Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(999 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide
On Sale!
$48.48
Was: $49.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 999 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Mercedes on 08/07/2020

    PERFECTO, todo lo que no quieres que est

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By John on 08/07/2020

    I had ants all over my pool area. 2 corperate pets control companies quoted me $175 per app and said they couldn't guaranty the pool area. This product seemed expensive at first, but 2 gallons of the mix solved all my ant issues. I estimate I have enough product left for at least 40 more applications! Great buy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Erica on 08/07/2020

    This is an excellent product and it ultimates termite company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Scott on 08/07/2020

    Ordered Taurus SC, order arrived in two days. Excellent experience, plan to buy more for out building...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchase

    By Jim on 08/07/2020

    Extremely quick three day delivery. To early to tell if it works. It will probably be a month to see if the carpenter ants vanish. 5 stars on delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Bryan on 08/07/2020

    This is the real deal, had ants around the house, drive way, trees in the yard, one treatment and a month later nothing! You can buy all the bug spray at your local hardware stores and it won't do the job of a few ounces of this. Typically you see a cricket dead on the drive way and ants are swarming, but now I haven't seen an ant in a month. So happy I made the purchase, and telling everyone how great it is. In fact had an exterminator come by trying to sell me their service. He asked who I used and I said me. I asked that he look around the foundation and he did and said do you mind if I ask what your using and I told him and he asked that I not tell the neighbors as it would run them out of business!!!! Buy it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Mike on 08/09/2020

    We use this for ant spray and it works fantastic. Really great customer service also!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Customerservice and shipping

    By Leslie on 08/11/2020

    Generally a

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My review

    By Randy on 08/13/2020

    Product came in in a timely matter worked well I would recommend domyown

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What Ant Problem

    By Steve on 08/13/2020

    Had an ant problem all around the outside perimeter of the house. They were crawling up the side of the wall into the house. Sprayed with the standard insecticides that you buy at Home Depot. Ants cake back the very next day. Purchased the Taurus SC and sprayed the perimeter of the house as instructed. .06% dilution 2 times a year. That's .08 fluid oz of Taurus SC to 1 gallon of water. Anyway, it worked amazingly. I no longer have an ant problem. It's been over a week and still no ants. Very happy with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus sc ter

    By Jua on 08/14/2020

    This product was recommended to me by someone who live in my area, I had a lot of ants all around the house trying to crawl into my house, this product really works, but I don't know if I'm doing the right thing but this seems to come back but it's a great great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    war zone of death Not seen since the Diazinon days!

    By Ron on 08/14/2020

    Tried several other ortho products. No help. One application of Termidor and my wife said did you see the side driveway? I said no? We went out and looked like a death zone. hundreds of carpenter ants all over the driveway! I just misted it lightly over a timber wall at the side of the house. Before I would see a dozen crossing the driveway as I walked on it. Now I see none. I'm now trying to eliminate the mounds I see in my lawn. GOOD STUFF! Mixer was confusing at first. But with a little care it is easy to use. I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Merci on 08/15/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Las cucarachas alemanas, no estar

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Taurus Supercide

    By Larry on 08/17/2020

    This should be the name for this product. Bugs and critters have been almost completely eradicated from treated areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant disappeared

    By Elisa on 08/21/2020

    I had the worst luck with crazy ants everywhere had pest control come charging me 150 dollars for them to just come and die at my door and causing my porch to look dirty all the time till now i used this product and gonee not one ant present or cadaver near my door amazing best 40 dollars i spent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    HAPPY

    By Warren on 08/21/2020

    WELL PLEASED WITH ALL. ARIVED QUICKLY. GREAT SERVICE THANKS PETE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tony on 08/21/2020

    I learned about this product from my son and after his recommendation I purchased it and I will agree that it works great. No issues if applied as the directions explsin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tarus sc

    By Rick on 08/21/2020

    Great insecticide , controls many pests,great price, will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye carpenter ants

    By Martin on 08/21/2020

    Sprayed Taurus SC Termiticide around the perimeter of the house, two days later, carpenter ants are nowhere to be found, yeah!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite destroyer

    By Bernice on 08/21/2020

    Great product. Great packing. Easy to use with the clear instruction the package provided.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Terri on 08/25/2020

    In Phoenix, AZ we had issues for the 1st time ever with some type of small ants, around the edge of our swimming pool. We used this in a sprayer, mixed as recommended. The following day, they were completely gone. Thankful to have read the reviews on Taurus SC and purchased for the best price on DO MY OWN.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Under Control

    By Jerry on 08/28/2020

    We had a real ant problem at work. They are under control after one application. So, it may be a good termite spray, but it is definitely great on ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By A on 08/28/2020

    Taurus Sc is a great product for a wide range of critters. Recently move to a new house with lots of construction. Spiders where everywhere the next morning they were found dead in the driveway ,patio area and sidewalks where I can see. Definitely do not have ants. Highly recommend this product. Just read the instructions about leaving pets inside for 5 hrs after application

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic product and price

    By Jason on 08/30/2020

    We previously purchased this product from amazon. It's a great product. Domyown had it for much less than amazon and it shipped incredibly fast. I will buy more from this site soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Jack on 09/04/2020

    the service was great. I used this item before to get rid of ants. Wil used domyown again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Food for ants too

    By Russell on 09/04/2020

    I sprayed my house for ants and have not seen one since I sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants driving us crazy!!!!

    By Jacob on 09/04/2020

    The crazy ants had infested our yard completely couldn't even walk in the yard without them crawling all over our feet. They were starting theIr take over of the house, in the bathrooms, both back bedrooms and starting into the kitchen. Sprayed the Taurus SC termiticide all around the yard, all around house. Two days later NO FREAKIN ANTS! We looked all through out the yard in the house and even looked under everything in the yard and no ants anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUCCESS

    By David on 09/04/2020

    So far it has worked great, ants were terrible this year. Normally the occasional spraying of Telstar P keeps them out of the house, but not the tiny ants this year. Sprayed the barrier around the house with Taurus SC and then fed the ones staying in the house a 2/3 sugar to 1/3 borax mix and after a few says of letting them feast, no more ants. We have been about a month ant free with out any other actions. Should note that I tried the sugar/borax feeding before using the Taurus SC without success, the ants just kept coming from outside until the barrier was sprayed with the Taurus.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Randy on 09/04/2020

    This chemical was recommended to treat crazy ants. It does good job but crazy ants are persistent so you may have to respay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy to do my own bug control!

    By H. on 09/04/2020

    Recommended to my by a licensed exterminator. "You do not have a major bug problem; you can do this yourself." He gave me the info for DoMyOwn. Worked well...I will probably do a 2nd application as a preventative.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 999 reviews)