Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1548
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1765 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1765 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good!

    By Bobbie on 01/30/2017

    We moved my mother in law upstairs in our building and she had roaches in her old place so she brought them here with her. We started seeing them come out. We ordered & tried your product and since using it I haven't seen anymore since. I would purchase this product again. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Swift and effective.

    By Jeremy on 01/31/2017

    Oh how can I sing to praise this product. I had a very small infestation of some sorts of Roach, I than used the product as described and was able to see results within a few days there was no droppings or sightings of actual bugs after a week.. I still have been placing the bait in key locations to further the effects of the product in hopes that's if any remain or try to come back it will take care of it. I received the product in a prompt manner as I paid for that expedited shipping. I highly recommend this company and this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We had an infestation

    By Bez on 02/02/2017

    My boyfriend and I moved into a condo that had an infestation. I had heard of this stuff ahead of time and the condo was a great deal for the area we live in, so we decided to tackled the problem before moving in. It needed up being a nightmare. At night they crawled out of cabinets, any random crevice, etc. We bombed the apartment with 6 bombs and found them ALL OVER the walls, in the blinds, on the ceilings (some falling on us), in clusters on the counters, so densely scattered across the carpet that we couldn't take a step without stepping on multiple bugs. We put down the advion after this although I was skeptical bc of the amount of bugs. I swear it was like magic. We saw a few small baby ones and some dead stragglers for a few days. We made the mistake of spraying repellent on some we saw running even after we put the advion down, so that was counterproductive to spray repellent and bait. Would've been more effective if we didn't do that. I also sealed up cracks with caulking, steel wool, and heavy tape (put advion down behind it. After 5 days it's like a whole new place. 5 freaking days. The other units attached to ours likely also have infestations, so we put advion down outside the building perimeter, in the car port and by the trash bins that sit up against our building. Buy this product if u have an infestation, you wot regret it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We Love this product!!

    By Solomon on 02/20/2017

    My wife and I love this product. We did a small trial run, which involved us laying small bait trails in our kitchen. The very next day we seen results. This works better than bombing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs are going

    By Cynthia on 02/22/2017

    To be honest, I was skeptical about any product working . I have a new great grandbaby in the house and didn't really want to be spraying for bugs around him. So I tried the roach gel. First night I put it out ...was really surprised the next morning! They were all over the kitchen floor. I will keep buying this stuff till they are all gone and keep treating afterwards

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS!!!!!

    By Vivian on 02/22/2017

    I had just moved into my apartment a few weeks ago and had not seen any pests(roaches) until my 3rd night of living there. The first time I saw them was in my bathroom. I would spray Bengal, and kill them, however more would return the next time in the same area (my bathroom). Then I begin to notice more on the hallway walls right where my bathroom is located. I continued to use Bengal but more would return in close proximity to my bathroom, even on the bathroom door. They varied in sizes as in very little, to adult sizes. It had gotten to the point where I was terrified to go to the bathroom!! The last straw was when they gravitated to my kitchen counter and I HAD HAD IT!! Bengal was NOT working to my satisfaction quickly enough for me, so I begin to research and came across this product. I had NEVER heard of Advion, but after reading over 100 reviews and seeing the positive results, I had to give it a try. So I ordered it, got it in 2 days and had someone put it down in my entire apartment. It's been over 2 weeks and I have not seen a roach SINCE. I'm hoping it stays that way!! I would encourage everyone who's having pests issues to give this a shot!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Don't work, rip off

    By David on 02/26/2017

    Put the bait down several times for months, still got roaches.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your feedback! If you are not seeing the desired results from using roach bait gel such as Advion, then we do recommend using some additional products in conjunction with that for the best results. If you are just needing to prevent roach issues, then we would recommend a residual spray. If you are seeing roaches inside regularly, then we recommend adding a residual spray and an Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) to your roach treatment program, in addition to sanitation and exclusion that will help not only now but also in the future. We sell all these products together in our Roach Control Kits: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/roach-control-kits-c-2_73.html You can learn more tips and information about treating a roach population in our Guide here: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html Please feel free to email or call us at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p if you have any questions or concerns. We are happy to assist you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Still no roaches

