Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2345
4 stars   244
3 stars   73
2 stars   36
1 star   70

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2768 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$34.11

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2161 to 2190 (of 2768 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talstar insecticide

    By Roger on 08/09/2019

    I tried to find a concentrate insecticide like home defense with no luck and then found this web site with what I was looking for. I tried the product and am really impressed on how well it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My yard

    By Cynthia on 08/09/2019

    Have used Talstar for pest control in my yard for years. It definitely keeps the pests in check. Its superb for ant control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar 1

    By Edwin on 08/09/2019

    Great product and fast shipping. We use this product the pests that come by living near the river.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Concentrate

    By Bonniej on 08/09/2019

    I purchased this product to kill the bag worms that were on all our trees. The product was effective at killing the worms wherever the spray was applied. I will purchase more of this insecticide to have on hand for future use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Adam on 08/10/2019

    DoMyOwn was great! It was easy to order and was delivered as expected. The product is awesome! I got it to help with laterflies and worked right away. It has other uses and has done it's job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P, Gallon

    By Craig on 08/11/2019

    Talstar p. In one gallon jug was a great price and this stuff works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Nancy on 08/15/2019

    Happy with order an delivery. The product seems to be working for my yard

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!

    By Ryan on 08/16/2019

    2nd time ordering it. I found this after the pest control guy came to my house to spray he told me this is what he uses. $100 every 3 months vs the price of this bottle that will last me for 18-24 months. No brainer!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing ants

    By Robert on 08/16/2019

    Talstar P really works kills ants within hours not days. You can't go wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally - A product that works!!

    By Giaconucci on 08/16/2019

    There is ONE Important thing to remember when using this product, Follow the directions. I come from the school where "this much is good, alot more is better." Not so with this product. The good people that produce Talstar are very knowledgeable and safety conscience towards their customers. Take notice of the fill lines at the top of the bottom. This product rid, the sprayed area, of stink buds, mosquitos, etc. Probably the best and most effective product I used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitoes gone

    By Charlotte on 08/16/2019

    We couldn’t walk to the car or go out on the deck without getting bit multiple times. After spraying we are sitting on the deck

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Chris on 08/16/2019

    Use on lawn and trees. Does great on all. Hammered bag worms.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knocked out a cricket problem in hours!

    By Kyle on 08/17/2019

    Night after I sprayed the encissent cricket chirping was gone. It was like magic! Got rid of spiders and other pesty and creepy crawly creatures too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Insecticide

    By Walter on 08/17/2019

    I've been using this for a few years. This essentially the same product used by professional services, except they are licensed to use a more concentrated version. Product needs to be applied every 2-to-3 weeks for mosquito control. House perimeter spraying controls ants as well. Money I saved doing myself more than offset cost of buying a power mister.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One customer

    By Tom on 08/21/2019

    Product works great sure glad I have the chance to try and use it. Will continue to use it in the future and tell others about the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and great service.

    By Lauren on 08/23/2019

    This was my first order from downtown. The experience was fantastic. Product information was accurate, price was great, ordering was easy and delivery exceeded expectations. I will order from here again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best yet for eliminating chiggers!

    By Don on 08/23/2019

    This stuff works GREAT! Eliminated the chiggers with one application. Will no doubt need to reapply soon but that's OK. Reasonably priced and goes a long way. Called a couple of pest companies and they wanted $200 for one visit with no guarantees or would not treat chigger infestations at all,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide

    By Bill on 08/23/2019

    Seems to work very well. Better results than with the professional service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar p

    By Joshua on 08/23/2019

    The only wish I had of my order is that the shipping could be a little faster. But I use this chemical at my work and it has so many applications that I had a hard time believing we only used it for one. I sprayed my entire tree line i have about 1/4 acre of tree line and around my house plus the grass up against the tree line and have see very few bugs since doing it. Have been impressed with this chemical, plus it's a long lasting residual so the more you build up the more efficient and effective it is. Make sure not to apply to much at a time as this will have a repelling effect and you want bugs to land on this chemical not repel them away. 1oz. Per gallon should only be used every 4 to 5 weeks. Wouldn't do it sooner and dont wait till later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff around!

    By Lunasmom on 08/23/2019

    We have been using this off and on for about 4 years. It for mosquitoes. It works!!!! And it does last about 3 weeks. This year I paired it with the Tekko - hopefully that will prevent future infestation. We had a real problem in our garage this year with mosquitoes. In our garage!! I bought a fogger from Mrmister and we started the garage also. Well worth it. I strayed 2 weeks ago. This week I saw huge dead palmetto bugs face up dead in the garage. We will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast acting

    By Mike on 08/24/2019

    Love this product, put in my 26 gallon sprayer and boom, wiped out my cricket and grasshopper problem. Seems to be lasting although we got a rain and time will tell. Priced right though in case a new coat needs to be applied!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing results!

    By Amy on 08/27/2019

    Yeah for killing spiders and bugs!! I was going to call an exterminator when my neighbor recommended this product and I am thrilled with how well it works. I will be re-ordering this stuff for sure and maybe trying some other products!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Bob on 08/30/2019

    Works geat. Wish i had know this before. Will be getting other products in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Roger on 08/30/2019

    Used for lanternflies and sprayed from the ground up to around 9' up the tree. All killed and on the ground the next day. Spread the word to others here in Pennsylvania.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Sean on 08/30/2019

    Sprayed it once around the house and the next day there were zero mosquitoes. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Best

    By Taylor on 08/30/2019

    I have been using this product for almost 15 years. I spray the liquid in the spring and the fall and I used the granular two or three times during the summer about six weeks apart. I am in Texas and never, ever see an aunt or an ant hill in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as advertised!

    By Terry on 08/30/2019

    We sprayed Talstar all around our cabin 3 weeks ago and still no mosquitos. Prior to spraying we would dunk ourselves in Deep and still get all bit up. Now we can go out and enjoy the outdoors without being a human pin cushion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P- Usage

    By Chris on 08/30/2019

    I have large ditch behind my house and the Talstar P worked beautifully for getting rid of the mosquitos at my house. Highly Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Smooth Transaction

    By Malista on 08/30/2019

    Ordering was simple and product shipped was on time and what I ordered. Great experience. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good price on professional grade products

    By Joel on 08/30/2019

    Received my product very quickly. Told my exterminator that this would be his last visit. I only give it 4 stars at the moment because I haven’t used it yet. But the exterminator confirmed it is a professional grade insecticide. Looking into their termite prevention options now. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2161 to 2190 (of 2768 reviews)