Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1649
4 stars   110
3 stars   27
2 stars   33
1 star   63

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1882 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1882 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Rose on 05/12/2017

    Awesome product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Way Easy and very effective

    By Russell on 05/23/2017

    It works; I live in Central Florida. What surprised me was how fast it worked. I am going to do this instead of paying some pest control entity. Florida Proven

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Gustavo on 05/27/2017

    Worth every single penny. I wasted a lot of money using popular products and never got the results that I got with Advion I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Georgia on 05/27/2017

    It works very well am going to buy more if needed thank u

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Loved the results so far

    By Karen on 05/29/2017

    I just moved to a 3 family home and the person who moved out of my new apartment were filthy people and brought the roaches to this multifamily home. I purchased 1 pack of the gel which had 4 syringes and I also placed some in the other 2 apartments and the decrease of roaches has worked dramatically. I did need to buy another pack of 4 and as of today I don't see any roaches for 4 days now. Its been a month and the neighbors have seen a drastic decrease. Since I don't see any in my apartment I am going to buy the gel bait stations to place in the other apartments and mine just to make sure we get all of them. I am also going to buy sticky traps as well but so far I love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Mario on 05/30/2017

    The first day I got it I started to put some some in the kitchen. Then I left it there over night the next day all the roaches were on the floor dead and now we are roach free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS GREAT...TRY IT YOU'LL LIKE IT.

    By Nicole on 05/30/2017

    Advion Roach Bait Gel is Fantastic!! I put it down all along the base side of my kitchen the first night; by the next morning I was sweeping up staggering and dead roaches. I know it sounds eeww but that goes to show it worked. Give that about a week or two then you will see no more roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion is the best Roach Gel from Domyown.Com

    By Van​ on 05/31/2017

    The Advion roach gel is a great product from Domyown.Com, it's really works. You can see the results on the first day. I told some of my coworkers to try this product and they just couldn't believe it. I would recommended this product to anyone out there who has problem with roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Works

    By Kim on 06/03/2017

    The infestation of german roaches we were dealing with was beyond overwhelming. We had tried so many remedies that were not making a difference. With the first application this gel started drawing the roaches out from everywhere. Within 8 hours all the bait had been eaten and we were sweeping up the dead masses by the dust pan full. Within three day the roaches were all gone. We swear by this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    perfect!

    By Yekaterina on 06/06/2017

    It started to work from very first time. I don't have problem anymore!!! I hope it will be for long time. Thanks a lot!!!! I would recommend this stuff to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEST ROACH BAIT GEL

    By Carol on 06/06/2017

    I put this gel in places my family and dog could not reach (behind the oven, refrigerator, etc). I started finding dead roaches the next morning. I didn't even think I had a roach problem...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This really works!!

    By Linda on 06/08/2017

    After spending lots of money on sprays,diggers,bait traps something that actually worked!! Thanks for creating this awesome product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Wanda on 06/09/2017

    I could not believe how fast I started to see results. Within days there were dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Juan on 06/10/2017

    Effective to keep your house clean so the roaches don't come back and every couple months apply some more just in case

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Mikaluh on 06/14/2017

    This product is really good I totally recommend it works really fast.You have results in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Product On The Market

    By Linda on 06/23/2017

    This product is the best on the market. It does the job that lasts a long time and does not have the awful smells.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Arturo on 06/24/2017

    Good product, I recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best product for roches

    By Chirag on 06/27/2017

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Stephanie on 06/30/2017

    Verified Purchase

    It does wonders. Start seeing the effects immediately after use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic product

    By Kevin on 07/01/2017

    My wife and I bought a nice used refridgerator and just our luck got a free roach colony in the process. We put the advion out 3 nights in a row and every morning there were dozens of dead or dying bugs. We barely used half of 1 of the 4 syringes. GREAT STUFF

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Dolores on 07/02/2017

    Easy to use. Easy to order. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelent

    By Lu on 07/02/2017

    I am very happy with the product. Ever since I used the product the roaches don't come out no more. The good thing about it is that the roaches don't show up dead they just disappear. Very excellent. Yes I recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait

    By Rigby on 07/12/2017

    On the advice of a professional pest controller, we have been using this product for several years. Works for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel

    By James on 07/16/2017

    The Advion Cockroach Gel works great... Put it out they went right to the bait an started eaten... It was all gone the next morning... 3 days later roaches were still coming out an dying....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Peggy on 07/17/2017

    My husband purchased storage units and we got roaches. He used the can spray on a daily basis. They did not solve the issue . I purchased this and in a few days the were unbelievable reduced to one or two a day. IT IS THE BEST!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Landry on 07/21/2017

    It definitely does the job. It's been 2 and a half weeks and the pest are being eradicated. I still see some but only ones on their way to death. I would recommend this to anyone who is annoyed by roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Jean on 07/21/2017

    It works very, very well. I have no more roaches in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    kills roaches

    By Pappy on 07/31/2017

    This product works better than all the other bait gels I've tried

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach be dead

    By Angel on 08/25/2017

    It is a wonderful product the roach just come to it like kids to a candy shop, just wished I had the money to keep getting it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    dead and slow moving

    By Wesley on 08/25/2017

    Since I started using it I have seen more dead roaches than alive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1882 reviews)