Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1649
4 stars   110
3 stars   27
2 stars   33
1 star   63

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1882 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1321 to 1350 (of 1882 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach bait you can buy!

    By Matt on 08/31/2018

    This roach bait is the only stuff that worked on getting rid of roaches in our new apartment! Just put small amounts of the roach bait in the cupboards, behind the stove or refrigerator and under the sink. In a week or so you'll notice the bugs dying out. Just keep putting bait down when they've eating the first round. Fast shipping also, will definitely buy again if needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle worker!

    By Selena on 08/31/2018

    This definitely works. If you have any problem with roaches this works and gets rid of them all. We tried everything to get rid of them and heard of this product from a friend and we no longer have roaches anywhere. It’s amazing. Definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Legend on 09/02/2018

    Very good roach bait, I like to use it with other ones, and alternate between this one and other ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great result!

    By Lipi on 09/04/2018

    I used the product approx. 2 weeks ago, I definitely feel it had decreased cockroaches in my house. 2 weeks later I see few baby ones, I feel I might have to do it again. overall the product is good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tbis Stuff Works!

    By Mae on 09/07/2018

    I dont know what is in this product but whatever it is roaches love it! We treated our kitchen and bathroom, little dots everywhere. Before we finished in the kitchen roaches were coming out, they started eating on the stuff immediately and were dieing right in front of our eyes. Next morning there were over 50 dead roaches on the floor. 10 in the bathroom. A significant difference in just one day. This stuff is amazing! I highly reccomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders!

    By Melissa on 09/07/2018

    I purchased this product roughly two weeks ago.I had a moderate infestation. I can say im pest free with no extra money spent on an exterminator. I even have two tubes left. This product works and i will definitely purchase Advion gel bait again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Property manager

    By Chris on 09/07/2018

    Excellent product I would recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best roach killer

    By Ely on 09/08/2018

    i was amazed with this product. It really works! not like the ones they sell at markets like roach hotel or sprays. will definitely recommend to friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Bait Gel

    By Curtis on 09/08/2018

    This product was one of the best to keep on killing as long as bait gel was down

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Stuff on Earth

    By Joanna on 09/13/2018

    Verified Purchase

    Forget bombing, forget roach and raid gel. I had roaches eating this as I was putting it out!!!!!. I have been doing nothing BUT sweeping up dead roaches since. I will never use anything else for roaches again. I love this stuff. Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It seems to be working

    By Lammy on 09/14/2018

    I've applied it twice because I was still seeing a few after first application. I'm on second tube. I see them dead all around. I'm satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By John on 09/14/2018

    Within hours I stopped seeing them running around. Within a week I barely saw any, and the ones I saw were dead. Its been three weeks and I see nothing. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Daryl on 09/14/2018

    My wife and older son have been the ones to apply since I purchased it. They couldn't wait to use it and use it they have. Our home is pretty spacious and a tube and a half was enough for a 1600 ft(+) home to be covered. Notice dead roaches right away. I googled the "best roach killer" and Advion roach bait gel showed as the best, and I can see why. Not disappointed at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Kevin on 09/14/2018

    Fast service and the product was easy to use and very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Cc on 09/14/2018

    If anyone have roach problem this is the stuff to get . It has been a few weeks and the are stil dieing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good bait

    By Alice on 09/14/2018

    I had used everything to be rid of roaches with no results. Advion was recommended to me by a friend. I ordered two packs and put out and within 24 hours i was seeing results and several weeks later I am still seeing dead roaches. I have already recommended it to several friends. It is the best I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Sherry on 09/20/2018

    I have been fighting roaches for years I have used every kind of spray out there. I have bought every kind of bug bombs there are out there. Even had different exterminators in to eliminate them with no success I saw this ad on TV and thought what the heck I'll try it anything will help. So I bought some and started putting it out within a few hours I could not believe what was happening it took about a week but I am now roach free I really love this product and what it does thank you very much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Anna on 09/21/2018

    We have tried so many different things and nothing worked until Advion Roach Bait Gel! Bye, bye roaches!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as advertised!

    By Glen on 09/21/2018

    I purchased this based on a recommendation from someone that had tried it. The comment was "it's expensive, but REALLY works!" I placed several puddles of it on the top of the concrete foundation in my basement the day it arrived, and there were several dead roaches on the floor the next morning. I have seen just one live one since I first used it. Plan to place it in some other locations. While expensive, it doesn't take a lot per application, and since the container seals up, it can be saved for later, unlike a plastic bait that you throw away when you feel it is no longer effective. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Veronica on 09/21/2018

    This product is awesome because finally finished with the infestation of roaches that we had in our house. I really recommend this Roach Bait Gel because by the next day of using it you see fast results. since it's a very good product I'm looking forward to buy more to have on stock just in case we ever needed it again which I hope not.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best bait gel ever

    By Jerry on 09/21/2018

    This is the best bait I ever purchased. Very first time the roaches were up side down by morning. They were even walking sideways and falling off the wall.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING!!!

    By Joyce on 10/12/2018

    This product is truly amazing!! We were even able to cancel our pest control service about 3 weeks after we put it out! Will definitely recommend to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Roque on 10/12/2018

    Really it is a good product I use normaly for many Buildings And work 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Wonders!

    By Tina on 10/12/2018

    I bought this for my mother's place, and it worked the same night I applied it. The next morning there was no sign of these disgusting creatures.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Sherry on 10/12/2018

    This is the only thing that has worked on my Mom's infested house! It is wonderful and I bought it for my house and my friends have also bought it too after seeing the results! It is inexpensive and awesome. Please don't raise the price. We had German Roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Donna on 10/13/2018

    We had a terrible problem with roaches that nothing in the store would help. With Advion and some other products from domyown we are finally almost roach free in a few weeks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach gel bait

    By Barbara on 10/19/2018

    Easy to apply, not sure how long it takes as I still see some bugs....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Don't waste money on anything else!!

    By Sue on 10/20/2018

    Would buy again wish I'd bought sooner.spent a lot of money on every kind available in store..none worked, would kill just a few then they would manifest all of a sudden.didn't do the foggers,its the only one i didnt try,didn't want to wash everything in the house .couldn't believe I finally found something that worked.was starting to think they couldn't be killed ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Authentic

    By Joan on 10/20/2018

    It works very gd on roaches and helps prevent them from keep coming I guess cause of the rain they been coming but ever since I bought and applied in areas my dogs wouldn’t get into the roaches come out dying I’m so happy I found this website I’ll gladly buy more very soon you all must try this product it really works now I need to find something for the flys ????

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the Advion worked so well for you. You mentioned that you need something for the flies. Do you know what type of fly and where you are trying to treat?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Bait

    By Ruth on 11/02/2018

    So far so good. The product was recommended by a friend and I am giving it a try. 3 weeks and no bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1321 to 1350 (of 1882 reviews)