Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(279 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$65.00

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 121 to 150 (of 279 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Patricia on 01/09/2019

    I bought Temprid FX to use in my apartment. I have a child that don't like bugs. So I use to spray around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for bed bugs.

    By Jason on 04/17/2019

    It works pretty well on bed bugs, it's not the best out there for them, but it's solid. I carry a pretty decent arsonal for bed bug eradication, this is one of the items that I carry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Performs above expectations.

    By Rick on 05/31/2019

    My local pest control guy used this product to prevent carpenter bees so I used it to prevent all other pests. It has been on our home for 2 months and I have not seen a single spider web or any other bug and we live in the mountains. I cannot say enough good things about the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEDBUGS BE GONE

    By Carlos on 06/05/2019

    We used this product in our home for a bedbug issue we had and it worked great seems like if you keep up with spraying once a week they go away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product Temprid FX

    By Monica on 06/21/2019

    I have used product and so far so good no more bed bugs . Instructions says to follow up with a follow up in 7 to 10 days . So I will be doing so just to prevent any who lingered behind. My niece was having some issues as well with bed bugs and she paid about 2500$ for her treatment. So I would definitely recommend Domy ownproducts !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective product.

    By Mark on 07/05/2019

    I was recommended this product by a local exterminator. I have used it several times now in a residential community building. I find it to be very effective in circumstances where residents have prepared correctly. Please follow the manufactures guide lines for mixing and preparation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Perfect!!!!

    By Heidi on 07/12/2019

    Our home was inundated with black ants as it happens every spring. Called around for pest control, they wanted big bucks just to come out and spray. I had asked them what they used as I wanted to make sure their product was pet friendly. They told me and I did some investigating and found this site. Purchase the pest control liquid. My Husband went around the house two times and sprayed. Since then I have only seen one ant. I am absolutely thrilled!!! Saved us a lot of money. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maintenance

    By Bill on 07/12/2019

    Bought to spray the home and building to make sure no bugs came looking for a residence. I don't like paying someone to do the same thing I can do way cheaper. So far haven't seen any creepy crawlers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not worked for to lill roches colony

    By Patel on 09/27/2019

    Not helping to get rid of roches.i call and ask for some transferable tratment they suggest temprid which not working at all it same what i use before if the liquid get in touch with roches they died but if they not in direct touch they can walk on they area you had spray an 2 hour ago

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Carmen on 10/11/2019

    I had purchased this for my place of employment. I work in a home care facility, and we were having bed bugs. After the exterminators came for a second time without results, temprid fx did the trick. I would highly recommend this product for bed bugs. I am very pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jeffrey on 11/01/2019

    Work great stopped bugs in there track even bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Erik on 11/02/2019

    This is the best insecticide I have ever used. Highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works better on roaches

    By Marcus on 11/22/2019

    I use this on roaches and bed bug for yr with my client I am very satisfied with this product. Although it is a little pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By William on 01/08/2020

    Read the reviews, ordered and applied ASAP to home and shed. Great results were seen the following day when I opened the shed and found two large roaches upside down kicking and a handful of dead ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works good on spiders

    By Abhijit on 05/04/2020

    had spiders in my basement. Applied as instructed. Pretty effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Margie on 05/29/2020

    Finally a product that worked ty I used exterminators and everything people posted I tried and could not get rid of the ants. I've been recommending this product to everyone so I'll take a coupon for a discount. Will ck out your other stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked for crawling bugs, just ok for flying ones

    By Jason on 06/12/2020

    Bought and applied the single-dose version as a barrier in problem areas of my house. Seems to have worked pretty well on ants, spiders, and other crawling bugs. Mostly needed this to control a carpenter bee and wasp problem but it doesn't seem to have done anything. Hopefully it deters them at least, but definitely isn't killing them. Maybe that's for the best. Also seems like the single dose might not have enough potency. Sprayed it directly on a few spiders and ants to see effects and they kept crawling around like nothing happened. Might've eventually killed them but I didn't hang around long enough to see.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Neighbor's Roaches

    By Rona on 07/03/2020

    Neighbors have roaches and this product if used properly will help keep them away from your home. We have seen 2 in the last week. The roaches are on the outside of there house as well so it's pretty bad. I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX Insecticide

    By Lynn on 07/04/2020

    This stuff doesn't work on roaches. Was still having problems getting rid of them & decided to try something that I thought was stronger. It kills everything else, but.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Trampas on 07/24/2020

    This chemical works so great at killing everything and it works so well. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TEMPRID FX

    By Perk on 08/07/2020

    Live in central California : Follow the label as recommended sprayed in the evening next day 99% of flies and mosquitoes were gone. Before using this product I would use the big box store brand never had a roach problem so I thought till I use FX 24 hours later several roaches laying dead all along the property

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exceptional product to manage carpenter ants

    By Carl on 09/04/2020

    Looked over products online and determined what I thought would work best. I then decided to chat online with a representative after further discussion it was determine that a different product (Temprid RX) would be best. It's been a little over 3 weeks and I have applied the product 3 times about once per week. Both outside and inside. I am very happy with the performance. I see very few carpenter ants. Since I burn wood for heat I am exposed to them from my wood pile constantly and it controls them very well. I will continue to use to control carpenter ants and also ladybugs. decrease in the amount of carpenter ants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ordered online

    By Frank on 09/04/2020

    Fast delivery, good price, trusted company,I like doing business with you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitoes issues

    By Mike on 09/06/2020

    Unfortunately I had sprayed twice my backyard in 2 weeks and I still have mosquitoes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Art on 10/16/2020

    Purchased Temprid to alternate with Demand CS to avoid pest immunity. Just applied first spray with Temprid, Never saw live bugs in house using Demand CS. No live bugs so far with Temprid application. "The jury is still out"

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs at the camp

    By Nicki on 11/06/2020

    WE used this to spray our lodges, cabins and kitchen at our camp/ retreat center. In some areas we saw instant results - such as dead ants everywhere. Other lodges we used to make certain we got ahead of the problem. It was very simple to use. We have used other products and are pleased with results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Straight Killer

    By Jose on 11/27/2020

    Bought this product per recommendation from girl in customer service & glad I listened. This product has delivered death to all insects in my home. Have not found 1 live insect. Anything found is feet up! Definitely recommend this product for in and around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid

    By Tim on 12/25/2020

    This stuff REALLY works. It's not instant, read the instructions. Well worth it for peace of mind in your home. Easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good. More than enough for

    By Kami on 12/25/2020

    I decided to give this a try to get rid of a roach infestation. I live in an apartment unit and used Do My Own products when first moving in since we saw a few roaches shortly after moving in. For years not one roach. Now all of a sudden we see a roach near front doors and other parts of the home. WTH! To combat this infestation I ordered Max force baits and gels which are fair but tried Temprid just 3 days ago. So far so good. So far a great reduction in roaches and hope this continues to work. I mixed the solution with a gallon of water, mixed and transferred to spray bottle and applied around the whole house baseboards, cracks and crevices, doorframes. So far to good. Fingers crossed this puts an end to this infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Unsure about this product

    By Joseph on 12/26/2020

    After using both bottles exactly as directed I am still seeing roaches. Not as many but still haven't been able to get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 121 to 150 (of 279 reviews)