Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2770 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$34.11
Was: $35.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2251 to 2280 (of 2770 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By James on 02/14/2020

    Excellent product, gets rid of many pests. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pablo

    By Pablo on 02/21/2020

    This product is very good I buy before other one with this company I recommend my house is clean no more cockroaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sean on 02/29/2020

    Bought this product for general pest control around the house. Very happy with the product. Sprayed 2 months ago and still not sign of bugs. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide Gallon

    By Joe on 03/13/2020

    It's hard to kill adult mole crickets but Talstar P Professional Insecticide is getting me there. This year I only found four of them in my lawn as compared to last year before I did my first treatment to the lawn. I did my second treatment this year and I hope to totally eliminate them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Mike on 03/20/2020

    Really great service and the product really does the job on bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Nate on 03/27/2020

    excellent product to use and would highly recommend to anyone who wish to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Customer Service

    By Marc on 04/03/2020

    Great product. Worked exactly as described. The companies website had a great instructional video as well. Great communication about my order too. Was notified on a regular basis about the status of my order. Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By John on 04/03/2020

    Great product! I do not have any insects here that it does not kill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product.

    By Bill on 04/03/2020

    Have used this product for several years.Kills roaches extremely well.Kills scorpions very well too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Michael on 04/03/2020

    Talstar P works great for all the bugs that need to be gone around and in the home. works great as a barrier around the home especially around the fire place. works great on roaches and Carolina water bugs. Use it mainly for fire ants in the yard and yellow jackets that hide in the mulch. DoMyOwn had the best price on the market and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P works great

    By Stan on 04/04/2020

    Talstar P is everything it is advertised to be. Works great and easy to do it yourself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Great Bug Spray

    By William on 04/10/2020

    I have used this product for several years and find that it is the best outside around the house bug spray. I spray once a month in the warmer months and every two months in the colder months. No problem with bugs coming into the house. Easy to use and just a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Tom on 04/10/2020

    Did the trick. Last year I felt my home was attacked by bugs all year round. I sprayed this product as instructed around the parameter of my home and the bugs have been cut down to 99%. I plan to spray again in 2 months as instructed to keep the critters away. Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Ant Killer

    By Robin on 04/10/2020

    This stuff works great! We use it as a mound treatment in a 25 gallon pull behind sprayer. Soak the mounds about every 6 months, we have around 25 acres we treat in Alabama the ant capital! The most effective and economical product we have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Whiteflies damaging ficus hedge

    By Paul on 04/10/2020

    After years of treating ficus privacy hedges with systemic and foliant, the imicloprid stopped working as a foliar. At DMO recommendation, changed foliant to Talstar P. One thorough spray treatment knocked out thousands of whiteflies. Keeping a watchful eye, but don't see them now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite treatment

    By Ronald on 04/10/2020

    Very good product . Used this in the past. Works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good spray with a good reputation

    By Stanley on 04/10/2020

    The day after spraying did not see a lot of flying insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Dolores on 04/11/2020

    This is a great product. We fought bed bugs for a long time using multiple products that didnt work. Came across this one used it and got rid of the bugs. Great for fleas also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Would purchase again!

    By Matthew on 04/11/2020

    Worked as described when used as stated! Used to spray the inside and outside of my house including the lawn!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talstar p

    By Lee on 04/12/2020

    great product great people to work with will use them again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great at home pesticide

    By Kris on 04/13/2020

    Safe fir around the house and killer on unwanted pests

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for lawns

    By Al on 04/16/2020

    I applied Talstar P on my lawn, using a 26 gallon sprayer, mounted on the back of my tractor. Prior to the application, my yard was infested with mosquitos and gnats. After the application, my yard is free of all insects. I will definitely use this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    More Bank for Your Buck

    By Jamie on 04/17/2020

    Have been using TalStar in the bags and spreading them for years. This covers a lot more area for a lot less money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Deborah on 04/17/2020

    This seems to be working well. I will reserve judgement for another month to see results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Bee KILLER !!!!!!!

    By Jj on 04/17/2020

    We live in a cedar house and carpenter bees have done lots of damage!! This is the only product that has actually KILLED the bees. My husband used a sprayer and saturated the bee holes and entire house exterior. Thank you TALSTAR!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just works

    By Paul on 04/17/2020

    I use this monthly for my lawn customers and they all rave how well it works!!!’nn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ant control

    By Steven on 04/17/2020

    Best fire ant control I have purchased to date! Just mix it they way the instructions say and treat the mound, come back two to three days later and the ants will be on top of the ground dead!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DoMyOwn recent purchase

    By Glenn on 04/17/2020

    Nothing but great service, pricing and follow-up with my recent purchase of Talstar P product. My first experience with DoMyOwn, but, it will NOT be my last. Thanks DoMyOwn customer service team.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only brand I’ll buy from now on!!

    By Bonita on 04/21/2020

    i purchased this last year, and for the first time in 30 years we not only were able to enjoy our yard at home but also our lake place, where the mosquitos would carry you away!! And no ticks!!!! Not one found on human or animal (and no fleas) I didn’t have treat my 3 dogs with nasty chemicals last year!! And it also took care of the box elder bugs and the Asian beetles. Looking forward to another beautiful summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar insecticide

    By Chris on 04/24/2020

    My parents have a place at Lake Gaston in NC. The spiders were always everywhere. We would sweep them down, spray and they would be back the next day. I tried several other insecticides to no avail. I tried Talstar after a friend told me about it and no more spiders! 2 weeks later, no spiders! Love this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2251 to 2280 (of 2770 reviews)