Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1028 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide
On Sale!
$48.48
Was: $49.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1028 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Clyde on 08/09/2016

    Used for two years now. Got excellent control on all species of spiders, ants roaches, and most other pests. The best product I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Clyde on 08/09/2016

    Used for two years now. Got excellent control on all species of spiders, ants roaches, and most other pests. The best product I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Long on 08/10/2016

    Worked almost immediately. No more ants, crickets or spiders. After 2 weeks I no longer see any termite droppings. Amazing! This product really works. I used 1 gallon for the front yard and 1 gallon for the back. Sprayed from the ground up 1' on all fences and from the bottom of the house up 1' high, all walkway areas and inside all the crawl space areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Michael on 08/10/2016

    This product is one of the best non-repellent insecticide that I have ever used. The pre-measurement bottle design is great and the insecticide works as advertised. The effectiveness combined with the price makes this an exceptional value. I would recommend this to anyone that has ants or termites infestations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Ant invasion

    By William on 08/14/2016

    Had an exterminator come out and spray for crazy ants. No success with that treatment and $90.00 later. Crazy ants are back. Purchased the Taurus SC and applied according to the instructions. Success at last. I concentrated the treatment around my home and also around my trees where apparently they were nesting. This product took care of this crazy ant issue i was having. Thumbs up. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Item received fast. Great price.

    By Cody on 08/16/2016

    Saved over a thousand dollars by treating the house myself. Very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants no more

    By Michael on 08/17/2016

    If you are battling ants and want to end the battle for good, pick up this one. Sprayed it one time me the ants have never come back. My problem was outside all around my pool and in my backyard. This works really well!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pests

    By Ed on 08/19/2016

    Had a major ant invasion to our home. On advise from a friend I tried your product. WOW 1 APPLICATION AND THE ANTS ARE HISTORY. Not sure what magic potion you put in your product but I am now adding your product to my "go to" list for future use. Thanks a million.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Crazy-Ant Terminator

    By Nick on 08/24/2016

    I live in "ant heaven", Southwest Florida, and have tried a number of products to eliminate crazy-ants trying to set-up a colony in a front porch pillar. None worked. Then I tried Taurus SC and within two days the ants were gone, and I mean no where to be seen. I followed up by spraying the perimeter of the house and so far so good. The Taurus did not kill on contact nor did I expect it to but after two days it appears to have killed the nest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termites

    By Big on 08/28/2016

    Great product - reasonably priced

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide (fipronil)

    By Leslie on 09/01/2016

    This stuff really works! I spray around my house, my kids houses, my moms house, my friends houses and my neighbors houses. Everyone says that this stuff is fantastic. Works great for ants and termites, and probably any other thing that creeps or crawls.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    tauras sc

    By Tim on 09/06/2016

    works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Neville on 09/07/2016

    Excellent stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the trick!

    By Bill on 09/12/2016

    Was easy to apply and worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Rich on 09/14/2016

    Although this product is a termidacide it is also great for controlling Odorous house ants I use it in my backpack sprayer and apply it to the exterior of homes with ant issues I get very few call backs and that is the best part for me. I recommend this product but please as with all products read the label for proper use and where it can and cannot be used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Mike on 09/22/2016

    I am very familiar with Termidor and liked the price on this much better- labeling read very similar so I purchased. I will say, so far so good! Ant activity has been non-existent since I applied outdoor barrier application- exactly as I had hoped!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Neville on 10/01/2016

    This was easy to apply and it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC 78 Oz.

    By Freddie on 10/10/2016

    Impressed with the timely delivery and product...the pricing was well below retail prices in the Baton Rouge area...So glad I found you on the internet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works everytime!!

    By Jeff on 10/13/2016

    I've used this most every year around the outside of my house. Didn't last year. Ants, spiders and all kinds of bugs this year. Used it again two weeks ago. Found dead insects all around the house. This is the best insecticide for home use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you Do My OPC

    By Richie on 10/16/2016

    I had some water damage, waited to log before I did any repair. I started noticing some termite activities. Knowing that two of my neighbors some horrible expeerience. I started doing some resherch. Do my own pest control made it easy when you visit the website, to deternine which product is best for your application. Customer service was outstanding. Taurus SC at my door in three days. After drilling a lot of holes and trenching. I found out I save $1800.00. Thank you. DYOPC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite Control

    By Mark on 10/18/2016

    This is absolutely the best stuff I have ever used for Termites. I can not believe just how fast it worked and how many Termites I have seen wiped out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Bryan on 11/07/2016

    Worked great. No new termites in sight.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termitcide

    By Ron on 11/09/2016

    Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    taurus 78 oz.

    By William on 11/15/2016

    A good price for the product. Serious savings over the competition's product. I received the shipment in just a few days after purchase and I am highly satisfied with dealing with Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC 78 Oz. New Bottle Design

    By Eugene on 11/15/2016

    Taurus SC has always been an excellent product for treating termites, however, the new design of the 78 oz. bottle makes it much easier to use. With the old bottle, you had to squeeze the bottle to force the required amount of product up a tube and into the measuring chamber. Now you merely tip the bottle to fill the measuring chamber. This improvement may not seem to be important, but squeezing the old bottle became increasingly difficult as you got near the bottom of the bottle. Now I can say that I have no reservations about recommending Taurus SC in the 78 oz. bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Mark on 02/04/2017

    I bout 1 bottle of Taurus to make sure it was new, it was, never open. So, I made another order for 2 more bottles. My order came to my in 3 to 4 days. I have not use my Taurus as of now, but I am sure it will work after talking to some pest control operators. I will save 600.00 by doing this my self.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Joe on 02/07/2017

    I have been using this product for 1 year. I have applied it twice last year and by far it is the best so far. After years of trying different products, this product on the first application relieved me of issues that others simply could not achieve. I will continue to use this product in the fall and spring to keep the wife happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dependable Go To

    By Mike on 02/12/2017

    Great product, works as described. Great all around product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Juan on 02/24/2017

    very good product. time delivery. and price. thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    taurus sc 78 oz

    By Dang on 03/02/2017

    good shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1028 reviews)