Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1540
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1757 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1321 to 1350 (of 1757 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Donna on 10/13/2018

    We had a terrible problem with roaches that nothing in the store would help. With Advion and some other products from domyown we are finally almost roach free in a few weeks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach gel bait

    By Barbara on 10/19/2018

    Easy to apply, not sure how long it takes as I still see some bugs....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Don't waste money on anything else!!

    By Sue on 10/20/2018

    Would buy again wish I'd bought sooner.spent a lot of money on every kind available in store..none worked, would kill just a few then they would manifest all of a sudden.didn't do the foggers,its the only one i didnt try,didn't want to wash everything in the house .couldn't believe I finally found something that worked.was starting to think they couldn't be killed ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Authentic

    By Joan on 10/20/2018

    It works very gd on roaches and helps prevent them from keep coming I guess cause of the rain they been coming but ever since I bought and applied in areas my dogs wouldn’t get into the roaches come out dying I’m so happy I found this website I’ll gladly buy more very soon you all must try this product it really works now I need to find something for the flys ????

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the Advion worked so well for you. You mentioned that you need something for the flies. Do you know what type of fly and where you are trying to treat?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Bait

    By Ruth on 11/02/2018

    So far so good. The product was recommended by a friend and I am giving it a try. 3 weeks and no bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach GGel Bait

    By Debbie on 11/02/2018

    This gel bait is so awesome! My dad is so happy not to be seeing roaches. Now I can make a sandwich without worrying about it being attacked by them critters. Advion worked immediately. I recommend Advion to anyone who has a roach invasion!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion best gel out

    By Randy on 11/07/2018

    Works really good used it with temprid + gentrol Igr on baseboards and crevices under and behind appliances and a tube of gel a week applying tiny crumbs size drops in trouble areas keep house clean and pest food and water out side at night worked great better then I imagined it would highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does them in!!

    By Tony on 11/09/2018

    Put out the Advion throughout our home. With in two weeks no sign of those pesky roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroaches gone!

    By Thang on 11/09/2018

    This product is amazing! After a few nights, there are no more cockroaches around my kitchen cabinets!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Magdalena on 11/10/2018

    This product arrived on time from the company as expected. Once I received the product I began to distribute the roach poison in every area where there was infestation. I had seen tutorials on YouTube explaining how to use the Advion roach gel properly & effectively. The product itself does not explain in detail as the tutorials do. That night roaches were dying everywhere! Constant clean up is a must, this product starts to work immediately. By the week all roaches were gone. I might see 1 or 2 roaches a day which are coming in through my front door as I live in an apartment building and the infestation came from another neighbor. It has only been about 3 weeks and it's a huge difference and relief to have bought this product I'm so happy I bought this product and definitely have recommended it already to friends, family & neighbors. Tbe price is also great. The tubes last a long time & a little bit goes a long way. Amazing product!. Thanks domyown & Advion!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Si sirve (Yes it works)

    By Maria on 01/04/2019

    Si me sirvio cada mes echo el bait y si me sirvio!! Ya por fin una medicina que funcuno (Yes it works, every month I put the bait out and yes it worked for me!! Finally a medicine that actually works.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magical power

    By Yomi on 01/28/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this,I am the type of guy that neither believe in review nor write. But I think if I dont write a review on this particular product, it means that am not grateful at all. It's so unfortunate that the maximum star you can give to a product is 5star, because this product worth more than 20 star. Please this is not an exaggeration. I have never see a product working this way before. And for months roaches has been a big issue for me. Each time I entered into my kitchen, I feel like running because I am always irritated due to roaches. At first I bought one particular product,but it was a total waste. Thank God for this product. I recommend 100 times, you will never regret buying this product. It works like a magic. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel bait

    By Yoranda on 02/01/2019

    Your product worked within the first 5hrs of use. Unbelievable!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Madess

    By Mariam on 02/01/2019

    I am so glad I listened to my friend. and purchased Advion Cockroach,its works like magic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Sara on 02/02/2019

    A neighbor was renovating and we started seeing roaches in our home. I tried several roach baits and sprays but nothing helped. I did one application and a few days later never saw another roach. I've since moved and if I ever see a roach I know what I'm using!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Jackie on 02/08/2019

    IT WORKS!!!!!!! We used as directed and within 3 days no more bugs! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Action Gel Bait

    By Jami on 02/15/2019

    The gel is awesome cause we had cockroaches bad and the gel put a huge dent in them. I would recommend it to anybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gone!

