Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(250 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$56.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 241 to 250 (of 250 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get it

    By Les on 04/18/2022

    I used temprid for bed bugs and it has been a month and a half and I have not seen anything I feel like it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not working for bed bugs

    By Melissa on 04/22/2022

    Totally not working for bed bugs. I’ve spent weeks of applying this weekly while doing all the washing of bedding and sweeping the floors. Still seeing bugs and feeling very frustrated. Gonna need to consider a new spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid

    By Samir on 06/24/2022

    Great product, good customer service, clean your property from insects

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Useage

    By Mary on 07/08/2022

    how much do I make from what I ordered,it said 400 mgs,since it's concretred so how much poison to add to a 2 gallon sprayer?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Temprid FX is mixed at the rate of 8-16 ml per gallon of water depending on the target pest. Please review the product label for complete instructions for your target issue. https://www.domyown.com/msds/Temprid_FX_Insecticide_Label_2020.pdf

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Perfectly

    By Steve on 07/22/2022

    In short, I don’t have the ant problem I had before I used this spray! I simply mixed it and did an perimeter, exterior spray and except for a few stragglers we found for about a week, (none now), we have no ants ???? inside our house. I highly recommend Temperid FX Insecticide!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Melissa on 07/23/2022

    The Temprid FX Insecticide is a great product. It works like it should to kill insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own

    By William on 08/26/2022

    I recently purchased products from do my own last time terminex charged me like 3000.00 dollars to kill the bed bugs someone carried in my house I am really angry what they charged me with do your own bug extermination and save BIG money follow all warnings on label hey I'm sold tell the whole world time put these overpriced people on the road to be broke and have them go food bank use like I did when they took every Penny I had use do your own there no other way

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tem[prid FX

    By Joab on 10/21/2022

    Good products, prompt service, reasonable prices Have dealt with these folks before and have never been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I wasn't sure it was going to work

    By Paul on 10/28/2022

    I wasn't sure it was going to work, but then several hours passed and I didn't see a single bug.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product at a good price.

    By Michael on 12/23/2022

    Have used this product for a while now especially for bed bugs. It has great knockdown and decent residuals. Does not leave stains. Also works for other insects. Quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 241 to 250 (of 250 reviews)