Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1649
4 stars   110
3 stars   27
2 stars   33
1 star   63

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1882 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1882 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Hillary on 06/01/2018

    I have tried so many other products and that's the only thing that work for me .Advion roach gel.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT ACTUALLY WORKS!

    By Aisha on 06/10/2018

    I’m stunned at how effective this really is. I’ve tried everything you can think of to kill and banish those little bastards from my home, but with a house full of kids they always seem to crawl right back in. I received the package yesterday and didn’t waste no time in applying it. This morning, I woke up to a house full of dead and “drunk” roaches. I am going to continue applying until there’s not one roach in sight. Buy it people! It TRULY works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Ritika on 06/15/2018

    I really like advion roach bait get .this is very effective. I tried many other roaches product but this is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yes!!! Love it

    By Sil on 06/15/2018

    Love it! Can't get enough of it. I can't believe how great this product is. I will continue to recommend it to friends and family. #ihateroaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is amazing

    By Daniel on 06/22/2018

    I have to admit, this was the best purchase I've ever made towards getting rid of roaches. I spent a lot of money on all the temporary solutions only to have them come back full force. I live in an apartment and it's a lot harder to get rid of them there. But I'll tell you once I put this stuff down as directions stated, I don't have them anymore. I mean really gone. I've run into one here one there every once in a while , but wow the results were amazing. I had an infestation of them running around climbing on my bed on me..... Nasty!!! Now I sleep comfortably because I actually got rid of them for good. I lay a new dab of it as I did in the beginning and it is working remarkably well. Thank you for making this product. It is a miracle product and I will continue to use it because it is the best thing on the market. In a matter of 3 days they were gone. Once again I urge anyone to use this if you have issues with roaches. Once you see the results you will be amazed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yes it works

    By Donald on 07/06/2018

    Couldn't believe how good it work took about 2 weeks of constant use because I had an heavy infestation but they're gone,no more roaches. It's better than spraying toxic poison in which they run and hide until the smell gone I've paid hundreds of Dollars in poisonous sprays over the years still couldn't get rid of them. Advion works just get your broom ready to sweap them up

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sorcery!!!

    By Andrew on 07/08/2018

    This stuff works so good it's gotta be sorcery of some sort. Easy to use, and the bugs just plain ole love it.....kills em dead, all of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Graciela on 07/13/2018

    I was a little scare about this product because I was not sure if was going to work. But it did. Arrived on time and the same day I applied it. No roaches in my home. I will really recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait gel

    By Raymond on 07/13/2018

    Love it and will be ordering more in the future! What more can I say?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Rosalyn on 07/13/2018

    Great work well and will order AGAIN if needed. Request it to several friend's

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product in the world

    By Chad on 07/13/2018

    In a matter of days I was rid of the roaches. I'm so greatfull , thank u guys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company!

    By June on 07/13/2018

    I really appreciated all the information available on the product I was looking to purchase, Advion Roach Bait Gel. This and the reviews by other patrons really helped. The service was prompt and efficient and this product really works! Thanks DoMyOwn and Advion!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Kat on 07/13/2018

    An American cockroach paid us a visit once.. though I managed to kill the monster, it had had a chance to leave an egg behind.. so a week or two after I started seeing the baby roaches... not too many, maybe two or three.. and I immediately ordered this gel, put it everywhere in my kitchen, and within a week there were just dead little roaches. Planning to give one of the syringes to the neighbors

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Def a great product to buy

    By Jen on 08/03/2018

    I've tried hotshot fogger and it doesn't work at all. This product kills the bugs in 24 hrs. It def takes time to kill off the bugs..Just have to wait for the roaches to eat the substance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product, highly recommended!!!

    By Mary on 08/03/2018

    This product is amazing and works like magic. I highly recommended because before no product made the magic except Advion Roach Bait Gel.The moment you use this product you will see all roaches disappear. I am glad a friend recommended it to me. I have recommended it to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Donna on 08/10/2018

    My pest control company was not doing a good job, frustrated I decided to Do My Own pest control and bugs have almost disappeared. Have presently fired the pest control company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    You must buy!!! ?????