    By Joe on 03/01/2017

    My name is Joe, and I wrote a review for this product in 2013! I want to let folks know that 4 years after writing that review the roach problem I HAD is just that: a thing of the past. Don't get me wrong, I haven't forgotten how bad it was, and I still periodically spray and lay down bait, even though I haven't seen any roaches. I don't know how to act, with the dirty, rotten, scoundrels not here anymore. Thanks to Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Valma on 03/05/2017

    This is the utmost best that I have used for roaches and got complete results. The day after I applied the gel, I was constanly cleaning up dead roaches. This is the best. I highly recommed it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Annette on 03/06/2017

    One word AMAZING my home was infested with Roaches in lest than a week I have my home back I have used other products this is the one for me am in the process of getting another kit for a family member THANK WHOEVER MADE THIS Amazing PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Patrick on 03/09/2017

    I put it out the day it came in. Next day saw some dying in the floor. Then a couple of days later I put out some more and we haven't seen but about three small ones since and I put it out about 3 weeks ago. This stiff works fast and it's easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great results!

    By Johnson on 03/10/2017

    We remodel homes, had a house with a really bad infestation. Advion Roach Bait Gel worked quickly and completely getting rid of the issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Blessing

    By Cierra on 03/12/2017

    Omg this gel is amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I killed Roaches

    By Roel on 03/13/2017

    I put down the Advion gel in a couple spots to start and the Roaches were still around, I decided to put the gel everywhere I saw them 2 weeks later there were no more Roaches anywhere not even baby ones, and I only used 1 tube, this only product that worked 100 percent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Ruben on 03/17/2017

    it is great, I used so many products nothing worked. I used advion gel and you can see results rigth away

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Adivon roach jel

    By Daniel on 03/19/2017

    I didn't have roaches bad, but none the less had the nasty critters. Couldn't stand the fact they had access to everything and anything . Finally ordered adivon . I just knew it wouldn't work. To my surprise it worked really well. Put it out at nite , and didn't see not one roach for 3days. Then saw one that was sickly . Thank-you adivon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best roach bait ever

    By Patrick on 03/21/2017

    Advion roach bait is the most efficient product ever discovered for roaches. I would recommend it even to restaurants and anybody else. Absolutely the best, love it. It not only destroys them but eliminate the for good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By D.lewis on 03/21/2017

    Easy to order, the product is the best I've found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I Love It!

    By Dae on 03/21/2017

    I Love It , It Really Work! I Recommend It To Who Ever Want To Get Rid Of There Roaches!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW!!!!!!!

    By Joseph on 03/22/2017

    This stuff is amazing. I but it out at 10pm the first night and by morning the floor was covered. We had no idea how bad it was till we were sweeping them up. It's been a week now and we still see a few but we still have 2 tubes left. So they are as good as gone also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Nancy on 03/27/2017

    I had an infestation after my neighbor moved. I used soap and water to spay on the bad bugs, I hate saying their names. Few months passed and I keep seeing them at night in my kitchen. When I used ARBG I started seeing sick ones, then only baby ones and in one week I had my kitchen bugs free. I will definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Keith on 03/31/2017

    I loved it.. Nothing bad I can say about this.. Just great, service was great and the actual stuff works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Christian on 04/03/2017

    Our apartment was infested with roaches, especially at night you could see more than 10 around. I used sprays, cleaning, boric acid, etc. THEN I decided to give this product a try and I have no regrets, this thing works great. I started a little bit slow like 1 day after I applied but after that I barely see one roach.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I give five stars

    By José on 04/04/2017

    Everything is awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Hilina on 04/05/2017

    Verified Purchase

    It's good fast delivery. I am happy with it, the roaches are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Five Stars for sure!

    By Joshua on 05/02/2017

    This stuff does what it says - highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Rose on 05/12/2017

    Awesome product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Way Easy and very effective

    By Russell on 05/23/2017

    It works; I live in Central Florida. What surprised me was how fast it worked. I am going to do this instead of paying some pest control entity. Florida Proven

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Gustavo on 05/27/2017

    Worth every single penny. I wasted a lot of money using popular products and never got the results that I got with Advion I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Georgia on 05/27/2017

    It works very well am going to buy more if needed thank u

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1765 reviews)