Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2345
4 stars   244
3 stars   73
2 stars   36
1 star   70

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2768 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$34.11

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2281 to 2310 (of 2768 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfie

    By Roger on 04/24/2020

    Product was at a good price and was delivered a day ahead of schedule

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mosquitoes

    By Mike on 04/24/2020

    used 2x so far for mosquito control. seems to work well at a medium dilution rate. good price, fast free shipping, and will last more than one season

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Recent Talstar purchase

    By Martin on 04/24/2020

    I have used Talstar for several years. I spray twice a year around the perimeter of the house with success. I use it also to spray bag worms with success. The price is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Ryan on 04/24/2020

    Been using this product for years. 1 gallon lasts a few years. Talstar remains potent in Southern CA weather for 3+ months and continues to kill insects. Purchased mainly for black and brown widow problems. I have been free of these dangerous pests for years. I recommend Talstar P to everyone I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Effective!

    By Jim on 04/24/2020

    A day following the use of this product, ants inside the house are gone. It is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No more Crane flies

    By Kevin on 04/24/2020

    Looks like it did its job. No more Crane flies in the yard, thank goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Bill on 04/26/2020

    Ease to order, to cash out n fantasic service. Got item as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    worked great for years, but my roaches are now immune

    By Sb on 05/01/2020

    Worked great for years, but my roaches eventually became immune to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Cathy on 05/01/2020

    I have been using this item for years. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great so far

    By Stacie on 05/01/2020

    So far so good! I have made two applications and I'm noticing a difference in the lessening of insects around my house to virtually none.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professinal Insecticide

    By Pedro on 05/01/2020

    My order of talstar p was shipped fast and at a good price.i have used it outside and my storage shed but not inside the house it looks like it's working and as for the low odor I give it a thumbs up .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Betty on 05/01/2020

    I have used this product before and it’s very versatile. It can be used inside and out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Steven on 05/01/2020

    Works much better than most stuff you can get at stores. I use it around the house a couple times a year and it keeps ants and others away

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product great customer service

    By Maria on 05/01/2020

    We have lots of deer and turkeys wonder around our 4 acres. We have 2 dogs who love to explore the same 4 acres, we want to keep them healthy. This product keeps ticks and mosquitoes away, yet is safe for the dogs to be around once it is dry. Excellent company, carries everything you need to keep your yard pest free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills fire ants hurray!!

    By L. on 05/01/2020

    This was recommended by a stranger I ran across in my travels for work. It is great and truly works on fire ants. You have to up the amount of product a small amount but it works immediately. I asked my exterminator for the past 10 years if there was something I can use and he always said he did not know of anything. Try it. It's worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Run the gnats off permanently!

    By Ken on 05/01/2020

    So far so good. This product was recommended by someone in the business for diy projects. We have been run off our outside living area in the past and have been looking for a reasonable solution. I am pleased to this point but time will tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Barely half bottle

    By Marie on 05/01/2020

    When I received my order the bottle was sealed, but halfway full. I called the customer service number, and was told they only fill the bottle up to the label. The label is placed halfway down the bottle. I haven't used it yet, it's been too windy. I have heard a lot of good things about this product. I can't wait to put it to the test.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Tim on 05/01/2020

    I found this when I owned a boarding house/ apartments. I had a major roach problem because of tenants not keeping there apartments clean. Now it's what I use for my house. The only bugs I see are dead ones and I live in florida

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    scorpions

    By Louis on 05/01/2020

    recommended by a family member living in Arizona two years ago. I have been doing my own home exterminating for many years. We recently built a home in the Texas hill country and had minor insects but a lot of scorpions and spiders. After using talstar p going on three years our insect problem is resolved and the barrier around the house lasts for many months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Works!

    By Chad on 05/02/2020

    I bought my house out in the country with the Francis Marion National Forest being my back yard. So I can tell you that the bugs out here are numerous. I used it around my house and have not seen a single spider or roach. I will buy this product again from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and super fast delivery.

    By Lindsay on 05/06/2020

    My first time to use this company and product and I will definitely use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional works great!

    By Beverly on 05/08/2020

    Awesome product. No toxic fumes to choke you when you are spraying. And I haven't seen ANY ants or spiders. The flea infestation has decreased significantly. 2 weeks later and the flea infestation is gone. I would apply the topical flea control >Advantage, Frontline, and Revolution on my cats only to have them return 2 weeks later. Now they are gone. Thank goodness. even the outside cats are more comfortable just laying in the yard. Thank you. I will recommend it to all my friends. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By John on 05/08/2020

    We have controlled the carpenter ants in our area with this product for years. Only have to spray every other month April- October. We had paid a service to do it who insisted they needed to come out every month....not true. Save a bundle and easily do it yourself. Best price on the internet and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great All Around Product

    By Crazyivan on 05/08/2020

    One of the best general use products I have used. Spray the around windows/doors and perimeter foundation of 5 rental houses twice a year as a preventative measure and have had zero issues. Also a good value in the 3/4 gallon size.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Black Widows for Sure

    By Jim on 05/08/2020

    I counted over a dozen dead ones within a few hours. They were all hiding and I didn't know there were that many. Just wondering how many dead ones I didn't see.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Vera on 05/08/2020

    Am very pleased with this product. There is very little odor after application. making it ideal for indoor/outdoor use This product was introduced to me by professionals. As a non-professional gardener, I am fortunate to have access to this excellent insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great insecticide!!! Use as directed

    By Curran on 05/15/2020

    I researched and found Talstar P to kill all the bugs we had starting to accumulate around the windows and doors and base of our foundation. Clive mites, stink bugs, and lady bugs were the biggest problem. Ordering and shipping was flawless!! I mixed as directed with 2 gallons of water in my back pack sprayer. I sprayed around the windows and a 4ft ring around base of foundation 3 weeks ago and haven’t seen a big since. The residual seems to working well so far....but I’m planning to make at least one or two more applications through the summer. Great product. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great and quick service

    By Sharon on 05/15/2020

    This company was very helpful and friendly and fast in processing our order

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P - “Bug Killer”

    By Rick on 05/15/2020

    Good stuff. We used to waste money on Orkin or other commercial exterminators. Started doing it myself with Talstar P, saved money and it does a better job than the name brand exterminators!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I wanted a product that is strong enough to do the job

    By Dennis on 05/15/2020

    I feel good about using a product that keeps doing the job til I have to spray again in a few months. Not just a temporary fix but a long lasting protection.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2281 to 2310 (of 2768 reviews)