Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2823 customer reviews)
Displaying 2431 to 2460 (of 2823 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfect for a few months

    By Ronald on 07/25/2020

    Kills everything that i comes into contact with for a few months. Worth the money for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best money can buy

    By Garry on 07/27/2020

    i have been buying this stuff for few years now, i wont buy anything else, for me in north central kentucky, we have every bug know to man, especially ants and skeeters, not any more, i spray my whole acre of land even where my 3 dogs are at, like i said its the best that money can buy, no more bugs period, thats all i have to say

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great insecticide

    By David on 07/27/2020

    Easy to use, mix and spray odorless and doesn't stain

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used commercially, it’s excellent

    By Dave on 07/29/2020

    We at Leisure Lawn use this commercially. It’s still the best to rid lawns of mosquitos, ticks and fleas. Recommend 3-4 monthly treatments to gain complete control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Novice Entomologist

    By Jose on 07/31/2020

    Great product, easy instructions! Works awesome got rid of those pesky fire ants!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    undecided

    By Chad on 07/31/2020

    i am undecided. Apparently this is the checmical that ORkin uses on their monthly mosquito plan. The orkin guy showed me what they use. it worked until it rained. Then I have to respray. its supposed to last a month with or without rain as long as its applied and allowed to dry.. which it was. after the rain we all got ate up by mosquitos. had to reapply. used the entire bottle in less than a week of rain. Should have lasted several months according the the application insitructions. I wonder how orkin makes money on the monthly program when it doesn't even work. they must be giving refunds like crazy or making a bundle on re-applications. when applied during a dry spell it works wonders but not ideal if you live where it rains every few days or in my case, every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works GreatQQ

    By Maurice on 07/31/2020

    Very effective, for the affected area. This company has some great and effective products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Order

    By Mike on 07/31/2020

    Not only a great product, but easy to order, quick on time deiver, and a good price. I always can count on DoMyOwn!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Francisco on 07/31/2020

    I was surprised just how easy it is to use. I really like the integral measuring side. Looking forward to completing the job around the house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant terminator!

    By Steve on 07/31/2020

    Great stuff. Patio and driveway was overrun by ants. Talstar P Professional Insecticide did the job with one application. Easy to mix an spray. Excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito eliminator

    By Gordy on 07/31/2020

    This stuff is awesome. No mosquitos Went on camping trip after spraying we could sit out til after dark with no bugs. Our lake place is now mosquito free

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked for me

    By Joey on 07/31/2020

    Had a problem with fleas in my yard. Sprayed my whole yard. Cut the grass right after to stir them up and that afternoon nothing jumped on my leg when I went out. It's been two weeks now and haven't had any problems and haven't seen any on my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Todd on 07/31/2020

    Was using Tempo, this stuff is a little cheaper and works well too. Can't complain because it has helped me to be bug free!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Billy on 07/31/2020

    Everything just as described shipping on time would recommend will use again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TalStar

    By Andy on 08/01/2020

    Since using Talstar I have seen zero ticks, beetles, ants, spiders, and mosquitoes around the house and contiguous buildings. No negative effects on my dog (she doesn't eat grass) also. Biodegradable, effective insect reduction. Spray when flowers are closed and minimal effects on nectar gathering insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Nancy on 08/02/2020

    Used on my pier. Wow! Goodbye to spiders and cobwebs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product ever. Gets rid of everything

    By Joseph on 08/03/2020

    I live in maryland and I use this product in my old house which has every creepy crawler imaginable. My son wouldn't even sleep in his own room most of the time and would opt to sleep with his grandmother. Well last night my son was able to finally sleep in his room after the room being creepy crawly (mainly silverfish) free for 5 days. I will continue to buy this, it is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants

    By Wesley on 08/06/2020

    Talstar is the most cost effective solution I've found for Killing Fire Ant mounds. With a simple 2-gal sprayer I can destroy a mound with a single treatment. Saturate the mound with about a 1-quart of (1oz-1gal of H2O) solution and move on to the next mound. GREAT STUFF.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Baldwin on 08/07/2020

    It works as advertised. It only works on bugs and wont kill bald eagles unless consumed in large amounts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING PRODUCT!!!

    By Tanya on 08/07/2020

    I was skeptical that this stuff would work. There are community cats in my neighborhood that keep fleas in every yard. I sprayed this inside my home and outside in the yard. I have not seen one flea in the past month. I am so happy that I found something that works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is awesome. Much better than “home defense”

    By Joe on 08/07/2020

    I love this stuff. I use it on all of my family members house as well as recommended it to multiple co-workers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide

    By Irene on 08/07/2020

    We live in Florida where mosquitos rule in the summer. One time spray of our yard and the woods behind our house solved the problem. We can actually enjoy evenings on our back porch...amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Curtis on 08/07/2020

    Ive only used it for one application but we noticed an immediate reduction in spiders crawling around the back patio. I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Clay on 08/07/2020

    So far, so good. Very easy to use. It's only been 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works

    By Lois on 08/07/2020

    This stuff really works. I could go out to the clothesline to take down my clothes at 10:30 Pm and not be battling mosquitos. That would never be possible at my place next to the river and partially in the woods.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bang for your buck

    By Jimmy on 08/07/2020

    Put 2 oz in my 2 gallon sprayer and bugs are found laying on there back 2 weeks to a month later this product is the real deal and still have 94 gallons to go enough to share with friends and family highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Philip on 08/07/2020

    this is the nuclear bomb of bug killers. Well worth the price and prep time to use proper PPE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Producy

    By Norbert on 08/08/2020

    Had a large population of mosquitoes in my backyard. Used Talstar P and in 24 hours had no problems with mosquitoes. Love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Mc on 08/09/2020

    After reading all the great reviews I decided to use Talstar P for my spotted lantern fly infestation they were in the nymph stage. I also had a big issue with mosquitos and gnats in my backyard. I can't say enough great things about this product. It took two treatments and my backyard is bug free! I usually don't leave reviews but this is such a great product it was a must.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to everything

    By Robert on 08/14/2020

    Great product for taking care of those things that annoy me. Great speed and processing of order. Easy to follow directions for application. I highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2431 to 2460 (of 2823 reviews)