Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1546
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1763 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1763 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Eh

    By Tenesha on 10/08/2017

    Put a bunch down in my kitchen in about 15 different areas and after a couple days I caught two eating the poison...problem is I still have a pretty bad issue so at this point I'm not sure if its working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Jay on 10/08/2017

    This is week 4. The roaches are almost gone. I wake up every morning to dead roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THIS IS SOME MEAN STUFF!!!

    By Allen on 10/10/2017

    Verified Purchase

    Never in my entire life, have I ever seen anything so powerful!! and the best part about it ... its safe. You really dont need to spray NOTHING. This stuff really works. I fight pest as a side gig; so my clients are very happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mrs

    By Loretta on 10/13/2017

    This product is better than an exterminator. Your problem is gone in 1 week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Ingrid on 10/13/2017

    The Advion Roach Bait Gel works Great! The item shipping time was on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roache bait gel

    By John on 10/13/2017

    I had roaches in my appartment every where and after applying all the antiroaches i bought from home depot, there was no change. Pest control person from the leasing office treated my apartment several times but i didn't see a single dead roache. But after applying advion roach bait gel, roaches started dying everyday. You see them moving around as if they a drunk. At first when i turn on light s in my kitchen at night, roaches will be all over the place. But now fews after application, i see atmost 2 roaches maybe because they are coming from the neighbors apartments. I highly recomend advion roache bait gel for anyone have trouble with roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!!

    By Wendy on 10/13/2017

    Great! I love it! It was just what I was looking for! I have no more roaches. Tried everything. This is the only thing that worked! I'm so happy with it! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Shay on 10/15/2017

    Saw online so decided to try because nothing else was working. Within 2 days of using it I was seeing dead roaches everywhere!!!! Haven't seen a live one since, it has been about a month, so I highly recommend this product. It's the only thing that has actually worked since I inherited roaches from my new home about a year ago

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Me on 10/15/2017

    Its perfect!! Look no further. Works wonders!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We ordered more

    By Orrin on 10/20/2017

    No more roaches period. Best stuff ever. This is our second order, we will order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever!!

    By Brittany on 10/20/2017

    A couple of weeks ago I noticed little bugs under my fish tank I have a 4 bedroom home I rent out rooms to, well one of the roomates brought roaches into my house and I needed to get rid of them FAST. I tried all the store products it didn't do anything they seemed to be reproducing by the hour.they were only in my kitchen though. So I ordered this stuff online about 3weeks ago. And clean my kitchen with bleach. I first put one tube out where I saw them a lot at. Then I came home the next day there was dead ones laying on the floor, then a couple days later saw where they had moved to. I put a tube there. Then over a weeks time I saw no more bugs and a lot of dead ones to clean up, the. Started to see really tiny baby ones. I put the other tube out. And that handled that problem it says make sure you get the blue cap ones because there is 2 different kinds the blue that kills and another color that makes them infertile. I will be purchasing it again in about a few more weeks to put fresh poison out. But it has definitely gotten rid of them all. HIGHLEY RECOMMENDED!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Barbara on 10/21/2017

    It works! Will purchase again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Amy on 10/27/2017

    This stuff is fantastic....I mainly had a problem with the big roaches (water bugs) after 5-6 days I have not seen any!! Amazing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great! amazed!!! works!!!

    By Maria on 11/08/2017

    I was dealing with roaches for a very long time, I have spent hundreds of dollars in many different products without good results. I was very desperate since previous products didn't work. Fortunately, I came across this product and I was very skeptical about it at first, but I started reading reviews and saw many positive results so I decided to give it a try and I cannot believe I got rid off every single roach. I applied this gel as per directions in the package (at night) and noticed results (dead roaches everywhere) at first time in the morning. Thank you very much!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait gel

    By Paul on 11/10/2017

    Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Ann on 11/10/2017

    Your product worked in a manner of a few days. i used it as directed and the roaches have vanished. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach away

    By Tim on 11/11/2017

    Received product used and it at several location. Works wonderful. The roaches went right to it. Currently no roaches to be seen other than first wave of dead or dying ones. I looked for them none to be found. Works great. Delivery time great thank you will recommend you happily

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I think its working

    By Lenny on 11/13/2017

    7 years in this house no pest control We never had a real insect issue until recently. The rainy season and then the hurricanes might of had something to do with it. We started see lots of roaches. German cockroaches, then lots of little ones. I found Advion online and it had good reviews. For easy cleanup, We put a piece a camouflage :) duct tape down next to the frig, inside the kitchen base cabinet, bathroom etc. and place a pea sized drop on the tape. maybe a day later we started seeing a few roaches in daylight and when we went to smash them they didn't put up a fight or flee. You could tell they were on their way out. We places another batch a week later and seen a few here and there but here lately a month later haven't seen any

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Andrew on 11/17/2017

    Great price works well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Natorounds for roaches

    By Edwin on 11/17/2017

    Product in its self.awesome.a must for control of those pest...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It REALLY works

    By Alice on 11/25/2017

    I'd Buy it again but don't need to, that's proof positive how great it works! Just followed the easy instructions and roaches crawled out in the open either dead or dying for easy clean up! I tried several products which cost so much more and wasted my time and money. Don't waste yours-- get this product--it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion is THE BEST!!!!

    By Sarah on 11/28/2017

    Got mine 2 days ago and I haven't stopped sweeping them from the floor!!!!! The best product EVER! THANK YOU from me and my children! I will be ordering more for my family and to have in stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By April on 12/03/2017

    This is the best bait out there. No questions asked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Patricia on 12/08/2017

    I was skeptical about this gel but let me say that i will buy this again and again. It is doing its job i have never been so satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love it

    By Zelma on 12/09/2017

    I used it and I have not had any more issues with German roaches. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    hands down

    By Reneee on 01/02/2018

    great product hands down!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Sds on 01/03/2018

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Woodley on 01/05/2018

    I had a slight infestation of roaches and this product got rid of them and a matter of a couple of days. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Its really work

    By Araceli on 01/06/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased on saturday December 30th. Its arrived on Thursday 4th and yesterday afternoon i used the product and Today morning there its was a lot of death roaches on the floor.its really Works i recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Gwen on 01/06/2018

    Figured we would need an exterminator, As our last resort we figured we would give his a try. To our surprise when we cleaned and then applied the product, after going to sleep we woke up to a sink full of dead roaches and a floor full of them as well. After only the first night of use. I would highly recommend this product to any of my friends, family, etc. thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1763 reviews)