Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2007 customer reviews)
Displaying 511 to 540 (of 2007 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Chris on 09/16/2016

    It works great. It is easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    you have to try it and see it your own.

    By Hilda on 10/04/2016

    love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait gel

    By Clyde on 10/06/2016

    This product has taken care of our bug problem. If needed we will use this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By April on 10/11/2016

    This stuff really works... I have not seen a roach yet I initially bought this at the end of August. It took a couple of weeks and they were gone. I have a two bedroom apt. I have 2 1/2 tubes left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only roach bait you will ever need.

    By Vanessa on 10/12/2016

    A neighbor recommended the product and it has been the only thing I use. It is easy to use, and a small amount is efficient to rid your home of those pesky roaches. I have not tried any other product but if everything else is as good as this product you will be surely satisfied and pleased. I recommend this product to friends and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product

    By Shawna on 10/12/2016

    We've tried everything including bombing the house and couldn't get rid of them. Got this and was amazed how fast they were dying in mass quantities.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders!!!

    By Amy on 10/13/2016

    This stuff is great, wish I had known about this stuff years ago. Have referred to several people!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent results

    By Darshan on 10/13/2016

    I had German cockroch in my house. I use lots of spry but not seen any result after use Advion Roach bait gel I see the 75% results within a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    No luck

    By Billy on 11/01/2016

    Haven't had much luck with it

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry that you are not seeing the results you desired using Advion Roach Bait Gel. We encourage you to take a few moments to review our Roach Treatment Guide to see if there are key sanitation practices you are missing or other products that need to be added to your program, such as an Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) or residual spray. Please let us know if we can further assist you! We appreciate your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you thank you thank you

    By Robin on 11/04/2016

    I saw this product on ad on my phone. It took me a month to make up my mind to get it. Ihavw tried so many products and never got a good result. But this stuff works. Every morning for the past 4 days Iam sweeping up very sickly or dead roaches. I know it is working because I can now sit in my living room in peace. I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally something that works

    By Sara on 11/08/2016

    I've only been using this product for two days and have seen a dramatic decrease in the population! I have used other baites in the past that the bugs did not even look at. This stuff is like an all you can eat bacon buffet for the bugs! I'm so glad I found this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing and fast

    By Rs on 11/17/2016

    We found a small pocket of bugs near our dog feeder, didn't think it was any big thing because we never seen them in the night or anything but wanted to put a stop to it before it got bad so we got this and the growth regulator. It came yesterday and I did a half hearted job of putting a couple of dots around the wall and under their food dish because I won't have time to clean out the area and get crumbs and stuff up till this weekend, but even with just that this morning there were dead and dying bugs on the floor. Far more than we expected so it seems it was a bigger problem than we even knew. We've had to clean up remains several times today and I'm so glad we found a product that works fast before this got out of hand. I can't wait to really clean up and put the bait all around this weekend to make sure they're gone for good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Dee on 11/18/2016

    I put a little on pieces of paper and put it any place I saw roaches as soon as the first day I noticed it working I kept finding dead rioaches every morning.. I did this every night for about 2 weeks until I stopped seeing roaches.. I only used one tube in those 2 weeks .. I tried countless other products and nothing worked .. definitely worth the money if you have tried everything else give this a shot it worked for me..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT stuff!

    By A. on 11/22/2016

    I am writing to give a review of the Advion Roach Bait Gel we purchased a few weeks ago. We had a very bad infestation of roaches and it was beginning to get serious. So I did some research and ended up buying this product Within minutes those critters were eating the bait and by the next morning, we could already see results of the product! I have used all but one of the tubes and roaches are minimal now. It is a great product- and I will be replenishing my supply to get rid of these nasty things once and for all!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Brian on 11/25/2016

    This is the only product that was effective for me, tried various retail products nothing worked After Advion. roaches were simply wiped outt. After a few months I seem to get s few, as I live ina multi unit building, put out a little Advion and there gone agin for months. Learned that it only takes s pea sized drop here,so a tube goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Barbara on 11/30/2016

    we had such a roach problem untill we started using the Advion it solved our problems in a short time. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Angela on 12/02/2016

    Worked great the first time, but not at all this time, very dissapointed 😞

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry that you are not seeing the expected results from using Advion Roach Bait Gel. It is possible that you may have a larger roach population than you thought, so you may need to use some additional products, or you may just need more time to eradicate the population. Please take a few moments to review our Roach Treatment Guide for additional tips and information. Please let us know if we can further assist you anytime! http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied customer

