Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   144
4 stars   17
3 stars   9
2 stars   7
1 star   17

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(194 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 181 to 194 (of 194 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Vc on 06/05/2020

    Tried so many other products before but nothing, and I mean nothing, worked to get rid of the carpenters ants/bees and other bugs like this product. Highly recommend Temprid FX for your go to solutions insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great, Central Florida

    By Elvin on 10/26/2018

    I used to have a swarm of flying bugs in my front porch and near the couch lights by garage. After I sprayed Temprid I have little to none, even friends and family that visit noticed. I have neighbors that complain about how many flying bugs they have, but not in my house. I spray every 3 months to stay on top of them. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Time User of Plan

    By Joseph on 04/17/2020

    This product works great and the instructions for preparation our house for spaying was very good. I would recommend this plan and this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick delivery - reasonable price.

    By John on 02/10/2020

    Good all around product. Mix it with IGR and use it for a variety of labeled pests. DoMyOwn has been our got to place for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    God bless the developers!

    By J.f. on 02/24/2020

    A few years back we used the predecessor on bed bugs and wiped them out on our own in 2 sprays. In 2019 the fleas were so bad in our new home (3 dogs and a cat - only the cat goes untreated) since we havent had bad winters in recent years that they still came in despite Seresto collars, yard treatments. I sprayed all the carpets, under the beds, baseboards, everywhere fleas had been seen. Not a single bite on me or my kids within 2 days. I am not the least bit worried for this coming season, they will come in, sure, but they will DIE after they get on that carpet. Send em back where they came from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome website

    By V.scott on 11/23/2018

    I'm very pleased with this product and this company. They answer any question about the products they sale. Thanks again! I will recommend them to others anytime.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome.

    By Ronnie on 03/06/2020

    Temprid Fx is a amazing product. It works fast and it last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product!

    By Robert on 11/16/2018

    It is great to be able to get a product the really works! The 8.2 ounce concentrate makes many gallons of product! Enough to last a lifetime for just a home owner like me!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products

    By Benjamin on 03/20/2020

    Thank you for sticking the products my former service company used for 5 years on my lawn. There were other companiesthat did not have any of the products I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great customer service

    By Bo on 03/27/2020

    I am a return customer because I'm a homeowner, and "DoMyOwn" staff let me know what wil work best for my need. Tempric FX was recommended by "DoMyQwn." I haven't actually applied the product, yet. But, Temprid is a well known product. I have every confidence that it will do the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Easy to mix for spray

    By Wanda on 03/27/2020

    The spray made with this product works extremely well at cutting down on bugs.I was surprised at how fast it worked.I should be bug free in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX Insecticide

    By Clinton on 04/10/2020

    Been using this product for a while now and it works great. We were paying $38 per month for our house and yard to be sprayed professionally, so this product has saved us hundreds of dollars per year and works great. We have no bugs whatsoever and it is super easy to use. I will be using this product for years to come.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Mike on 04/17/2020

    All of a sudden black ants started to appear in the house. My order for Temprin fx that I had ordered arrived. Applied one band of spray around the house, waited a day and did another. The only black ants we have seen since, have been found dead on the floor!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great Swiss Army knife of chemicals.

    By Christian on 06/05/2020

    Great product with a broad label that kills lots of pests!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 181 to 194 (of 194 reviews)