Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Dolores on 07/02/2017

    Easy to use. Easy to order. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelent

    By Lu on 07/02/2017

    I am very happy with the product. Ever since I used the product the roaches don't come out no more. The good thing about it is that the roaches don't show up dead they just disappear. Very excellent. Yes I recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait

    By Rigby on 07/12/2017

    On the advice of a professional pest controller, we have been using this product for several years. Works for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel

    By James on 07/16/2017

    The Advion Cockroach Gel works great... Put it out they went right to the bait an started eaten... It was all gone the next morning... 3 days later roaches were still coming out an dying....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Peggy on 07/17/2017

    My husband purchased storage units and we got roaches. He used the can spray on a daily basis. They did not solve the issue . I purchased this and in a few days the were unbelievable reduced to one or two a day. IT IS THE BEST!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Landry on 07/21/2017

    It definitely does the job. It's been 2 and a half weeks and the pest are being eradicated. I still see some but only ones on their way to death. I would recommend this to anyone who is annoyed by roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Jean on 07/21/2017

    It works very, very well. I have no more roaches in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    kills roaches

    By Pappy on 07/31/2017

    This product works better than all the other bait gels I've tried

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach be dead

    By Angel on 08/25/2017

    It is a wonderful product the roach just come to it like kids to a candy shop, just wished I had the money to keep getting it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    dead and slow moving

    By Wesley on 08/25/2017

    Since I started using it I have seen more dead roaches than alive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy it! Just buy it!

    By Elle on 08/25/2017

    After my neighbor moved out all her roaches came over to my apartment! And I did not know what to do so I googled so many home DIY stuff nothing worked. I came upon this product ordered it from Amazon and worked so quickly! I'm not kidding. This stuff works, but USE DOTS DON'T GO ALL OUT..SMALL DOTS WHERE THEY HIDE LOOK FOR DROPPINGS UNDER FRIDGE BEHIND STOVE ETC.. Good luck and enjoy a roach free home in a couple days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs are gone

    By Tammy on 08/28/2017

    Best bug killer in the world

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING STUFF

    By Leslie on 09/01/2017

    FINALLY, something that is working !!!! Thank you !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Eva on 09/02/2017

    It's amazing! Works next day!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion roach bait gel

    By Patricia on 09/03/2017

    This stuff is wonderful. Applied it once every 2 weeks for 2 months and we are finally completely roach free. Had been inundated with roaches from old house and they, of course, moved to the new house with us. When we were first applying it in the laundry a roach that was running away turned around to come for the bait. Had a lot of dead roaches, but now have NO live roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working.

    By Patricia on 09/04/2017

    I have an exterminator monthly but my neighbors have the problem, which of course, is now my problem. Used the gel and as others said, the next morning I found several dead or dying roaches. Gross, I know. Have had two treatments from my exterminator since, and I hope to not jinx it but looking better. I still see small bugs but did another treatment with the gel as I cleaned the kitchen today. Here's hoping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Katherine on 09/11/2017

    At first I thought it would not work put it down last night. Woke up the next morning they were dead or dying it worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Albion roach bait gel

    By Rosette on 09/22/2017

    My Auntie notice a difference in 2 weeks. We ordered another 4pk & now a month later we don't see any roaches. Her cabinets are clean & clear of roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach bait

    By G. on 09/29/2017

    What a Great product !! I did as instructed and the results were Fantastic!! I've never had this problem before and now I don't anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works amazing

    By Camillia on 09/30/2017

    Really does work I recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Eh

    By Tenesha on 10/08/2017

    Put a bunch down in my kitchen in about 15 different areas and after a couple days I caught two eating the poison...problem is I still have a pretty bad issue so at this point I'm not sure if its working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Jay on 10/08/2017

    This is week 4. The roaches are almost gone. I wake up every morning to dead roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THIS IS SOME MEAN STUFF!!!

    By Allen on 10/10/2017

    Verified Purchase

    Never in my entire life, have I ever seen anything so powerful!! and the best part about it ... its safe. You really dont need to spray NOTHING. This stuff really works. I fight pest as a side gig; so my clients are very happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mrs

    By Loretta on 10/13/2017

    This product is better than an exterminator. Your problem is gone in 1 week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Ingrid on 10/13/2017

    The Advion Roach Bait Gel works Great! The item shipping time was on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Barbara on 10/21/2017

    It works! Will purchase again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Amy on 10/27/2017

    This stuff is fantastic....I mainly had a problem with the big roaches (water bugs) after 5-6 days I have not seen any!! Amazing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great! amazed!!! works!!!

    By Maria on 11/08/2017

    I was dealing with roaches for a very long time, I have spent hundreds of dollars in many different products without good results. I was very desperate since previous products didn't work. Fortunately, I came across this product and I was very skeptical about it at first, but I started reading reviews and saw many positive results so I decided to give it a try and I cannot believe I got rid off every single roach. I applied this gel as per directions in the package (at night) and noticed results (dead roaches everywhere) at first time in the morning. Thank you very much!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait gel

    By Paul on 11/10/2017

    Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Ann on 11/10/2017

    Your product worked in a manner of a few days. i used it as directed and the roaches have vanished. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1889 reviews)