Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2187
4 stars   239
3 stars   72
2 stars   32
1 star   62

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2592 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2161 to 2190 (of 2592 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Phillip on 08/31/2019

    I have been having problems with spiders and ants on my back porch, a friend of mine that’s works for a professional pest control company told me about Telstar. After one time ants and spiders are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    amazing stuff

    By Jason on 09/06/2019

    we use this to bug-proof our house. this stuff is amazing. we even use is on the borders of our lawn that butts up to wooded areas to keep ticks out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Insects yes mosquitoes no

    By Justin on 09/06/2019

    I read reviews before about mosquitoes which primarily got my attention. Mosquitoes have been particularly bad in Oklahoma this year so was hoping this could provide some reprieve. I sprayed in the yard, fence, tress, house and the next day my son still came in with multiple bites after playing in the backyard. Wish it would have worked like others described!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Fred on 09/06/2019

    Sprayed around the outside of the foundation at ground level and at the sills. Sprayed around the doors. Sprayed in the crawl space. Ants have completely disappeared as well as the occasional cockroach and other bugs, gone gone. I will do again outside in 30 days and in the crawlspace in 90 days. Buying a professional grade product is worth the money. Use as directed. It’s a good choice, way better than the consumer products from the big box stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Jason on 09/06/2019

    After the death of my dad we packed alot of his stuff up in boxes and moved it our home. A few weeks later I noticed a roach. Couple weeks later more and more and more. We have never had a roach problem even tho we never got our house sprayed by a pro. We live in a log home and I'd rather not have people on the inside of the house spraying stuff on the logs. I did some reaseaech and found the chemicals in this product is what's in the commercial products. So I ordered the product, applied the product with a pump sprayer I got at Lowe's ....two days later the house keeper called me and said she had swept a good many dead roaches. My response was great! I applied another round a week later ....this has been 3 weeks ago and it's still working. We have gotten rid of the cardboard boxes that dad's stuff was in. This is a great product. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is awesome

    By Stevanus on 09/06/2019

    I've applied the product only once about 2 weeks ago and I have seen significant decrease in bugs in general, but I mainly used it to get rid of mosquitos and I noticed that my family have been getting less bites (which we can't be more relief). I just followed the instruction and waaalllaahhhh!!!.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Pam on 09/07/2019

    Someone who lived near a pond told me about this product. I have a severe mosquito problem. I sprayed in all my shrubs & around house and doors. IT WORKED GREAT !!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P, user

    By Matthew on 09/13/2019

    I switched to this product “TalStar” at the beginning of September and I already have positive feed back from my customer on the great effectiveness on insects in and around their homes. It’s a great product at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Lori on 09/13/2019

    The mosquitoes were horrible after we got 12 plus inches of rain in one day about 2 weeks later you couldn’t even step out into garage without the lik suckers attacking you! We sprayed Telstar over perimeter of house and we were good to go for a couple weeks while our friends had to stay inside! I believe a few of them will be ordering from you by next summer ???? It normally last longer than 2 weeks but I’m telling you I’ve never seen them this bad so getting a couple weeks out of 1 spray was fine with me....this stuff REALLY WORKS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DP

    By David on 09/14/2019

    Great Product! After seeing how it would work in my own yard and around the house, I sprayed my fathers. Needless to say, he was following me around to make sure I wasn’t missing anything lol. Long story short, after he saw the results, he asked me to order him some. The following day, I ordered two gallons, one for each of us. I applied 1oz to the gallon per 1000 sq/ft. I will say the ants were back after about 4 weeks but you could see where it killed a pile of them around the edges of the beds. You literally can see insect running especially around flowerbeds with pine straw.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Review

    By Stone on 09/15/2019

    Was using FastCap for a few years but became less effective so I switched to Talstar P Professional after reading several reviews. Happy with the results so far, I sprayed about 6 weeks ago and it's held up well against the rainy weather we've had, no signs of any spiders returning. I'm satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!!

    By Mary on 09/18/2019

    Tried everything to get of fleas, topical, shampoos, nematodes, pyrethrins, insecticide spray for house, garlic supplements, even Wondercide, nothing worked. My 4 dogs were a wreck. Two applications and fleas are GONE.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito-Be-Gone!

    By Dave on 09/27/2019

    Our professional mosquito sprayers used this stuff and recommended it. They no longer have a job at our house because I use this. Long lasting and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective Sod Webworm Killer

    By Donald on 09/27/2019

    Had serious Sod Webworm infestation. Applied 1oz per 1000 gal to lawn and shrubs. No more flying moth insects by next morning. Applied a second treatment 12 days latter to kill hatching worms. No more dying grass. no more signs of moths. This was 2 months ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ant mound killer

    By Gary on 09/28/2019

    I use this product for termites as well as ants. I know it works great on ants because there will be a mound of dead ants the very next day. There is only one issue is that the price keeps going up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P order

    By Brad on 09/29/2019

    Great service, fast shipping and great price, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Rob on 09/30/2019

    I have been using this a few years now, works great, I have a couple of dogs and have never had a flea problem, moved to a new house and saw 1 roach and I put this down and have not seen any since. My whole family calls me when they want a treatment

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Anthony on 10/04/2019

    This product is great and I dont need much per treatment. Great buy. I saw a difference within a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Susan on 10/04/2019

    Worked well on spiders, roaches, scorpions and other misc bugs within 4 days of initial application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Springtails Are Now Dead

    By Steve on 10/04/2019

    After a long battle to control a springtail infestation, we completely destroyed them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Priced just Right

    By Andy on 10/04/2019

    Product application is easy to follow. This item aides in a variety of pest control. Thus far I have seen results within 2 weeks of applying along my inside baseboards.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Review after 2 applications

    By Debra on 10/04/2019

    For first couple of day after application we did see a dead bug here and there. But then the live ones started moving again. Same results after 2nd application. I was really counting on this. Paid Orkin a fortune for 2 years. It is frustrating. And just keep cleaning and throwing out clutter and praying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Noe on 10/04/2019

    So far it’s the best one I’ve used for exterior around the house. Even sprayed night light in exterior of garage door . No bugs hovering at night around the lights .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar professional insectide

    By John on 10/04/2019

    Product worked even better than I could have imagined ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelent product

    By Manuel on 10/11/2019

    Excelent product, good service, fast super fast free delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar P Profeional Insecticide Performance

    By Glenn on 10/11/2019

    I have had an increasing problem with millipede infestation each fall for the past 4 years. I have tried "many" products from home and garden departments/big box stores, and none did much more than slow the infestation slightly. Last year we had thousands in our basement and on our sun room with access to the outside. At your online recommendation I purchased Telstar P and have been amazed at how well it has worked. I sprayed planting beds around the perimeter of our house and the foundation as well as sidewalks, and the problem is all but eliminated - only a few visible, and residual effect might be ultimately get those. NONE in the house. Thanks for your help

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Isecticide

    By Guillermo on 10/18/2019

    It appears that the product works as indicated. It is too early too provide a definite review.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talstar p professionl insecticide gallon

    By Chris on 10/18/2019

    the best pest control i ever used i gave some to my family and friend and they did like the products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Jerry on 10/18/2019

    Used different formulation of this over the years. But I finally tried some of this P formulation and scorpions are dropping like flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Insecticide

    By Russell on 10/18/2019

    It works very well on ants stink bugs and lady bug look alike on my outside west wall

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2161 to 2190 (of 2592 reviews)