Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(999 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide
On Sale!
$48.48
Was: $49.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 999 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz. Bottles

    By Gerald on 05/30/2018

    The site was easy to navigate. DoMyOwn also had the best prices on the internet that I could find. Delivery was quick and the product arrived packed nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus-SC-Termiticide

    By Chuck on 06/01/2018

    Excellent product, great customer service. Will always buy from them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant no more

    By Carey on 06/01/2018

    Within 48 hours Taurus SC knocked out a white footed ant problem that very few products would do before. The ants were all over the property. I am a believer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz.

    By Darcy on 06/02/2018

    order filled ahead of time and was as advertised. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jeff on 06/02/2018

    Applied about 3 weeks ago and haven't seen a termite since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Richard on 06/03/2018

    This is a great product works as described. Got fast friendly service and delivery. I recommend this product and this company, I will purchase again from this company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Gary on 06/03/2018

    Treated a 10x12 shed and it worked very well. would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!!

    By Glenn on 06/07/2018

    This stuff WORKS, label states 10 year life once applied. I have witnessed the immediate vacating of termites and ants within hours of applying. Highly endorsed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus

    By Xx on 06/08/2018

    Fast shipping. Works great for ants and wasps and other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Frank on 06/08/2018

    Easy to use, simply dig a trench, mix and pour. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick service , good prices

    By Jack on 06/09/2018

    Item arrived within several days of order , used as topographic spray for now , will trench later this year , works great , however the instruction booklet is small and hard to read .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT Product

    By Mikey on 06/15/2018

    Sprayed around the house for ants after 1 inch downpour of rain 3 days later can't find an ant in the yard anywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By William on 06/15/2018

    Great price, fast shipping. Very satisfied. I would recommend this company for anyone that wishes to do their own pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    dedant

    By Jerry on 06/22/2018

    Every year at this time in PNW the Carpenter ants come out. I sprayed around the perimeter of 15 cords of wood. So far no more ant marches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus worked GREAT!!!

    By Tad on 06/23/2018

    We had a problem with wasps being attracted to wood deck to the point we couldn't use our back deck and patio ever. I sprayed the eaves once and the deck twice and the wasps disappeared completely. We are happy with the product and glad we can use our backyard again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Countrylogic on 07/06/2018

    I bought this to get rid of an ant infestation that I have been fighting since last fall. THIS STUFF WORKS. I tried all the big box store stuff and didn't make a dent in the ant population. Four days after spraying this around the perimeter of the house and no more ants and it's been two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tauras sc

    By Terry on 07/06/2018

    Great experience. Product as described and fast shipping..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termiticide

    By Lloyd on 07/06/2018

    Purchased it to be used on carpenter ants. Have treated 2 houses and expect to do at least 3 more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    RIP White Footed Ants

    By Steve on 07/13/2018

    White Footed Ants are notoriously difficult to get rid of once they get inside and we've been dealing with them for 12 years in two different houses. I sprayed Taurus SC all around the base of our home as well as the entire perimeter of our upper exterior wall/roof soffit where two colonies were entering. I also sprayed the mulch where I suspected the colonies were located. Within two days there were only a handful of foragers visible inside. After that we'd see one or two ants every few days and now, 10 days later, not one ant to be seen inside and there's no more activity on the exterior either. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    always quick and easy, great customer service

    By Karen on 07/13/2018

    good price and great product selection.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Bye Ants

    By R. on 07/20/2018

    One application and the ants that took over my brick paver patio are gone, not an ant sighting since the one application, a really great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Debra on 07/20/2018

    Bought this for my daughters carpenter ant problem. Within 5 days all ants were gone and have not returned. Worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Working so far!

    By Jeanne on 07/20/2018

    Seems to be working, all ants are gone! We did the perimeter trenching treatment. I'll know for sure next year at termite swarming time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Arianna on 07/20/2018

    Great product. I had tried max force gell and the granuals and neither did the full job for my carpenter ants. This finished them off nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Adrian on 07/21/2018

    I had my doubts but this stuff really works. We had ants everywhere and they are gone after one treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Adrian on 07/21/2018

    Really works. No more ants. After one treatment the ants are all gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Brian on 07/21/2018

    Arrived quick. Product worked on getting rid of my ant problem within 24 hours. Recommend to anyone with insect problems!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great ant killer

    By Timothy on 08/07/2018

    bought this to kill infestation of crazy ants. works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good service

    By John on 08/17/2018

    Got just the product I was looking for.. I got it in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Jv on 08/17/2018

    I had termites, ants, and even fleas in by back yard. I sprayed Taurus SC after receiving it. Its been a month and I haven't seen any traces of any insect in my back yard. I did spray twice though. I noticed the fleas were not all gone, after my second treatment they were gone. Now if only this would work on feral cats, they are the ones bringing in the fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 999 reviews)