Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   161
4 stars   18
3 stars   9
2 stars   7
1 star   23

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(218 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$55.68

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 211 to 218 (of 218 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    bad

    By Diderot on 08/06/2021

    It seems like it does NOT work. Its not strong. Could you send me sth stronger?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Tom on 09/13/2021

    I purchased this particular insecticide because the active ingredient is non-carcinogenic. So I don't need to worry about long-term exposure to my family or pets should they come in contact with the product once it is applied per the manufacturer's instructions. We had cockroaches coming out of the manhole in the street and roaming around all of the nearby houses looking for traces of food. They were entering my garage and starting to be a real nuisance and I knew it wouldn't be long before they find their way into our house. I sprayed a 4-foot barrier around our house and about half of our driving. It left no odor or residue after drying. The next morning, our driveway had what looked to be about 200 dead cockroaches laying on the surface. Amazing stuff. We have not seen any of those nasty critters for 9 months now and it got rid of a lot of other undesirable critters most notably black widows. I plan to spray again to "renew" the boundary around our house and in our backyard lawn as we're having problems with earwigs and some other tiny insects that I don't recognize. I would highly recommend this product. It is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best solution

    By Monica on 09/21/2021

    Verified Purchase

    i have only had this for a week and I see a difference already. I am so glad I found this solution. I moved into a house that was already infested with bed bugs and roaches. so I moved again but brought some with me. very frustrating to get rid of. But Temprid FX so far is the absolute best. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tenprid FX

    By Doris on 09/24/2021

    Safe for pets and no more roaches. Pest control company did not worked at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX Insecticide

    By Ivan on 09/24/2021

    Excellent product works quickly and efficiently. Also many a applications in a small bottle. VERY pleased with purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ????MUST HAVE ITEM????

    By Becca on 10/01/2021

    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST bug spray I have EVER used. I know an exterminator & he actually recommended this & now this is the only stuff I get. Less than 24hrs later & you will see the dead bugs you have been having a problem with. This stuff is amazing. I had these huge beetle looking roaches outside my house & in the front porch & after spraying the next morning I found 6dead inside the porch & a bunch dead outside the porch. And this spray will last a long time. Other sprays say they last 6months or more but they are crap and don’t even last a couple weeks. This is the stuff you want. Any and ALL bugs I have had an issue with, this takes care of them all with no problem. Even weeks after spraying I found a bug that tried climbing up my front porch stairs and before even making it to the porch it was dead. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye bedbugs & everything else!

    By Jean on 10/08/2021

    I like one stop spraying for all types of bugs. Texas never gets a break from bugs but my house and porch are bug free...thanks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid fx insecticide

    By Joanne on 10/08/2021

    I decided to purchase this insecticide to kill bugs around my house. I got tired of paying $105 every 3 months and still I would find occasional bugs. So I got to work by spraying the mixture as directed about 2 feet on wall and 2 feet out from walls. I did not spray inside because I believe most of the bugs come from outside. Its been 3 weeks since I sprayed. So far I found 2 roaches - 1 was alive and the other was dead. Everyday I keep checking but I have not seen any other bugs even in the garage. Good choice. Would strongly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 211 to 218 (of 218 reviews)