    By Sarah on 02/15/2019

    Six months ago, we had a major undetectable water link in our first floor half bath. Finally, signs appeared and we just wrapped up professional mold abatement and reconstruction. Another ugly surprise appeared too-roaches the size of a bus. Attracted to water along with massive dryers and air scrubbers that had been sitting in a warehouse, I was panicked at what they brought with them. So, I didn't even waste my time with insecticide from our local Lowes or Walmart I immediately ordered Advion. After, ONE application, they are GONE! I have never had the "R" bugs in my house and I was NOT starting now! Thank you! I am homebound and was not going to live with those ugly roommates. Thanks Do My Own for a great, effective product that I was able to choose based on your educational site. Thank you! My uninvited guests are HISTORY! I have some left however, just in case!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Abe on 02/16/2019

    This stuff works great after a few days bugs are died gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally

    By Markanthony on 02/17/2019

    This product is great. My roach problem dissappeared after 3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is the one you want

    By Donna on 02/22/2019

    Amazing results easy application. Not only killed all roaches but did it in two nights . Love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Erica on 02/23/2019

    I purchased this to combat a mild infestation. we got new neighbors last summer and immediately started seeing a baby here and there . I ignored it. By December, they were crawling behind the stove on the wall trying to help me cook. I used boric acid, didn’t seem to help. The manager got pest control to spray but all that did was stink up the place and inconvenience us. Growing tired, I finally took the plunge and ordered Advion with Gentrol point source and it was the best decision I have made. To be honest, I didn’t completely scrub down everything as some reviewers mentioned. The kitchen was clean so I put down small beads behind the oven. On the hinges of cabinets, wherever I saw them frequent. Also, I bought some foam sealant from Home Depot to spray up their access points and that has helped. It helps to seal up any cracks because I’ve seen them fit between the smallest of spaces.After the rain in Los Angeles lately, I have noticed a few babies so it’s time to put some out in other areas. Don’t worry if the gel gets hard, they will still eat it as long as there isn’t any other food lying around. If you live in an apartment, it may seem like a losing battle but this gives you a fighting chance. I can go for weeks without seeing them when there use to be at least 3 small ones trying to greet me in the morning when I turned on the light.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the bugs seem to be gone

    By Constance on 02/23/2019

    Advion seems to have rendered my house cockroach free. Apparently they took it back to their nest and they all died. Well, they aren't here now. It really works. I'm glad someone told me about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best s@*# ever

    By Christy on 02/27/2019

    Buy this if u have a Cockroach problem and u will no longer have a problem! I have been battling roaches for 2 years but with advion cockroach gel bait my problem is not a problem for me anymore. I first put it out February 2nd and by the 9th I dont see anymore now its the 27th and there still gone this is well worth the money! Thank you so much for yaws help I was going crazy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it..

    By Carol on 03/01/2019

    This is the best gel on the market, bug sprays don't do half of what this gel does. Try it you'll see ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Di it yourself pest control

    By Cindy on 03/01/2019

    This product was recommended to me by my Pest control professional to help me in between his visits every 3 months. I find it very helpful to get rid of roaches in my house when he can't come and spray.I just put a little gel on a small piece of paper all around my house where I think the bugs are hiding and when I look again the gel is gone,meaning they have ate it and Died !! a good thing.I live in Fla. so we fight these bugs all the time and I hate them!! I totally recommend this product,it Does work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead Cockroaches Everywhere!!

    By Lynn on 03/01/2019

    We live on 34 acres in Southern La. It doesn't make a difference who u r. U r going to have cockroaches. After following the direction and applying the product, the next morning the floor was a Cockroaches graveyard. Gross but yeah! I have recommended this product to my friends, as it was recommended to me. Thank u!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By William on 03/08/2019

    This product works when used correctly. I'm very pleased with the results I see from this. It is worth the money spent for it. I would recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Leroy on 03/08/2019

    I use this product and in 2 days, there was no roaches, that been two month ago. the product works great..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever!!!!

    By Marie on 03/15/2019

    I purchased this a second time because it killed all of the roaches the first time. I haven’t had to use the second one because the roaches never came back and it’s been about 5 months. Best product ever. They will be completely gone in one week but a few days after application you will see a lot of dying roaches coming out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1321 to 1350 (of 1757 reviews)