Might be bugs on you, but ain't no bugs on me." Sprayed outside of house and garage as instructed. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Powder

    By Scott on 05/28/2013

    Seems to do the trick against driveway ants. Creates a solid barrier around the house. Virtually no activity after spraying around foundation and windows. May need to soak the area vs a quick walk by. If ants are established inside the wall, then it may push them inside, so be ready with bait and spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No Kidding!

    By Don on 05/28/2013

    This stuff works! We use it in our lake house, which is closed up during the winter. All we see are dead bugs, inside and out! We also use it outside around our house to keep the pests out! It really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Anonymous on 05/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a product to get rid of spiders that was under outside window ledges, this product seems to have done the job. Fast and free shipping, good company, have ordered from them before and will do so again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 06/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Laughlin, NV and we have scorpions. DemonWP is the only one that seems to kill scorpions. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Still Deciding

    By Anonymous on 06/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be working as the roaches I am seeing are less and mostly very small. The larger ones are deformed. Still coming out in the daylight and at night. Will see but I think they are getting less in numbers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Anonymous on 06/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I always buy the demon wp from you and receive it always in a timely manner. the costs are really good and only great things to say about the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Review

    By Anonymous on 06/11/2013

    Well pleased with product. It works on many things with no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ah maze ing

    By Nicole on 06/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about getting this to control the pest population in your home, don't think any longer, this IS the stuff you need. We have wolf spiders in our backyard and this stuff keeps them at bay. After one application we don't see any creepy crawlies indoors anymore and its been weeks. I first got the idea to use this product because this is what the bug guy was using (it said it on the receipt).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insectcide

    By Anonymous on 06/13/2013

    Have used 2 pkgs of the product as I am trying to control spiders. So far so good but it has been but a couple of weeks since I sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 06/26/2013

    If you are looking for something that works, this is the product to buy. I've been using Demon for years and have not been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'ts Great

    By Wanda on 06/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. I recommend it for any pests that you want to get rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff!

    By Anonymous on 06/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this stuff around my house for several years now, and it works great! I used to buy it at the local feed store, but it's almost $2 cheaper on this site plus free shipping, so you can't beat it. Example of how well it works: had a rent house with an outdoor roach problem several years ago, sprayed Demon all around the house, next day there were dead roaches all over the place. I swear by it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well !

    By Anonymous on 07/01/2013

    We have a large Basement and Lots of webs around. After eliminating all the webs and using this product liberally, all bugs and spiders are much better now. We even have a pest control contract with a country wide popular co.. They do not use this product, but I did. My way of elimination seemed to be much faster and work 100% better. Watch the video on how to use this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Does the Job!

    By Anonymous on 07/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mix and use. Does the job quickly and better than anything I have ever used. I sprayed my window frames, door frames, and baseboards. Roaches, spiders, and silverfish were dead in less than 24 hours. The residue wipes up easily with a dry cloth. I will never use anything but Demon for killing pests. Very little smell. Works like a charm.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP is the best

    By Anonymous on 07/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida, we have lots of creepy, crawley things. Nothing kills and lasts as long as Demon WP. I usually only have to spray every 6 months. It kills and controls al types of ants, earwigs, palmetto bugs, spiders, no-see-ums and I'm sure other bugs that I've never seen. You just can't beat it. Way cheeper than a contract with an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Works

    By Anonymous on 07/03/2013

    Sprayed outside and inside. 3 dead scorpions inside and 100+ dead Daddy Longlegs in the barn plus other various bugs. I was mainly after the scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP - 1 lb. Jar

    By Anonymous on 07/07/2013

    Effective bug/pest control. Be careful with application - potent stuff to get on you. I applied liberally and noticed a difference later the same day with the ants and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 07/10/2013

    Demon WP is excellent. If it crawls; from pill bugs to scorpions and centipedes, there is nothing I have found in the market that is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    re-use Demon WP Insecticide

    By Anonymous on 07/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    the first time I used Demon WP was excellent.I had several packs left and referred my friends and family to this product.It did not work as well when the roaches came back. I used a different product and the roaches doubled.It was because this was for termites.i still use Demon WP,but more concentrated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 751 to 780 (of 1087 reviews)