    By Jean on 12/03/2016

    Easy to use & quite effective. A good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Tim on 12/06/2016

    good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Cynthia on 12/06/2016

    Best stuff i have ever put out.. It worked immediately and with wonderful results !!! Definitely would order again !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Crystal on 12/07/2016

    I read alot of reviews before I bought this stuff and everyone made it out to what it's not. It does not work!! It's a waste of money in my opinion. I won't use this product ever again

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! How quickly and effectively roach bait gel works will depend a lot upon factors like sanitation (eliminating competing food and water sources), how large the population is, and whether we are using enough bait for the population. Please take a few moments to review our Roach Treatment Guide for more information on how to implement a successful roach treatment program. Please let us know if we can further assist you any time! http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!!

    By Amy on 12/07/2016

    I was on my to a full blown infestation it seemed like the critters were doubling over night every night. I was disgusted, stopped cooking, staying up all night killing them and chasing them like a freak. I had high expectations for this product as I read other reviews. THEY WERE RIGHT. Easiest most effective roach killer EVER. Put out your drops, and forget it, a week later GONE!!! I had a cupboard (think it was the best cupboard) when I opened I would see from 40-60 roaches running, after day one.... they were completely gone. I AM AMAZED - I LOVE IT - I AM A BELIEVER

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Darlene on 12/09/2016

    This stuff works great. The roaches are attracted to it instantly. You end up having to sweep a bunch of them up bit at least they are dead!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product ever

    By Sal on 12/21/2016

    I use this on Thursday morning on Friday woke up around 2am omg dead roaches everywhere Saturday morning same thing by Sunday nothing all dead. This product is the best thing I have ever bought and we'll keep buying more of the roach and ant for my parents house. This website do my own pest control has one of the best prices better than eBay and amazon plus u don't know if your getting a after market product this business is truly wonderful on prices and free shipping thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach gel

    By James on 12/22/2016

    I had bought this product for the first time and it really works. Bought a different kind to see if worked and it didn't. Advion roach bait gel is the best I can find. So if it had ten stars I would give it ten

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Elizabeth on 12/29/2016

    This product is amazing. I have had a bug problem for years now. We have called three different professionals and bomb and put out traps 3 times a month nothing was working. We got this from a friend for the 1st time last month she gave us one tube and after the first night we woke up to DOZEN died or dying bugs. We are so happy with this product thank you for finally making something that actually really works and docent cost a arm and three legs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best.stuff!

    By Tom on 12/30/2016

    Great product!! After only 3 days those german coackroaches just Disappeared! Will be using this from now on!! Thank you for the great price and I will always buy it from do my own pest control.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Well With the Money

    By Sandy on 12/30/2016

    I have been in my house for 12 years and never had a bug or roach. I bought a stove. It was used and look llke new. I started seeing these roaches. They were in cabinets, counters, along the sink they were driving me crazy. They were every where. I guess they came with the stove. I used different sprays and roach motels and could not rid of them. So I went online and started reading the reviews and when I was reading the Advion roach gel reviews. I was so impressed. I bought it. I got it Nov 2016. I used it and I have NOT seen a Roach or bug yet. So I order a second time just in case. It's the Best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing them softy

    By Erik on 12/31/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Roaches, hmmh back when maxforce gel was the only champ, advion is it's nimises same awsome results...just apply your advion as directed and like magic those cockroaches will eat it up ...it drys up like Tooth paste so hit them again at least those areas where they poop even if you don't see them....take control...don't smash them stomp them just feed them advion....this isn't a mickey mouse product so read the label, read the directions and look at you- tube videos advion has posted...no more roaches ...Thee end.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fingers crossed!

    By Robbie on 01/02/2017

    2 weeks ago, I applied Advion; 3 days later I saw 1 roach - that has been it. Granted, my problem was not severe - an occasional large roach, never little ones - but I was seeing them with increasing frequency, starting from the first sighting which was 3-4 months ago. My usual solution - every 5 years or so when I would see a roach - had been Combat roach motels; that just did not work this time. I have a friend who has done exterminating & she felt the roaches are coming from next door (attached house) & that they just show up to eat, once in awhile. When I read the instructions, it sounded like a lot of work to "find the nest" but as I did that; it was very obvious that they were all coming from one kitchen cupboard, which holds dishes. So, go figure; but that is where they were. Btw, the product was really easy to apply & very professional. This company was excellent to deal with, too; I spoke to a gentleman on the phone who asked me a number of questions and he felt Advion was a good place to start and that i might find I would need the roach kit with several products; but so far, so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 2007 reviews)