Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2790 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$35.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2101 to 2130 (of 2790 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    outstanding service

    By Lawrence on 07/05/2019

    speedy, efficient,and user friendly..we will be ordering again !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar p

    By Joseph on 07/05/2019

    This stuff works awesome very pleased. Have recommended it to friends and they are happy with the product too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Tom on 07/05/2019

    I’ve used big box store hose end sprayer products to control mosquitos for summer time backyard parties and events for years. So so effective at best. Only good thing is the smell makes you think they work. Telstar P is awesome and really works to seriously control mosquitos. It doesn’t take much product either, just follow the directions. I will reapply about every 3 weeks and expand the coverage area slightly each application. I am very happy with Telstar and will definitely purchase again. I use DoMyOwn for many products. What a fantastic business concept and top notch staff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Heather on 07/05/2019

    Live in the Valley of the Sun aka Phoenix Arizona. Used it because had scorpions really bad last year Works wonderful killed everything. And still have a lot left over. Will definitely be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar Insecticide

    By Barbara on 07/05/2019

    Excellent product used it many years ago, was going thru some papers and found a receipt and remembered how well the product did so I now am using again. I live in Florida, beautiful but way too many bugs. But got no bugs no more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito Free!

    By Kenneth on 07/05/2019

    It's been almost 4 weeks since I sprayed Talstar P. And the results are more than I expected. It's rained many times since I sprayed and still no pest. I sprayed the grass, shrubs (even underneath) around the windows and doors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Doesn’t work on millipede

    By Jeff on 07/05/2019

    Works on some spiders etc but doesn’t even slow the millipedes down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitos No More

    By Vc on 07/05/2019

    I used this for the first time and it works great. I have 3/4 of an acre and it took the whole pint to cover. I will now buy in bulk to cover the Mosquito season. It's a bit pricey but at least I know it will work without experimenting with others. FYI i used a 4 gallon backpack sprayer which was a life saver, verses carrying the hand canister around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide

    By Fred on 07/05/2019

    An Incredibly powerful insecticide! One ounce in 2 gallons of water is sufficient to treat and completely eliminate about a dozen fire ant mounds as well as nests of termites. It is undoubtedly one of the best insecticides I’ve ever used, and will continue to be the one I reach for when Insect problems appear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great mosquito control

    By Richard on 07/05/2019

    Bought three 3/4 gal containers for me and two friends I have used it in the past and It does a great job of getting rid of the mosquitoes. My friends are amazed that they can sit outside and not get bothered by mosquitoes. Three happy customers

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glad I Found DoMyOwn.

    By Bill on 07/05/2019

    Website was easy to navigate; The product description led me to the product that I needed; It was easy to order and pay for the product; The product arrived quicker than I expected; The product has performed excellent and exactly what I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Steve on 07/05/2019

    With a wet spring and warm early summer I was fearful mosquitoes were going to ruin two outside parties. Found this product online, ordered and sprayed. I used 8 gallons covering an acre lot. Not a mosquito to be found. Not one person asked for repellent and we had people outside till midnight. Awesome product was delivered a day earlier than expected. I definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Becky on 07/07/2019

    I have used this product for 10 years. It is absolutely wonderful. Can’t live without it. Living on a river and a swap behind me is very challenging with the mosquitos!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is the real deal!

    By Doug on 07/07/2019

    I have been looking for something I can use to save me from calling a service. I sprayed the outside of the house and it's been over 2 weeks and I'm finding dead cockroaches on the outside of the house. No creatures have come inside. I haven't found a need to spray inside the house so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Cherri on 07/09/2019

    Very Happy with this product! Have been able to be outside, sit on my deck and weed my gardens without being eaten alive by mosquitoes! Have recommended it to many others who are also happy with this product. Fast delivery, easy instructions. Happy Happy Happy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By Lisa on 07/09/2019

    Great product. Fast delivery. Haven't seen any ants since spraying. I'm excited to see the long term results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best there is

    By Justin on 07/10/2019

    This is the best product I have found. A couple treatments a year and the bugs are reduced to tolerable. I live in the middle of nowhere with wetland close by the amount of bugs I had before use made going outside miserable. My wife is petrified of spiders and this takes care of them as well as those Asian lady bug looking things. I will be buying this in years to come.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product for the price!

    By Doug on 07/12/2019

    For the price. this product is great for around the house treatments. Suspend SC or Defense SC are my personal favorites but you will pay double the price. All around great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Michael on 07/12/2019

    Works great for Mosquito control. Do My Own is a good company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff actually works!

    By Killian on 07/12/2019

    I live in Georgia and we get those big flying cockroach/water bugs really bad in the summer. I’d come home and there would literally be 15 of em all near my front door just hanging out. I got tired of paying an exterminator $60 a month to come do what I can do. Bought this stuff and mixed it to maximum strength per the label. Went around my house one time, just spraying from a foot out from the walls, to about 2 feet up it. Windows, doors, all of it. The next day, not even a few days or a week, the very next day, they were all gone and it’s been about a month and I haven’t seen any since. That’s all bugs too not just the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Anthropoda genocide

    By Jordan on 07/12/2019

    Bought it after I had a serious earwig infestation erupt at my house. I carefully sprayed a very thorough and gracious amount both outside and inside my house. This stuff must have been part of the soviets private reserve because there were between 100-500 dead bugs (earwigs, spiders, beetles and roaches) on the areas I sprayed each morning for about 3 weeks. We haven’t seen an earwig since. Both neighbors are still plagued by this years bugs but not my home. Yes I will be buying this again in the future!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressive

    By Brandon on 07/12/2019

    I live next to deep woods and this totally made outside enjoyable again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By Jim on 07/12/2019

    Having used tempo for years to control mosquitoes and liking the results but not the cost we tried Telstar P. I have to say I am well pleased with the results. Cost wise it is reasonable and I find it will control our mosquito herd quite well. We can now enjoy our evenings sitting outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar review

    By Alicia on 07/12/2019

    Applied this inside and outside. Many dead bugs outside and haven’t seen any inside. Works great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not the best for fleas

    By Amanda on 07/12/2019

    I bought this for fleas mainly since I have an issue with them. Having five dogs I wanted to treat my yard. I have applied two applications heavily and it hasn’t done one things. Actually they seem worse. It’s good for roaches and spidered but for fleas I wouldn’t recommend it. I even mixed it with Bifin I got at the same time. :( $100 wasted ach

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good bye ants

    By Bill on 07/12/2019

    I sprayed my yard and the fire ants seemed to disappear overnight. I haven’t seen any new activity for weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Latonya on 07/13/2019

    This product is absolutely Amazing!I'm not sure what they put in this stuff,but it works very effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great produy

    By Rick on 07/13/2019

    This product is very useful in keeping ants out of your dwellings.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar for flies

    By Kris on 07/18/2019

    We had a very wet spring and also have a chicken farm and as a result had an unbelievable amount of flies around the house. Talstar took care of not only the flies, but also the majority of the mosquitoes. We have to spray every few weeks but it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Ants

    By Cpt on 07/18/2019

    Having problems with Rasberry (Crazy) Ants here in South East Texas. This stuff has been killing them by the thousands at my house. Slowly but surely winning the war against them Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2101 to 2130 (of 2790 reviews)