Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   730
4 stars   66
3 stars   12
2 stars   3
1 star   6

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(817 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide
$43.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 817 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast and easy.

    By Randall on 05/04/2018

    Fast and easy ordering process. Instructions and information provided with support at the website also. Only time will tell if the product works. It did mix easily and seemed to suspend correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    fast service

    By Pamela on 05/04/2018

    Received the order quickly. Just used the spray today. Will report later on the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets rid of ants too

    By Hqian on 10/06/2015

    We had pretty bad ants problem. After using it, the problem is completely gone. If it worked so well for ants, think how well it should work for termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jeff on 06/02/2018

    Applied about 3 weeks ago and haven’t seen a termite since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Richard on 06/03/2018

    This is a great product works as described. Got fast friendly service and delivery. I recommend this product and this company, I will purchase again from this company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Gary on 06/03/2018

    Treated a 10x12 shed and it worked very well. would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!!

    By Glenn on 06/07/2018

    This stuff WORKS, label states 10 year life once applied. I have witnessed the immediate vacating of termites and ants within hours of applying. Highly endorsed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus

    By Xx on 06/08/2018

    Fast shipping. Works great for ants and wasps and other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus sc

    By David on 08/25/2015

    I'll be back!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Frank on 06/08/2018

    Easy to use, simply dig a trench, mix and pour. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick service , good prices

    By Jack on 06/09/2018

    Item arrived within several days of order , used as topographic spray for now , will trench later this year , works great , however the instruction booklet is small and hard to read .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT Product

    By Mikey on 06/15/2018

    Sprayed around the house for ants after 1 inch downpour of rain 3 days later can't find an ant in the yard anywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By William on 06/15/2018

    Great price, fast shipping. Very satisfied. I would recommend this company for anyone that wishes to do their own pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    dedant

    By Jerry on 06/22/2018

    Every year at this time in PNW the Carpenter ants come out. I sprayed around the perimeter of 15 cords of wood. So far no more ant marches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus worked GREAT!!!

    By Tad on 06/23/2018

    We had a problem with wasps being attracted to wood deck to the point we couldn’t use our back deck and patio ever. I sprayed the eaves once and the deck twice and the wasps disappeared completely. We are happy with the product and glad we can use our backyard again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC Termiticide

    By Countrylogic on 07/06/2018

    I bought this to get rid of an ant infestation that I have been fighting since last fall. THIS STUFF WORKS. I tried all the big box store stuff and didn’t make a dent in the ant population. Four days after spraying this around the perimeter of the house and no more ants and it’s been two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tauras sc

    By Terry on 07/06/2018

    Great experience. Product as described and fast shipping..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termiticide

    By Lloyd on 07/06/2018

    Purchased it to be used on carpenter ants. Have treated 2 houses and expect to do at least 3 more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz.

    By Darcy on 06/02/2018

    order filled ahead of time and was as advertised. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant no more

    By Carey on 06/01/2018

    Within 48 hours Taurus SC knocked out a white footed ant problem that very few products would do before. The ants were all over the property. I am a believer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus-SC-Termiticide

    By Chuck on 06/01/2018

    Excellent product, great customer service. Will always buy from them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC - 78 oz. Taurus SC - 78 oz.

    By Azmi on 05/08/2018

    I will use it again. As for dealing with DoMyOwn, they are faster and better than my expectation. Thank you DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alternative toTermidor

    By Charles on 09/05/2015

    After checking the label we found the products identical. It was easy to apply, mix, and cleanup. The best estimate I received was $2200 and I did 3/4 of the perimeter for $150. As an added feature, no more ants. Just remember, the application footage must include the depth of the footer. Great stuff, great service. Remember the nitrile gloves and get the manual too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Potent and Adequate

    By Christopher on 05/12/2018

    This stuff is potent and Adequate. Used it for ant control haven't seen a ant in weeks along with no signs of other insects. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Sal-tanker on 05/18/2018

    I haven't seen a single ant or bug it's the second application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ants

    By Cindy on 05/18/2018

    ants had taken over my house spayed and haven't seen but a couple of ants if this works and they stay gone I will use every time I see one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy with Purchase

    By Fred on 09/03/2015

    I purchased Taurus SC on two separate times from Do My Own Pest Control and before purchasing called several times to ask about treating for termites. - Very happy with service. Even though I choose the standard free shipping, The ordered product arrived fast and was professionally packaged. PS: The reason I wanted to treat for termites myself was that the house with termites had already been treated by a "professional" about 1 year ago and a second "professional" did not even want to see the live termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast and Well Packed

    By Hellen on 05/19/2018

    My Taurus Termiticide came very fast and it was packed well, no leak.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Spencer on 05/20/2018

    Had an odorous ant problem in several rooms in the house. Sprayed Taurus SC in the crawlspace under our house and the perimeter of our house. No more ants inside this season!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A good value.

    By Ray on 05/21/2018

    Do My Own has great prices, and fast shipping to help homeowners save money. I would encourage homeowners to check in to how much they can save on termite and pest protection using products that Do My Own offer. If a homeowner is willing to put a bit of “sweat equity”, they can achieve similar results to the professionals do, at a much lower cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 817 reviews)