Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1017 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide
On Sale!
$48.48
Was: $49.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1017 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    always quick and easy, great customer service

    By Karen on 07/13/2018

    good price and great product selection.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Bye Ants

    By R. on 07/20/2018

    One application and the ants that took over my brick paver patio are gone, not an ant sighting since the one application, a really great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Debra on 07/20/2018

    Bought this for my daughters carpenter ant problem. Within 5 days all ants were gone and have not returned. Worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Working so far!

    By Jeanne on 07/20/2018

    Seems to be working, all ants are gone! We did the perimeter trenching treatment. I'll know for sure next year at termite swarming time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Arianna on 07/20/2018

    Great product. I had tried max force gell and the granuals and neither did the full job for my carpenter ants. This finished them off nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Adrian on 07/21/2018

    I had my doubts but this stuff really works. We had ants everywhere and they are gone after one treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Adrian on 07/21/2018

    Really works. No more ants. After one treatment the ants are all gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Brian on 07/21/2018

    Arrived quick. Product worked on getting rid of my ant problem within 24 hours. Recommend to anyone with insect problems!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great ant killer

    By Timothy on 08/07/2018

    bought this to kill infestation of crazy ants. works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good service

    By John on 08/17/2018

    Got just the product I was looking for.. I got it in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Jv on 08/17/2018

    I had termites, ants, and even fleas in by back yard. I sprayed Taurus SC after receiving it. Its been a month and I haven't seen any traces of any insect in my back yard. I did spray twice though. I noticed the fleas were not all gone, after my second treatment they were gone. Now if only this would work on feral cats, they are the ones bringing in the fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide 78 oz.

    By Sa on 08/17/2018

    Great product we maintain our lawn with this to keep all the pest away from our German Shepherds. Highly recommended he's tried three other products did not do the job we've been using this product for 8 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    superb product

    By Howard on 08/17/2018

    easy order and very quick shipment and reasonably priced will be ordering more and telling others where to get the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC, Great Product

    By Billy on 08/17/2018

    Very good termite treatment! Followed the label to the letter. Seen results in aprox 24hrs even though the lable says it might take 90days to be totally effective. Not going to lie, Was a lot of hard work. The alternative was paying a service company up to 2grand. By doing it myself I have piece of mind no corners were cut in the application!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Marijke on 08/24/2018

    Great product, great price, great company . Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite Perimeter

    By Rick on 08/25/2018

    Very affordable, easy to apply, and effective. Will also use for twice yearly outside pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good for ant problems

    By Carolle on 08/26/2018

    Remedied long-term ant problems -- both small ants and carpenter ants on outside of house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Money Saver

    By Garry on 08/27/2018

    I found this product was easy to use and very cost effective. It would have cost many times more to hire a professional. And I know it was done right.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Multi pest problem solver

    By Mike on 08/31/2018

    Best I've found! A little goes a long way. Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    An A+ Product And !

    By Jim on 09/01/2018

    I Believed In The Product Before Ordering (a known) But Was VERY Surprised With The FAST Attention To Ship/SERVICE! It Got Here Plenty Fast & In Good Shape With Free Shipping Too. I WILL Definitely Buy From This Company AGAIN As Needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works!!!!

    By Orrin on 09/07/2018

    I have had a problem with Rasberry Crazy Ants for 3 years now. It has been in there a very uncomfortable 3 years. I've tried everything from poisons to organic methods to get rid of these ants and nothing worked. I bought a product called invict by this particular brand and then found this Taurus product. After first application I have not seen any ants even after ring. This stuff works. I am so happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Nynke on 09/07/2018

    I bought this to Kill the little crazy ants, or carpenter ants. Especially after a heavy rain, I have these ants by the millions. they are killing trees, flowers, etc. I bought this product instead of Terminator, because DomyOwn recommended it would work just as well on ants, same ingredient, and a lot cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff ever

    By Susan on 09/08/2018

    This stuff worked wonders on my sugar ant problem. Literally haven't seen anymore at my house. Love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By David on 09/21/2018

    Great product fast shipping wish I had of known about this years ago

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide 78 oz.

    By Darren on 09/28/2018

    great service , fast shipment, great product. saves me $$$$$$ doing my own pest control at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The BEST! Second order

    By Kevin on 09/30/2018

    I've tried everything the big box stores carry and NOTHING they sell works anywhere near as well. I use about 1.6 oz to treat my house and my 11,000 sq ft garage and my firewood stacks. I don't see an ant within 10 ft of either for a year! Best to split the bottle with a friend since it will take years to use it all by yourself. My house has a very large footprint. Most homes can be treated with .8oz into a gal of water. I spray 1 foot up and 1 foot out like the directions say but I also spray around openings to my house like hose bibs, meters, cracks, around windows and doors and try to spray under where the siding starts at the bottom. Same ingredient that's in Frontline for pets. I've use it on friends homes that were infested with the little ants and they planned on using bait traps etc to kill the ones inside. I told them not to bother and after 4 or 5 days they called me back and said the same thing I'm saying here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressive!!

    By Irene on 10/05/2018

    We were told by a friend to try this product because he was so impressed by it. Well he was right! We are using it for crazy ants and hardly see any more of those

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus s c

    By Ernie on 10/05/2018

    Works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Cecil on 10/07/2018

    I own an old log home built in the 1940's. It has a river rock foundation with mortar between the rocks. The old mortar was soft and had cracks. Termites had crawled through the cracks to the inside of the foundation and then made mud tubules up the rocks to the woods. They had infested pretty badly before I discovered them. I purchased about 3 gallons of Taurus SC Termiticide from domyown.com. I dug an 6 inch wide and 6 inch deep trench all the way around my house. I then mixed the Taurus with the recommended amount of water and poured the recommended amount in the trench. After about a week and a half I could not find any termites anywhere around the foundation or in the wood. I did this about two months ago and still have not seen any signs of termites. The treatment is supposed to last about 10 years. I would recommend this product and recommend buying from domyown.com. Quick shipping and good prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Terry on 10/08/2018

    The Taurus SC work better then advertised the carpenter ants were gone in days me and my friend next door applied it the same day with the same results it work in days not weeks! we applied it around the outside of the house per instructions and we also blew delta dust under our houses too it was a one two punch! and we plan to do it all over again in six months! we will buy from Do MY Own in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1017 reviews)