    By Elizabeth on 08/30/2018

    I'm extremely shocked at how this gel actually works GUYS!! Must buy and try it. I've bought raids spry every week to battle this darn roaches and its like if i kill 1 a 100 more appear!! Its been a hassle until this one lady showed me this awesome gel. I'm glad i found this. I've read the reviews and some people said they saw results the next day. I thought to my self is it really this effective? And i received the order this Monday. That same night we put it just on the end of the walls of the kitchen and and left it all that night and all day of the next day. Since we work in the fields i woke up an we saw like 4..6 roaches on the floor so we just left it like that. But when we came back from work like around 5 pm. BOOOMMM!! i was seriously shocked just as my husband the floor was completely covered of roaches..Man was i disgusted! The next day we did the same and there they were not the same as the night before which is a good news because its working but please guys u must try it out u wont regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Charles on 09/08/2018

    We moved into apartment 4 weeks and soon realized we have quite a serious roach infestation in the kitchen. After doing a bit of research we bought this product alongside the birth control and diatomaceous earth. We gave up waiting for the building management to send a pest controller and started the following process. Totally cleaned all appliances and keep kitchen spotless, sorted leak under sink and took rubbish out every night. Used a caulk gun to fill all gaps. Then used glue traps to monitor situation. Then used gel bait, earth and birth control. Slowly but surely it worked. Four weeks ago the traps would have at least 20 roaches, a mixture of adults and young ones. For the past three days we have seen none. I say forget the pest controllers who are contracted to your building, do a bit of research, a lot of people are saying that bombing your place with chemicals doesn't work in the long term, I have to agree. We are very glad we did not do this as I now feel this just makes the roaches that survive find a spot that the chemicals cannot reach, hence the problem returns, you call the pest controller ,they spray and the cycle continues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Mila on 09/18/2018

    The gel works very well and the roaches were crip walking the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Joe on 09/21/2018

    Immediately after putting the bait gel I saw results. This bait gel is WOW! I didn’t even have to use all the bait gel. All the roaches are gone!Hopefully this stops the reaches from coming back, if not I have plenty of more bait gel. I am so impressed with the results!!! Thank you domyown.com!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    about Advion Roach Bait Gel - CASE (5 boxes / 20 tubes)

    By Van on 09/21/2018

    Product Advion Roach Bait Gel is easy to use and they are good price of buying a case. Fast free shipping delivery! Roaches ate the bait and got drunk. The bait is dry so fast after one night. Not knowing still effective if it become dry. Wonder: _Do roaches be able to eat the bait that turns dry and hard? _ Does the bait gel harm for human?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your review. Yes the roaches will still eat the bait even if it is dry and hard. The bait will not do any harm to humans but if you do have small children or pets do put it in high places that they can not get to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Christopher on 09/21/2018

    Advion is a very good product. haven't seen any roaches. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait gel

    By Cathy on 09/22/2018

    This stuff is really good but do you have something that kills the eggs also thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Rose on 09/23/2018

    Very good product to use I have bought it for several people to try and they like the results . It a product that I try to keep around for personal use or just allowing someone else to try as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good bye roaches

    By Delores on 09/24/2018

    It works for real !!!!!, I wished that I should have gotten this product sooner!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Mr. on 09/28/2018

    This stuff is amazing when I got it follow the directions used two tubes one on the first floor wine on the 2nd had a real bad infestation woke up the next morning and was surprised of the results dead roaches laying everywhere they continue to drop all day everyday I was sweeping them up throughout the whole day I'm so impressed I will continue using it I festation is going within a week they are hats of little roaches crawling hear it there that's a good sign I'm working on them now I recommend this stuff to everyone you haven't tried it and you have a roach infestation you need to

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love This

    By Nekaelyn on 09/28/2018

    I Love This Applied It Right Away once I Received It after I applied It Once You Can a See Them Dying a It Last About 3-4 Days And You a Would Have To constantly Sweep Sweep Sweep !!! I Will Be Getting More Soon!! It's Worth It If You're Looking For Something To a Get arid Of Those Nasty Cockaroaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches GONE!!!!

    By Kim on 09/28/2018

    Had a rental property that was vacated and found roach infestation. Found your website and tried the Advion Gel Bait - it worked! 2 to 3 days later - no trace of them. I couldn't believe that it would work so quickly. I had used sprays and powders from other companies but they didn't work at all. The applicator makes it so easy. I watched a video on the gel application-would encourage everyone to do so. I might have wasted the gel if I hadn't. I buzzed through the cabinets in no time. Will refer your company to others-you shipped quick! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT GREAT COMPANY

    By Magen on 09/28/2018

    This product works great! Order processing and standard shipping was fast as well! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OMG!!! It's worth the $$

    By April on 09/29/2018

    I ordered this product for a rental property I was moving into...I heard the last tenant was nasty and the home was infested. I used this product a week ahead of moving in... did this on a Friday night and by Monday they were gone!!! Needless to say 2 weeks later there was no need for the exterminator but we let him come anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1882 reviews)