Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(901 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 901 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Pr on 03/16/2018

    We had multiple places inside tiny odorous ants and we tried the bait traps which were controlling the population but this stuff is what really did the trick. We are happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Gus on 03/23/2018

    Napalm for ants. Haven't had ants in years. Spray twice a year and their gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT STUFF

    By Hobo on 03/23/2018

    I bought this to prevent paper wasps from building under overhangs. worked great !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as advertised

    By L on 03/24/2018

    Been using Taurus for years now and it really works! It even kills red ant piles and their queen!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How to Eliminate Ants

    By Beverly on 04/27/2018

    This product will do the job. I used professional pest control people and the ants continued to invade my home. I tried this product (Taurus SC) and it gets the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DoMyOwn - Termite Treatment using Taurus SC

    By Steve on 05/04/2018

    Excellent company. Best price and quick shipping on my order. A homeowner will save significant money by doing their own termite control with Tarurus SC once every 10 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OK

    By Jim on 05/04/2018

    Hope this works. Easy to do and shipping was great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    taurus sc

    By Michael on 05/04/2018

    Fast shipping, good price. I have used a similar product this should work will;

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast and easy.

    By Randall on 05/04/2018

    Fast and easy ordering process. Instructions and information provided with support at the website also. Only time will tell if the product works. It did mix easily and seemed to suspend correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    fast service

    By Pamela on 05/04/2018

    Received the order quickly. Just used the spray today. Will report later on the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz. Taurus SC - 78 oz.

    By Azmi on 05/08/2018

    I will use it again. As for dealing with DoMyOwn, they are faster and better than my expectation. Thank you DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Potent and Adequate

    By Christopher on 05/12/2018

    This stuff is potent and Adequate. Used it for ant control haven't seen a ant in weeks along with no signs of other insects. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Sal-tanker on 05/18/2018

    I haven't seen a single ant or bug it's the second application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ants

    By Cindy on 05/18/2018

    ants had taken over my house spayed and haven't seen but a couple of ants if this works and they stay gone I will use every time I see one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast and Well Packed

    By Hellen on 05/19/2018

    My Taurus Termiticide came very fast and it was packed well, no leak.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Spencer on 05/20/2018

    Had an odorous ant problem in several rooms in the house. Sprayed Taurus SC in the crawlspace under our house and the perimeter of our house. No more ants inside this season!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A good value.

    By Ray on 05/21/2018

    Do My Own has great prices, and fast shipping to help homeowners save money. I would encourage homeowners to check in to how much they can save on termite and pest protection using products that Do My Own offer. If a homeowner is willing to put a bit of “sweat equity”, they can achieve similar results to the professionals do, at a much lower cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Lynn on 05/25/2018

    This is a really good product. My house has Carpenter ants. I bought products from home depot several time each years, it can't stop it. I even hired professional expert to treat my house. He give this product name. I'm glad that I can buy it from your web-side. I already bought several times. It really works, it kills the ants, but I still need to use it each year. It may comes from our neighbor this year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to Carpenter Ants!!!

    By David on 05/25/2018

    Taurus SC was recommended by a good friend to take care of my Carpenter Ant problem. 1 treatment later, trails of dead ants! Worked like a charm!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus 78oz

    By Jonathan on 05/25/2018

    More ounces for less $, thanks. 20oz bottle at feed store is almost $70! Quick delivery, satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product review

    By Michael on 05/25/2018

    A friend of mine introduced me to Taurus SC. Great product and does a heck of a job. One application every 6 months. Saves money. No need for a total stranger to come into my home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By James on 05/25/2018

    Great, fast,no hassle service. Applied as directed and hoping for the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz. Bottles

    By Gerald on 05/30/2018

    The site was easy to navigate. DoMyOwn also had the best prices on the internet that I could find. Delivery was quick and the product arrived packed nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus-SC-Termiticide

    By Chuck on 06/01/2018

    Excellent product, great customer service. Will always buy from them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant no more

    By Carey on 06/01/2018

    Within 48 hours Taurus SC knocked out a white footed ant problem that very few products would do before. The ants were all over the property. I am a believer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz.

    By Darcy on 06/02/2018

    order filled ahead of time and was as advertised. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jeff on 06/02/2018

    Applied about 3 weeks ago and haven’t seen a termite since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Richard on 06/03/2018

    This is a great product works as described. Got fast friendly service and delivery. I recommend this product and this company, I will purchase again from this company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Gary on 06/03/2018

    Treated a 10x12 shed and it worked very well. would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!!

    By Glenn on 06/07/2018

    This stuff WORKS, label states 10 year life once applied. I have witnessed the immediate vacating of termites and ants within hours of applying. Highly endorsed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 901 reviews)