Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1546
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1763 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1291 to 1320 (of 1763 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Power Killer

    By Jane on 08/17/2018

    This is the 2nd rime I used this Product and It is Awesome My upstairs neighbor has Roaches so bad they started coming into my place so I ordered this Product and now I Don't see any more And it works Fast.I even told my daughter to order some.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Galen on 08/18/2018

    With Advion we now have dead roaches. I never saw any dead ones after the exterminators had sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Be Gone!!!

    By Ron on 08/19/2018

    I have tried 2 other bait gels in the pass, but tried the Advion because of the sale. I had roaches running in my kitchen mainly on the countertop of sink. I put small amounts in cracks n crevices. I haven't seen a moving roach in 2 weeks. Finding them dead all over, this stuff is excellent. I'm glad i bought 8 tubes 2 pkgs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective Easy

    By Vg on 08/20/2018

    I waited to review the product till I knew if it was truly effective. I have tree roaches around my old house and they come in from time to time. I was told that they come in for the water (kitchen, bath areas) and there is nothing I can do (i.e., it's not a dirty kitchen that's inviting them :)). I don't use poisons and chemicals in my life but seeing a roach or two on the kitchen counter when I turned on the light first thing in the morning was quite disgusting, so I decided to make an exception. The usual roach bait etc did not make a difference. Then I found Advion gel. I've been using it now for 2 years and the only roaches I now see are dead roaches (sorry fellas!). I have stuck pieces of Scotch tape at a few strategic corners on the bath and kitchen floor and on the kitchen counter, out of the way of normal use and traffic. I put a couple of beads of the gel on each so as not to have anything directly on the counter or floor. There is something in the gel that's very appealing to the roaches. I once saw a roach make a beeline for it. If I see the beads gone, I find dead roaches soon thereafter. This is an outstanding product and works for its purpose without making a mess or being difficult to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a charm

    By Amanda on 08/24/2018

    My old FL farmhouse has an infestation, so I applied some of this around the backs of appliances (roaches love warmth) and at night I put a thin line on a piece of paper and set it on my stovetop and counters. The next morning every bit of bait was eaten off the paper. They even ate the paper. I've been seeing dead roaches everywhere, and some limping around like they're about to croak. I'm on my 2nd order of this stuff and I can tell that it's working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff.

    By Jan on 08/24/2018

    I have only recently started seeing German roaches in my house after living here for 8 years, so I went on the offensive. I put this stuff out in my kitchen and have seen no live roaches lately. I found quite a few dead ones in the past week. I think I am winning this battle. If you want a product that works quickly, get some Advion. You won't be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Nancy on 08/24/2018

    This stuff is awesome you wont regret it definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good could be better

    By Deborah on 08/24/2018

    We had a lot of roaches we put it out the first night most of bait we put out was gone in morning and that whole next day we saw a lot dead roaches and we put more out and we continued to see dead roaches but not much of the bait was eaten we have made sure no food or water was out and we refresh the bait hopefully we will get rid of all them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good job

    By Imelda on 08/24/2018

    It s a miracle I never see a product like advion it s really work thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Carl on 08/24/2018

    Advion Roach bait does what it says it does. I got rid of a full roach infestation in days. If combined with the spray. It will overkill, giving u what u want. A roach free zone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advising roach bait

    By Michael on 08/25/2018

    I have had professionals out to spray there contracts no results .I would recommend to any dyi person results in days . You can see roaches coming to this product as you are putting it out pet and family friendly great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THIS STUFF IS AWESOME

    By Angela on 08/25/2018

    I purchased this after reading the reviews and it really does work great. We have only seen one bug in 2 weeks. Told a relative and purchased him some and he couldn't believe how good this stuff is. Will be purchasing more to keep on hand. I would tell anyone who has roaches that this is the product you want. It is WONDERFUL... Thank you domyown.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Edd on 08/27/2018

    Works great, one single treatment took care of my problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff!!!

