Customer Reviews for Flyweb Fly Light

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   50
4 stars   8
3 stars   3
2 stars   1
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(71 customer reviews)
Flyweb Fly Light
$36.51

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 71 (of 71 reviews)
Sort:
  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Good for gnats, not for house flies

    By Cindy on 10/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This works great for gnats. It catches dozens every day. But it only catches an occasional house fly, even when 50 are flying around the house. I've tried it in many different locations, made sure no other light is on any where in the house. It will catch 1 or 2 flies only. I added dry cat food to lure the flies, and now it catches 4 or 5 house flies. But I live in a farming area, and have 20 flies at a time flying in my house in the summer. For me, this just isn't good enough results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Night lite

    By Bill on 10/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We use night lights, this makes a great night light with the bonus of getting rid of bugs, Thanks guys for another great idea.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Waste of money

    By Ginny on 09/06/2018

    Have used in several different locations, all as recommended, and just doesn't work. Non returnable after u have discovered ineffectiveness. First dissiapointment with this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Works terrific. We somehow had flies this year in the basement where we have a rabbit, so using other pest control was not an option.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SAY GOODBYE TO ANNOYING GNATS and more

    By Patricia on 07/27/2016

    there are three parts in this system, and it is great. The bugs are drawn to the light, so don't put it near a competitive light. plug it in and forget it until it's tiime to change the glue card. Even found a dead lizard in one. adios

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more flying bugs

    By Debbie on 05/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works great!!! Overnight we were rid of our tiny flying nuisance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By Paul on 09/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    !00% satisfied not only with the product but the speed it was delivered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Terry on 08/01/2016

    Actually works! Like that it is portable and can be moved from room to room if necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Ron on 10/04/2016

    I tried all the other ways of eliminating these pest flys and no good. Then I found these and Thank God their all gone. What a mess it was before....we couldn't even eat or prepare food without 5 or more landing on the foods. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pretty Cool

    By J. on 08/16/2015

    Works great! Only problem I have is the shape and size. I could not plug it in anywhere in my kitchen because it hit the cabinets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works!!

    By Eric on 07/04/2016

    Couldn't believe how such a small light could catch so many flies!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 71 (of 71 reviews)