Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2345
4 stars   244
3 stars   73
2 stars   36
1 star   70

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2768 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$34.11

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2311 to 2340 (of 2768 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Bruce on 05/15/2020

    Works better on spiders etc. than anything I have used before!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants no more!

    By D. on 05/15/2020

    I purchased this product because it was a promotion from the Clark Howard web site. My wife and I were having our annual ant invasion through-out our house. We have used many products in the past with minimal results. I applied the Talstar P Professional product as recommended and the results were almost immediate. In addition to treating the area having the most ants I also treated the outside of our house and storage shed. And like my review title says "ants no more"!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Appears to be working well and very good price

    By Tom on 05/15/2020

    The ordering process was very simple. Shipment arrived as scheduled. Product appears to be working well and is a very good value for the money. Beats hiring an exterminator for $100+. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for keeping bugs away

    By Carolyn on 05/15/2020

    So far, so good, keeping bugs away, would recommend and purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jonathan on 05/15/2020

    Arrived on time and works great! Will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All good here

    By Jeff on 05/15/2020

    Shipped quickly and was just what we ordered. Reasonable price . What more can you ask for. This stuff works and is safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    open container

    By Douglas on 05/15/2020

    Received 1 gallon container in well sealed box. When I opened entire inside of box was covered with white residue. Top had been opened and cap was not very tight. Not much liquid was lost but had leaked out and was all over container and inside of box. Someone had opened, broke seal and put cap back on but not tight.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Jim on 05/15/2020

    Recently moved to a new home in a new area and had some high pest control prices. Bought this with a sprayer for the price of one treatment from a “professional” and now ever time I spray it’s money in my pocket. Great general pesticide and works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked well

    By Clifford on 05/15/2020

    I purchased a gallon of The Talstar P Professional Insecticide to treat fire ant mounds on my lawn. I did not broadcast but the mounds I treated are gone and have not returned. This product worked well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MONEY SAVER

    By Kimberly on 05/16/2020

    This is the best insecticide I have ever purchased. I use to have scorpion's & spiders & ants. After using the TALSTAR professional, no more pest. Saves so much money by not calling out costly professionals to spray the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar is Awesome

    By Charles on 05/16/2020

    Ants getting into was literally driving my wife crazy. After applying approximately 1 month ago, GONE!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good all around.

    By Phil on 05/16/2020

    Good product good service.will buy from them again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product Ann's great customer service.

    By Sherry on 05/17/2020

    Fast, friendly and correct order. We will definitely be ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pest control on the market - including mosquitoes!

    By Jesse on 05/22/2020

    I LOVE THIS STUFF! Talstar P has allowed us to enjoy our backyard again. I spray the 2.5 acres of lawn every few months and it kills mosquitoes, ants, fleas, ticks - all the harmful stuff you don't want you or your pets to get bitten by.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Roland on 05/22/2020

    Works very well, easy measuring device on the bottle. I can see it is keeping the bugs away from the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar professonal inseticide

    By Marla on 05/22/2020

    used it in past live near lake and woods takes care of ticks mosquiyoes and all nasty bugs SPIDERS TOO safe for animals after dries love it recommend for anyone that enjoys back yard

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff!

    By Ben on 05/22/2020

    This is my first order from this company, and my first experience with full on bug spraying. The ordering process was quick, smooth and easy. The product arrived early, actually, and in great shape. The mixing instructions are clear, I did have a small issue when pouring the pre-measured amount from the container into the sprayer, but that's probably my clumsiness! Once mixed, it's just a matter of spraying, being aware of the wind, and going backwards so as to not walk through the just sprayed area. There was really no noticeable smell, the sprayer cleaned up easily, and most important, a whole lot fewer bugs!! Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A GREAT PRODUCT

    By A on 05/22/2020

    This is just want I needed to control the creepy crawling of all types of bugs/insects that one sees on a day to day occurrence. A contractor gave a sample to my family member. I stated to him that I had not seen any insects crawling g around my parents home in more than 9 months. He said, Yeah, you wanna know my secret and of course I said yes". He showed me the bottle and said this is what he has been using. It has made a tremendous difference around the family home. I immediately took a picture of the bottle, went home and ordered it immediately. It came just in time. I just tore out my entire kitchen down to the bare walls. We sprayed and within the week there were no more crawling insects or bugs. I sprayed the door and window sills so nothing that crawls will crawl for long. I don't write reviews but I couldn't pass this one up. I love your product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killz em all

    By Roy on 05/22/2020

    Works just like its suppose to. I reapply every 6months everything that's suppose to stay out the house stays out. Everything that's already in the house is trapped and eventually terminated. Combined with the talstar granules I have no insect issues. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar P Professional sets the standard...

    By Ken on 05/22/2020

    The best insecticide I’v ever used. It came with easy instructions & was really easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Cynthia on 05/22/2020

    Talstar P is the best insecticide I have ever used. I live in the country and my home is pest free. I have been purchasing the Talstar from Do My Own for quite some time and I highly recommend them. If I have a question, they have staff that are knowledgeable. If they do not know the answer, they have done a great job with finding someone that does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product!

    By Donald on 05/22/2020

    I got the insecticide quickly, it was easy to mix and use for my bug problems. Easy peasy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By Daniel on 05/22/2020

    Great product on fire ants few days later neighbor had termites sprayed next day they was laying dead on the ground

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't work at all!!

    By Avery on 05/29/2020

    I purchased this product over three weeks ago. I applied the product as directed. According to. the directions on the back of the product and as viewed online by Five Star Pest Control specialist & ive not seen one dead roach!!!! This product sucks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar a Star

    By Redd24 on 05/29/2020

    very satisfied with Talstar. All I see are dead bugs and thats alright by me..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Milissa on 05/29/2020

    I was told to get this for mosquitos which we have really bad! I treated the area over a week ago and we can sit outside with out any issues! So excited and glad we found this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Gladys on 05/29/2020

    Great product , will buy from Talstar only now. It really works great. When I order I got my product with in a few days I received it. Sprayed around the house next couple of days roaches are dead before they even get close to my house. If you want a product that works and a company that’s great, order from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Michele on 05/29/2020

    I have used Talstar P Insecticide for many years, it is highly effective against several pests, ants, fleas, roaches, mosquito and termites to name a few.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar for mosquito treatment

    By Grant on 05/29/2020

    This stuff is phenomenal! I can’t suggest it to enough people who live in areas where mosquitoes are a problem. For the first time in a long time we’ve actually been able to sit out on our patio and enjoy this time of year without constantly swatting mosquitoes!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Animal Rescue with Roaches

    By Marilyn on 05/29/2020

    I have an animal rescue surrounded by trees. We have suffered with roaches since we moved to this area. The trees and the fact that food is always around and stored we had lots of roaches, I sprayed with Talstar P and it was like roach roundup. I cannot say we are roach free, but we have the roaches under control. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2311 to 2340 (of 2768 reviews)