Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1548
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1765 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1765 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love it

    By Zelma on 12/09/2017

    I used it and I have not had any more issues with German roaches. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    hands down

    By Reneee on 01/02/2018

    great product hands down!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Sds on 01/03/2018

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Woodley on 01/05/2018

    I had a slight infestation of roaches and this product got rid of them and a matter of a couple of days. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Its really work

    By Araceli on 01/06/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased on saturday December 30th. Its arrived on Thursday 4th and yesterday afternoon i used the product and Today morning there its was a lot of death roaches on the floor.its really Works i recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Gwen on 01/06/2018

    Figured we would need an exterminator, As our last resort we figured we would give his a try. To our surprise when we cleaned and then applied the product, after going to sleep we woke up to a sink full of dead roaches and a floor full of them as well. After only the first night of use. I would highly recommend this product to any of my friends, family, etc. thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS GREAT

    By Chris on 01/09/2018

    I have never seen anything like this sruff!! Its like a nuclear weapon on roaches!!! I swept up at least 200 dead roaches first day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Actually works - Incredible results

    By Ellis on 03/18/2018

    I have a one bedroom Condo whose bldg is infested with German Roaches. I have used at the same time Max's Roach bait traps, Gentol IGR pads, and two types of sprays (Suspend and Talstar). Hardly seen any dead or dying roaches. Bought Advion Gel Bait. Applied two tubes in the Kitchen and living room (around two computer desks and China cabinet). Used several long 3-4 " of very thin lines of gel inside all kitchen cabinets, Dishwasher, microwave, stove, and Refrigerator. In the living room around my computer and printer and inside all drawers of the both computer desks and China Cabinet. Next day my floor in the kitchen and living room were full of dead and dying german roaches. Swept up and within hours the floor again was full of dead and dying German roaches. This is the first time any product that I have purchased here at this website actually worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The BEST

    By Vanessa on 03/18/2018

    I tried everything from raid, bombs the list goes on...Nothing got rid of the roaches until I used Advion and have not seen one roach since!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The advion roach gel is great

    By Sarah on 03/23/2018

    Awesome!!!! Do y'all got it for ants too I love the advion product its great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are happy to hear that the Advion Roach Bait Gel worked well for you. There is also and Advion Ant Bait Gel. You can find that on our website here: https://www.domyown.com/advion-ant-bait-gel-p-932.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I

    By Latasha on 03/29/2018

    This really works if you're one who is skeptical about buying it, don't be. I too who was one who was contemplating, reading all the reviews and saying; are these people really telling the truth and I have to be truthful that I am one of those people now. A satisfied customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magic in a Bottle

    By Sam on 03/30/2018

    This product is amazing! I usually do not write reviews but when I saw the email requesting a review for this product I knew I had to. My boyfriend and I never had a roach issue and then all of a sudden they began to pop up. After some research and hearing about this product before, I decided to try it out and I’m glad I did ! Within days all the roaches were dead! It’s been about 3 weeks since we’ve used this product and we are so pleased We’ve been telling our family members about this gel. Buy it! It really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion excellence

    By Jamie on 03/30/2018

    I highly recommend this product and this company! The company service is excellent and the product is fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Jim on 04/06/2018

    Best stuff I ever used had control of my kitchen within 48 hours haven't seent nothing scene.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome

    By Z on 04/08/2018

    the most awesome product I have ever used. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Bait Gel

    By Ricky on 04/13/2018

    The hype was true! The best stuff I've seen on the market. Just as it said on directions....one week later "No Bugs". They actually walk out in the open light of day and just keel over and die. And I only used one tube!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mission Accomplished

    By William on 04/20/2018

    We had a terrible infestation of roaches after the floods caused by the hurricane. The Advion Gel was unbelievable. I used two syringes of the product per the instructions and within a two week period was 99% bug free. The rest will take care of the occasional pest I see. The cost was 10% of what an exterminator would have been.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely effective

    By Bruce on 05/04/2018

    We had been fighting American cockroaches for years. Spent hundreds of dollars on pest control services. I asked the bug man that treat our workplace what he used and he pointed me towards this stuff. I treated our house and detached garage/apartment with this and still, 8 months later, we only see a roach very occasionally and it is either dead or dying. It is nice to be living roach-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Olisha on 05/11/2018

    To my surprise, this product worked immediately! After putting this bait down at night, the next morning I saw roaches on there backs dead. I will buy more if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Better than anything out here.

    By James on 05/15/2018

    5/15/18 We just got some in the mail yesterday and put it out last night. This product is great. I live in an apartment and my next door neighbor said they had a bunch of dead roaches in their apartment. So not only that it's working here but next door also. I told my neighbors about this product and they are going to get it. Thumbs up to you guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FANTASTIC

    By Brian on 05/18/2018

    This Stuff is amazing! I used it twice and haven't seen a roach since. Still have three tubes left. Follow the instructions and let it go to work. Awesome product at an even better price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Good Investment

    By Barb on 05/18/2018

    I've bought this in the past when I moved into a rental house with a roach infestation. Spray originally worked but had stopped so I researched and found this product and it really works well. You can't spray when using it so be prepared to suffer a bit until it starts to work. It works for most species of roach and when I apply all eat it. I have found it also works for some varieties of ants. The only drawback is that as they eat it, you must reapply. Laying down a lot at once doesn't seem to work as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Deirdre on 05/18/2018

    I used this product around my kitchen area and in the bathroom area. I saw a lot of small dead roaches within a couple of days and have not seen any since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion roach bait

    By Kim on 05/18/2018

    Very prompted in response to my questions. The best stuff to kill roach. My tenants said "give it a week, roach be gone for good" !!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesomeness

    By Mary on 05/25/2018

    This stuff is amazing! I have been battling roaches since the hurricane last year. I buy 2 cans of raid every week. I have tried boric acid, diatamaous earth, nothing helped like this stuff did. They arent gone 100% yet, but i think 85% of them are. I have applied this gel 3 times, several areas of the house, i see drunk staggering bugs on the floor in the morning! It is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches

    By Adalberto on 05/31/2018

    I highly recommend this product to anyone. It works really good and fast. I had a problem with German roaches for 2 years I had tried everything I even had a pet company come out and nothing. When I bought this product I used it and within 3 day I started seeing the results and by the end of the week all the roaches were gone that is how fast this product works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Hillary on 06/01/2018

    I have tried so many other products and that's the only thing that work for me .Advion roach gel.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT ACTUALLY WORKS!

    By Aisha on 06/10/2018

    I’m stunned at how effective this really is. I’ve tried everything you can think of to kill and banish those little bastards from my home, but with a house full of kids they always seem to crawl right back in. I received the package yesterday and didn’t waste no time in applying it. This morning, I woke up to a house full of dead and “drunk” roaches. I am going to continue applying until there’s not one roach in sight. Buy it people! It TRULY works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Ritika on 06/15/2018

    I really like advion roach bait get .this is very effective. I tried many other roaches product but this is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yes!!! Love it

    By Sil on 06/15/2018

    Love it! Can't get enough of it. I can't believe how great this product is. I will continue to recommend it to friends and family. #ihateroaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1765 reviews)