    By Sierra on 08/31/2018

    Put it one night before bed around all the edges and woke up to a whole lot of dead bugs. Put some outside where I thought i seen them and sure enough it killed a bunch of these nasty bugs outside. I'm happy to say this worked. Will be ordering some more soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!

    By Noemi on 08/31/2018

    It's a great product. I was constantly utilizing Raid to use around my apartment until my exterminator came in and told me about this product. The Raid just kills the roaches on upon contact but won't kill the nest. He used this Bait at our apartment about 2 months ago and hardly no roaches. Roaches are turning up the next day upside down. I been consistent in utilizing it all over my kitchen. It's worth the prize. I am so glad my exterminator recommended this product and told me where to purchase it that way I won't need to keep letting my landlord know to keep fumigating.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this product works great !!!

    By David on 08/31/2018

    i had tried a lot of different products and none of them worked until i tried advion roach bait gel i had a lot of roaches but with in a week i started to see the results no more roaches all over the house. and i just ordered 4 tubes i have only used 2 1/2 of them so i'm really satisfied with this product..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach bait you can buy!

    By Matt on 08/31/2018

    This roach bait is the only stuff that worked on getting rid of roaches in our new apartment! Just put small amounts of the roach bait in the cupboards, behind the stove or refrigerator and under the sink. In a week or so you'll notice the bugs dying out. Just keep putting bait down when they've eating the first round. Fast shipping also, will definitely buy again if needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle worker!

    By Selena on 08/31/2018

    This definitely works. If you have any problem with roaches this works and gets rid of them all. We tried everything to get rid of them and heard of this product from a friend and we no longer have roaches anywhere. It’s amazing. Definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Legend on 09/02/2018

    Very good roach bait, I like to use it with other ones, and alternate between this one and other ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great result!

    By Lipi on 09/04/2018

    I used the product approx. 2 weeks ago, I definitely feel it had decreased cockroaches in my house. 2 weeks later I see few baby ones, I feel I might have to do it again. overall the product is good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tbis Stuff Works!

    By Mae on 09/07/2018

    I dont know what is in this product but whatever it is roaches love it! We treated our kitchen and bathroom, little dots everywhere. Before we finished in the kitchen roaches were coming out, they started eating on the stuff immediately and were dieing right in front of our eyes. Next morning there were over 50 dead roaches on the floor. 10 in the bathroom. A significant difference in just one day. This stuff is amazing! I highly reccomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders!

    By Melissa on 09/07/2018

    I purchased this product roughly two weeks ago.I had a moderate infestation. I can say im pest free with no extra money spent on an exterminator. I even have two tubes left. This product works and i will definitely purchase Advion gel bait again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Property manager

    By Chris on 09/07/2018

    Excellent product I would recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best roach killer

    By Ely on 09/08/2018

    i was amazed with this product. It really works! not like the ones they sell at markets like roach hotel or sprays. will definitely recommend to friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Bait Gel

    By Curtis on 09/08/2018

    This product was one of the best to keep on killing as long as bait gel was down

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Stuff on Earth

    By Joanna on 09/13/2018

    Verified Purchase

    Forget bombing, forget roach and raid gel. I had roaches eating this as I was putting it out!!!!!. I have been doing nothing BUT sweeping up dead roaches since. I will never use anything else for roaches again. I love this stuff. Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It seems to be working

    By Lammy on 09/14/2018

    I've applied it twice because I was still seeing a few after first application. I'm on second tube. I see them dead all around. I'm satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By John on 09/14/2018

    Within hours I stopped seeing them running around. Within a week I barely saw any, and the ones I saw were dead. Its been three weeks and I see nothing. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Daryl on 09/14/2018

    My wife and older son have been the ones to apply since I purchased it. They couldn't wait to use it and use it they have. Our home is pretty spacious and a tube and a half was enough for a 1600 ft(+) home to be covered. Notice dead roaches right away. I googled the "best roach killer" and Advion roach bait gel showed as the best, and I can see why. Not disappointed at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Kevin on 09/14/2018

    Fast service and the product was easy to use and very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1291 to 1320 (of 1763 reviews)