Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1540
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1757 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1757 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jm on 06/07/2016

    Advion really works. I was skeptical at first. The morning after I used it, found 4 roaches dead in my apartment. I have not seen any after it. I have used it at my mother's apartment and she has seen less and less of them. I will continue to re-apply every 3 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    _

    By Aventura on 06/07/2016

    Excelent product for cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait

    By Flavazgyrlh on 06/09/2016

    Works really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank u

    By Jose on 06/13/2016

    Great product totally recomended thank you guys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nothing has ever worked this good

    By Ignacio on 06/15/2016

    This worked great! Best I have ever used .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion gel bait

    By Deepthi on 06/15/2016

    It works ! I was so fed up of roach problem ...I am so happy I found this product ...It's amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Candice on 06/18/2016

    Amazing stuff! I had a major German cockroach infestation that nothing worked. Gave this a try and holly Molly it's amazing! Within one week I have not seen one roach since! I will always turn to this stuff. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Shirley on 06/20/2016

    Awesome product gets rid of the problem in a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Michael on 06/24/2016

    This bait seems to be working well it is easy to apply and really attracts the roaches. Seems to have reduced my roach load already and it hasn't even been a month. Will purchase this one again well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Christa on 07/29/2016

    I purchased this product I put out 12 pea sized amounts on index cards put through out my home immediately the roaches started to eat on it used about a fourth of one tube the next 2 days the roaches seemed to be coming out of the wood work to eat the bait after that I have seen any told my mom about it she had water bugs and asked for me to bring some for her to use I put 4 cards out at her home they ate it up and she hasn't seen any since this is the best stuff ever thank you for this product it's a life saver

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    aMaZing

    By Kat on 08/08/2016

    By far better than combat roach bait gel!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach killer I've ever used!!!!!!

    By Rachael on 08/11/2016

    I have never seen a product for killing roaches work as fast and efficient as advion did. I put the gel on my counters ( just a couple of piles) and by the next morning there were dead bugs everywhere. I love the fact that I can use as much as I want and save the rest till I need it. I will definitely be ordering more if I even need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Pat on 08/20/2016

    I live in a 100 year old house. For the last year I have tried every bait and spray I could find in stores with no success. I even bombed my house twice. When I received my Advion Roach Bait Gel I applied it all around the house and left for the weekend. When I came home I found dead and dying roaches everywhere. In the two weeks since I still see an occasional roach, but it is always small and obviously dying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best product out there!

    By David on 08/22/2016

    This is the only product that is easy to use, dont create fumes; so you dont breath it, and actually effective. Great remedy for non-paying roommates! These pests dont stand a chance!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Would definitely recommend

    By Sam on 08/24/2016

    Great product. Start seeing ALLOT of dead roaches where there were live ones. Seems to draw them out from all books and crannies. Only drawbacks are that it appears top stop drawing them after a few days then it's just whichever ones stumble across it ad's the cleanup. Be prepared to pick up all the bodies

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Yaritza on 09/15/2016

    It's a beautiful feeling to no longer have roaches in the home. I give this a 5 star rating

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Chris on 09/16/2016

    It works great. It is easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    you have to try it and see it your own.

    By Hilda on 10/04/2016

    love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait gel

    By Clyde on 10/06/2016

    This product has taken care of our bug problem. If needed we will use this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By April on 10/11/2016

    This stuff really works... I have not seen a roach yet I initially bought this at the end of August. It took a couple of weeks and they were gone. I have a two bedroom apt. I have 2 1/2 tubes left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only roach bait you will ever need.

    By Vanessa on 10/12/2016

    A neighbor recommended the product and it has been the only thing I use. It is easy to use, and a small amount is efficient to rid your home of those pesky roaches. I have not tried any other product but if everything else is as good as this product you will be surely satisfied and pleased. I recommend this product to friends and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product

    By Shawna on 10/12/2016

    We've tried everything including bombing the house and couldn't get rid of them. Got this and was amazed how fast they were dying in mass quantities.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders!!!

    By Amy on 10/13/2016

    This stuff is great, wish I had known about this stuff years ago. Have referred to several people!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent results

    By Darshan on 10/13/2016

    I had German cockroch in my house. I use lots of spry but not seen any result after use Advion Roach bait gel I see the 75% results within a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you thank you thank you

    By Robin on 11/04/2016

    I saw this product on ad on my phone. It took me a month to make up my mind to get it. Ihavw tried so many products and never got a good result. But this stuff works. Every morning for the past 4 days Iam sweeping up very sickly or dead roaches. I know it is working because I can now sit in my living room in peace. I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally something that works

    By Sara on 11/08/2016

    I've only been using this product for two days and have seen a dramatic decrease in the population! I have used other baites in the past that the bugs did not even look at. This stuff is like an all you can eat bacon buffet for the bugs! I'm so glad I found this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing and fast

    By Rs on 11/17/2016

    We found a small pocket of bugs near our dog feeder, didn't think it was any big thing because we never seen them in the night or anything but wanted to put a stop to it before it got bad so we got this and the growth regulator. It came yesterday and I did a half hearted job of putting a couple of dots around the wall and under their food dish because I won't have time to clean out the area and get crumbs and stuff up till this weekend, but even with just that this morning there were dead and dying bugs on the floor. Far more than we expected so it seems it was a bigger problem than we even knew. We've had to clean up remains several times today and I'm so glad we found a product that works fast before this got out of hand. I can't wait to really clean up and put the bait all around this weekend to make sure they're gone for good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Dee on 11/18/2016

    I put a little on pieces of paper and put it any place I saw roaches as soon as the first day I noticed it working I kept finding dead rioaches every morning.. I did this every night for about 2 weeks until I stopped seeing roaches.. I only used one tube in those 2 weeks .. I tried countless other products and nothing worked .. definitely worth the money if you have tried everything else give this a shot it worked for me..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT stuff!

    By A. on 11/22/2016

    I am writing to give a review of the Advion Roach Bait Gel we purchased a few weeks ago. We had a very bad infestation of roaches and it was beginning to get serious. So I did some research and ended up buying this product Within minutes those critters were eating the bait and by the next morning, we could already see results of the product! I have used all but one of the tubes and roaches are minimal now. It is a great product- and I will be replenishing my supply to get rid of these nasty things once and for all!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Brian on 11/25/2016

    This is the only product that was effective for me, tried various retail products nothing worked After Advion. roaches were simply wiped outt. After a few months I seem to get s few, as I live ina multi unit building, put out a little Advion and there gone agin for months. Learned that it only takes s pea sized drop here,so a tube goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1757 reviews)