Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2067 customer reviews)
Displaying 481 to 510 (of 2067 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Lizette on 03/18/2016

    It is AMAZING!!!!!! I love this. It started to kill the roaches fast. I noticed by the 3rd or 4th day the number of roaches that appeared were very minimal. And now after a month of using this product I have only seen less than 10 roaches throughout my house. Best thing EVER made and it is so affordable!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ACTUALLY WORKS!

    By Nick on 03/23/2016

    I've tried several things in the past for my infestation. This is the only product that truly WORKS...all others are just temporary.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks Pest control♡

    By Carl on 03/30/2016

    I used your product , we had a very bad roach problem we couldn't cook cause when we did they will come out in packs and at night they will crowd the kitchen, living room and the bedroom this place had a horrible pest infestation with roaches, we tried a lot of product but Advion Roach bait really work.. We don't see a lot of roaches now, but because the place we live at have a leak under the house and the floors stay damp they begin to come back slowly..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    wow

    By Shawn on 03/30/2016

    I thought I was going to never get rid of these roaches; until I used advion roach gel it sure did the jobs. After couple week I hardly see no roaches. Thanks Do My Own Pest Control for the advice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best of the best

    By Lucia on 03/31/2016

    Its easy to used and they really work I put the product and they work really fast less the 1 week no mor roches around my house .. I love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Bait Gel

    By Julia on 04/02/2016

    This product is great! I have told all of my friends about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Bait

    By Sam on 04/14/2016

    The best gel bait I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Phill on 04/18/2016

    I would recommend it to anyone who has a problem with roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works!

    By Bill on 05/04/2016

    Although this is my first time with this manufacturer, I have used this product when it was made by DuPont for several years with good success. Each Spring, I get odorous ants coming into the house and this product takes care of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS!

    By Eleanor on 05/07/2016

    ITEM PURCHASED FOR A FRIEND WHO DOES NOT HAVE ACCESS TO A COMPUTER SHE WOULD NOT CONSIDER ANY OTHER BRAND YOUR COMPANY WAS CHOSEN FOR RATING & PRICE - DELIVERY TIME WAS EXCELLENT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    YES!! IT WORKS....

    By Mary on 05/18/2016

    FROM MY MAMA. MAYBE ONE 1 OR 2 STRAYS, YET THIS STUFF ACTUALLY WORKS....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very nice product!

    By Mohammed on 05/25/2016

    works well, i used the whole tube, but i should have used a little at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Kevin on 06/01/2016

    So far after a week.....roaches are still dying. ...product works. ...thank you advion. ...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Jody on 06/03/2016

    I used this and was shocked at the results! Put gel down in the morning, after going to bed that night and waking the next morning, dead and dying roaches were every where. Not harmful to me or my pets. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jm on 06/07/2016

    Advion really works. I was skeptical at first. The morning after I used it, found 4 roaches dead in my apartment. I have not seen any after it. I have used it at my mother's apartment and she has seen less and less of them. I will continue to re-apply every 3 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    _

    By Aventura on 06/07/2016

    Excelent product for cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait

    By Flavazgyrlh on 06/09/2016

    Works really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank u

    By Jose on 06/13/2016

    Great product totally recomended thank you guys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nothing has ever worked this good

    By Ignacio on 06/15/2016

    This worked great! Best I have ever used .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion gel bait

    By Deepthi on 06/15/2016

    It works ! I was so fed up of roach problem ...I am so happy I found this product ...It's amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Candice on 06/18/2016

    Amazing stuff! I had a major German cockroach infestation that nothing worked. Gave this a try and holly Molly it's amazing! Within one week I have not seen one roach since! I will always turn to this stuff. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Michael on 06/24/2016

    This bait seems to be working well it is easy to apply and really attracts the roaches. Seems to have reduced my roach load already and it hasn't even been a month. Will purchase this one again well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    advion Roach bail Gel

    By Imagene on 07/11/2016

    im a lil disappointed . .i bought this based on reviews.. though the roaches do eat it . .and i do find dead roaches . .it has not got rid of my roach problem to date.. I have used 2 of my 4 tubes so far..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Christa on 07/29/2016

    I purchased this product I put out 12 pea sized amounts on index cards put through out my home immediately the roaches started to eat on it used about a fourth of one tube the next 2 days the roaches seemed to be coming out of the wood work to eat the bait after that I have seen any told my mom about it she had water bugs and asked for me to bring some for her to use I put 4 cards out at her home they ate it up and she hasn't seen any since this is the best stuff ever thank you for this product it's a life saver

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    aMaZing

    By Kat on 08/08/2016

    By far better than combat roach bait gel!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach killer I've ever used!!!!!!

    By Rachael on 08/11/2016

    I have never seen a product for killing roaches work as fast and efficient as advion did. I put the gel on my counters ( just a couple of piles) and by the next morning there were dead bugs everywhere. I love the fact that I can use as much as I want and save the rest till I need it. I will definitely be ordering more if I even need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    roach bait

    By Alex on 08/19/2016

    haven't seen any dead roaches has been more then a week now

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Pat on 08/20/2016

    I live in a 100 year old house. For the last year I have tried every bait and spray I could find in stores with no success. I even bombed my house twice. When I received my Advion Roach Bait Gel I applied it all around the house and left for the weekend. When I came home I found dead and dying roaches everywhere. In the two weeks since I still see an occasional roach, but it is always small and obviously dying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best product out there!

    By David on 08/22/2016

    This is the only product that is easy to use, dont create fumes; so you dont breath it, and actually effective. Great remedy for non-paying roommates! These pests dont stand a chance!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Would definitely recommend

    By Sam on 08/24/2016

    Great product. Start seeing ALLOT of dead roaches where there were live ones. Seems to draw them out from all books and crannies. Only drawbacks are that it appears top stop drawing them after a few days then it's just whichever ones stumble across it ad's the cleanup. Be prepared to pick up all the bodies

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 2067 reviews)