Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2197
4 stars   239
3 stars   72
2 stars   32
1 star   62

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2602 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2191 to 2220 (of 2602 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Insecticide

    By Russell on 10/18/2019

    It works very well on ants stink bugs and lady bug look alike on my outside west wall

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD PRODUCT

    By Bill on 10/18/2019

    fast shipping,very pleased with product and price. This works great for cluster fly problems around the farm.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lantern Fly Killer

    By Jason on 10/19/2019

    Worked absolutley great! Used as directed and all the lantern fly bugs died within 12hrs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Kill them. Every.Single.One.

    By Mar on 10/25/2019

    We moved here (Chicagoland) from the west coast. Two things I was clueless about: the number of gloomy days and the number of mosquitoes. I had no idea. I probably would have said NO WAY to moving. I started researching what the chemicals are that they use at DisneyWorld because there is nary a skeeter there. They have guys spraying every nite while we sleep. My Disney research led me to Talstar and DoMyOwn. I ordered Talstar and it seems to work. I do see a few mosquitoes here and there but nothing like it is if I don't spray. I do also have a service that comes during the summer months; I don't know that they are that great but they are better than nothing. If nothing else, the mosquitoes see their truck in our driveway and they fly over to the neighbors' yard. So, with my service and with Talstar, it's a relief. I can actually use my deck. I've had nothing but pleasant transactions with the guys at DoMyOwn. They seem to be nice people and have always answered my questions very quickly and thoroughly. Will keep using both.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Chad on 10/25/2019

    Mix this w gentrol & problem eliminated. Had a horrible roach problem tried everything & 1 treatment gone. I’m 1 happy customer now I don’t have to hear my wife calling me every 2 seconds honey do something about the roaches there everywhere lol I’m the hero once again!!!! Thank you guys Do My Own is Awesome !!! ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far soo good

    By Mark on 10/25/2019

    Seems to be keeping the stink bugs at bay

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't beat this stuff with anything from Home Depot or Lowes

    By Arnold on 10/29/2019

    I've used Talstar and Onslaught before and love them both. I recently moved into a new apartment in October (stink bug season) and everyday I would have 10-15 stink bugs on my balcony just hanging out. One quick spray of Talstar and overnight there were about 20 dead stink bugs. After 2 days I swept them off the balcony and the next day there were about 5-10 dead. After one week I may see one or two dead and hardly any just hanging out. Again, you cant beat this product, great for apartment or home use. Onslaught is a bit more heavy duty I believe but for the price, Talstar does the job. Don't waste your time with any product from your local store or Orkin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TALSTAR

    By Timothy on 11/08/2019

    This stuff actually works. Stopped all the bugs my wife brought in with the fresh produce. Very effective; use according to the directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great insecticide

    By Barry on 11/08/2019

    I have never been let down by Talstar. It kills bugs dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar p professional insecticide

    By Steve on 11/10/2019

    Very good product. Worked as advertised. Would purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Insectide

    By Allen on 11/12/2019

    I purchased this product primarily to get rid of ants. It works on ants as well as all other types of bugs in Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff. It works

    By Tan on 11/20/2019

    I have been using this stuff for about a year now. Works great indoors and out!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar P

    By Doug on 11/22/2019

    Excellent product, works as advertised, quick delivery. Would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product!

    By Bobbie on 11/22/2019

    Not only were the customer service team on top of their game, they know what they were talking about in how to use the product best. I was blown away by the product knowledge of your information crew there. Thank you for employing people with the consent for the home owner and our ability to protect our home as well as our pocketbooks. Understanding the technical aspects of the products that I was needing and purchasing for our home meant so much to me. Instead of wasting our limited income on worthless guesses of what might work to kill insect pests. We were able to make an informed decision about how to proceed with the product that worked. As well a long term product that will keep working without breaking the bank. God bless your company. Please keep up the wonderful work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Pro Insecticide

    By Hazel on 11/22/2019

    This is an excellent product. It kills all insects and if I ever see one.....it is dead. I first started using this product for control of Roaches on the porches and in my well house, and storage buildings outside. My son-in-law borrowed some one day to treat ant beds. Now he is regularly using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DoMyOwn Talsar P professional insecticide

    By Tania on 11/29/2019

    This is the second time I have ordered this product. It was shipped quickly. I highly recommend this product, it takes care of all the bugs for about three months and you can use very little. It has saved me time and money as I have tried professional services which were very expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstra P

    By David on 11/29/2019

    Have been using this product for about 4 years and love it. The only insects I have found it not to kill are yellow jackets. Spiders, Asian Beatles, wasps, wood boring bees, crickets, mosquitos are no longer an issue. I big plus for me is that bit is pet safeonce it is dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks to DoMyOwn

    By Juan on 12/06/2019

    Very good product ,fast delivery , great price and very good customer service thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really is the bomb!

    By Joan on 12/06/2019

    Very pleased with the results of this product after only 1 application. Will only call this company for any future orders. Can't beat the prices!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Solution Perfect Results

    By Bryan on 12/06/2019

    Product information accurate, payment process simple and delivery was fast. Perfect experience from start to finish.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more Aquatic Midges,

    By Bob on 12/13/2019

    Live on a lake in Central Florida and into the summer my entire house and yard was covered with Midges. Then came the spiders. When you walked out into the yard at night, you would walk into a wall of bugs. Just hope your mouth wasn't open. I got the Talstar P from DoMyOwn.com. Sprayed the house and the lawn. My problem went away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product & Price

    By Joe on 12/13/2019

    No longer have any bugs in our home. Follow directions and works great. We put our animals outside till product is completely dry. Fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Tom on 12/27/2019

    This was recommended by our son. He uses it to control insects & general bugs around his home. I purchased to give it a try. Worked magnificently. Sprayed my shed & garage 3 weeks ago. Have not seen a lot of dead bugs in first few days (none alive) & none for past 2 weeks. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Walter on 12/30/2019

    Best product to prevent insects around and inside of the home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review after my shipment and one application

    By Brad on 12/30/2019

    Your order came in 3 days well packaged just as expected. I was using Ortho Home defense purchased form a large home improvement warehouse and found Talstar highly rated by many home and garden websites. I am very pleased with your product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Maurice on 01/02/2020

    Sprayed after being overrun with cockroaches Thoroughly sprayed along baseboards and behind appliances and everywhere pipes exits wall are exposed. I then sprayed out side the exterior of the home. 6in up on the wall and extending a foot out along the ground to make a barrier. I touched the window seals also. This product works dead roaches appeared for a couple of days and then stopped. Sprayed again after 3 weeks for good measure

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Brian on 01/23/2020

    Product works amazing no detectable odor and really works fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Insecticide

    By Rosa on 01/24/2020

    So happy to say this insecticide WORKS !! I had an infestation in certain areas of my house and after one application of Talstar in the areas, pest-free. Just have to keep areas clean. Thank You for your product. Also, the shipping was very quick. I will definitely buy from this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Vickie on 01/28/2020

    Works great I use it to kill ants on my 2 acres of property and the price was good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar p insecticide is a very good product

    By Larry on 01/29/2020

    Talstar p insecticide is some good struff slow you may need to spray again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2191 to 2220 (of 2602 reviews)